شعار أومي جبيك

العدالة والسلام ونزاهة الخلق

المبشرين أوبلاتس مريم طاهر الولايات المتحدة

شعار أومي
مناطق التركيز
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أوبلات التوعية والرسوم المتحركة

تقوم شركة Oblate JPIC باستمرار باستكشاف طرق لتوسيع الاتصال مع العملاء الذين يعملون على الأرض والأشخاص الذين تتعامل معهم. الهدف من الرسوم المتحركة هو الارتقاء بالعمل الذي أنجزه منظموينا وشركائنا ، بما في ذلك المؤسسات المحلية في وزارة العدل الاجتماعية. نحن نقدم الموارد التعليمية ، وتنبيهات العمل والتأملات حول القضايا الأساسية للعدالة. نحن أيضا نشارك بانتظام الأخبار وأبرز أعمالنا من خلال وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية. يشارك موظفو JPIC في الاستماع الفعال مع Oblates للتعاون في قضايا العدالة اليوم ونحن نعتمد عليهم لمشاركة القصص المتعلقة بعملنا مع جمهورهم الأكبر. تساهم املؤلفات أيضًا بكتابة انعكاسات ومقالات لمطبوعات JPIC.

كجزء من برنامجنا للتوعية والرسوم المتحركة ، نقدم ورش عمل في مراكز البعثات ، وبيوت التكوين ، والأضرحة ، وبيوت التقاعد والأبرشيات. نحن سوف تستمر في التفكير والتصرف في القضايا التي تؤثر مباشرة على الوزارات المفلسة وكيف تتلاءم مع موهوبتهم المفعمة. في تخطيط إستراتيجية JPIC لدينا ، نسأل باستمرار:

  • تم تمكينها من قبل الموهبة المفلسة ؛ كيف يمكننا أن تحدث فرقا؟
  • كيف يمكننا الاستجابة لرعاية خلق الله؟
  • كيف يلهمنا التدريس الكاثوليكي الاجتماعي لتقديم التضامن للفقراء والمهملين؟
  • كيف يمكننا دعم العمل والحوار الحقيقي بشأن قضايا العدالة الاجتماعية (مثل: المؤيدة للحياة ، والهجرة ، والإيكولوجيا ، وعقوبة الإعدام ، والعدالة الاقتصادية) في مؤسسات Oblate؟

"استجابة لنداء الروح ، تُعرِّف بعض الأماكن النافعة نفسها بالفقراء ، وتقاسم حياتها والتزامها بالعدالة ؛ يوجد آخرون حيث يتم اتخاذ القرارات التي تؤثر على مستقبل الفقراء ... وأيا كان عملهم ، سوف يتعاون Oblates ، وفقا لرسالتهم وبكل الوسائل المتوافقة مع الإنجيل ، في تغيير كل ما هو سبب للقمع والفقر. وهم بذلك يساعدون على إنشاء مجتمع قائم على كرامة الإنسان المخلوق على صورة الله "(القاعدة 9a). هنا نجد معنى الصليب المفلط والخيار التفضيلي غير القابل للتداول للفقراء الذي نلتزم به في ارتدائه. "(OMI JPIC Companion in Mission)

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace, and Integrity of Creation

A Ministry of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate

United States Province

OMI logo

Oblate Outreach and Animation

Oblate JPIC is constantly exploring ways to expand connection with Oblates working on the ground and the people they minster with. The goal for Animation is to uplift the work done by our Oblates and associates, including local Oblates in social justice ministry. We provide educational resources, action alerts and reflections on core issues of justice. We also regularly share news and highlights of our work through social media. JPIC staff engages in active listening with Oblates to collaborate on justice issues of the day and we rely on them to share stories related to our work with their larger audience. Oblates also contribute by writing reflections and articles for JPIC publications.

As part of our outreach and animation program we offer workshops at mission centers, formation houses, shrines and retreat houses and parishes. We will continue to reflect and act on issues that directly impact Oblate ministries and how they fit within Oblate charism. In our JPIC strategy planning, we are constantly asking:

  • Empowered by Oblate charism; how can we make a difference?
  • How can we respond to care for God’s Creation?
  • How does Catholic Social Teaching inspire us to offer solidarity for the Poor and Abandoned?
  • How can we support action and genuine dialogue on social justice issues (e.g. Pro-life, Immigration, Ecology, Death penalty, and Economic justice) in Oblate institutions?

“Responding to the call of the Spirit, some Oblates identify themselves with the poor, sharing their life and commitment to justice; others are present where decisions affecting the future of the poor are being made… Whatever their work, Oblates will collaborate, according to their vocation and by every means compatible with the Gospel, in changing all that is a cause of oppression and poverty. They thereby help to create a society based on the dignity of the human person created in the image of God” (Rule 9a). Here we find the meaning of the Oblate Cross and the non-negotiable preferential option for the poor that we commit ourselves to in wearing it.” (OMI JPIC Companion in Mission)

 

 

 

Return to Top