شعار أومي جبيك

العدالة والسلام ونزاهة الخلق

المبشرين أوبلاتس مريم طاهر  الولايات المتحدة

شعار أومي
من نحن
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

شروط استخدام موقع الويب

يتولى مكتب العدل والسلام ونزاهة الخلق إدارة هذا الموقع, www.omiusajpic.org كخدمة لشركائها وعامة الجمهور. باستخدامك للموقع ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بالبنود والشروط التالية التي قد نقوم بتغييرها في أي وقت عن طريق نشر إشعار على الموقع.

1. استخدام الموقع. جميع النصوص والصور والعلامات والشعارات والمحتويات الأخرى لهذا الموقع وأي مما سبق إرساله إليك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو أي وسيلة أخرى (يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "محتوى المواقع") مملوكة لنا أو لأطراف ثالثة.

2. استخدام الخدمة: يخول لك برنامج "العدالة والسلام ونزاهة الإنشاء" عرض محتوى موقع الويب وتنزيله وطباعته وفقًا للشروط التالية:

(ط) يجوز لك فقط تنزيل محتوى موقع الويب وطباعته على النحو المطلوب لتقييم ما إذا كانت خدمات الرابطة الإرسالية مناسبة لاستخدامك أم لا.

(2) لا يجوز لك استخدام أي من محتوى موقع الويب لغرض التماس أي خدمة أو منتج ، الشركات التي لديها معلومات مضمنة في محتوى الموقع.

(ج) لا يجوز لك تعديل محتوى موقع الويب. جميع البرامج المستخدمة على الموقع هي ملك لنا أو لأطراف ثالثة ، وفيما عدا ما قد يلزم لممارسة منحة الترخيص السابقة ، أي استخدام أو إعادة توزيع أو بيع أو إلغاء تجميع أو هندسة عكسية أو تفكيك أو ترجمة أو أي تخفيض آخر يحظر البرنامج إلى شكل قابل للقراءة الإنسان.

3. روابط لمواقع الطرف الثالث: يحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط لمواقع طرف ثالث. هذه الروابط لا تشكل تأييدًا. المواقع الإلكترونية المرتبطة ليست تحت سيطرتنا ، ونحن لسنا مسؤولين عن محتويات أي موقع مرتبط.

4. سياسة الخصوصية: يرجى التأكد من قراءة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية, الذي أدرج هنا بالتزكية.

5. إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمانات وحدود المسؤولية والتعويض:لا تقدم TheJustice، Peace and Integrity of Creation أي تعهدات أو ضمانات من أي نوع فيما يتعلق بمحتوى الموقع. يتم توفير محتوى الموقع "كما هو". لن تنشئ أي نصيحة أو معلومات ، سواء كانت شفهية أو مكتوبة ، تحصل عليها من جمعية التبشيرية أو من خلال موقع الويب أو محتوى موقع الويب ، أي ضمان غير مذكور صراحةً هنا.

أنت توافق على تعويض وتعويض العدالة والسلام والنزاهة في الإبداع عن جميع أسباب العمل والمطالبات والادعاءات والتكاليف والرسوم والمصاريف والمصروفات والخسائر والمطلوبات الناشئة عن أو المتعلقة بالاخلال أو الانتهاك المزعوم الواجبات أو الالتزامات بموجب هذه الاتفاقية أو استخدامك لهذا الموقع أو محتوى موقع الويب.

6. متنوع:  إذا كان أي من أحكام هذا القانون غير قانوني أو باطل أو غير قابل للتنفيذ ، يعتبر هذا الحكم قابل للفصل من الأحكام الأخرى الواردة هنا ولا يؤثر على صلاحية ونفاذ أي أحكام متبقية.

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace, and Integrity of Creation

A Ministry of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate

United States Province

OMI logo

Website Terms of Use

The Justice, Peace and Integrity of Creation office maintains this website, www.omiusajpic.org as a service to its partners and the general public. By using the website, you agree to comply with the following terms and conditions which we may change at any time by posting notice on the website.

1. Using the Site. All the text, images, marks, logos and other content of this website and any of the foregoing sent to you by e-mail or other means (collectively, the “Sites Content”) are proprietary to us or to third parties.

2. Use of Service: TheJustice, Peace and Integrity of Creation authorizes you to view, download, and print the website content subject to the following conditions:

(i) you may only download and print the website content as required to evaluate whether the services of the Missionary Association are appropriate for your use.

(ii) you may not use any of the website content for the purpose of soliciting, for any service or product, companies that have information included in the website content.

(iii) you may not modify the website content. All software used on the website is proprietary to us or to third parties, and except as may be required to exercise the foregoing license grant, any use, redistribution, sale, de-compilation, reverse engineering, disassembly, translation or other reduction of such software to human-readable form is prohibited.

3. Links to Third Party websites: This website contains links to third-party websites. These links do not constitute an endorsement. The linked websites are not under our control, and we are not responsible for the contents of any linked site.

4. Privacy Policy: Please be sure to read our Privacy Policy, which is incorporated herein by reference.

5. Disclaimer of Warranties, Limitation of Liability and Indemnification:TheJustice, Peace and Integrity of Creation makes no representations or warranties of any kind regarding the website content. The website content is provided in “AS IS” condition. No advice or information, whether oral or written, obtained by you from Missionary Association or through the website or website content will create any warranty not expressly stated herein.

You agree to indemnify and hold the Justice, Peace and Integrity of Creation harmless from all causes of action, claims and allegations, costs, fees, charges, and expenses, losses, and liabilities arising from or relating to the breach or alleged breach of your duties or obligations under this Agreement or your use of this website or website content.

6. Miscellaneous:  If any provision hereof is unlawful, void or unenforceable, that provision is deemed severable from the other provisions hereof and does not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions.

Return to Top