شعار أومي جبيك

العدالة والسلام ونزاهة الخلق

المبشرين أوبلاتس مريم طاهر  الولايات المتحدة

شعار أومي
الأخبار
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

آخر الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيف الأخبار »2019 Amazon Synod


مجمع 2019 Amazon: المجمع المشترك في روما 13 سبتمبر، 2019

بقلم روبرتو كاراسكو ، OMI - بيرو المفلسة التبشيريه

ونظرا ل سينودس الأمازون, بدأت عملية صياغة تجمع بين العديد من مؤسسات ومنظمات الكنيسة بهدف توفير مساحة للحوار والاستماع ، تسير جنبا إلى جنب مع آباء السينودس في أكتوبر 2019 في روما. سينعقد أمازون سينود في روما في الفترة من أكتوبر 6-27 ، 2019.

كما نتذكر ما كانت عليه تجربة خيمة الشهداء في أباريسيدا - في البرازيل في 2007 ، نسعى جميعًا إلى إثراء مساحة التفاعل والتواصل هذه بين الأشخاص ، بروح الأمازون. إنها ليست مجرد تقديم أنشطة مختلفة ، بل هي كذلك تمرين في التواصل والحوار بين الثقافات ، تفاعل مع الجديد ، المتنوع ، لا يزال مجهولا.

الأمازون: البيت المشترك, هو محاولة لجعل تقديم حياة الأمازون والذي يسكنها. في الأمازون ، مالوكا هو المكان الذي تجلس فيه مجتمعات السكان الأصليين لتكون ببساطة ، والاستماع ، والاحتفال ، وتكون قادرة على تمييز ما يحدث في حياة المجتمع. قراءة المقال كاملا هنا.

 


التحضير لـ 2019 Amazon Synod 14 يونيو، 2019

الأب روبرتو كاراسكو ، OMI

سينعقد المجمع الأمازيوني في روما في أكتوبر 6- 27 ، 2019. موضوع السينودس هو "الأمازونيا: مسارات جديدة للكنيسة وإيكولوجيا متكاملة."  

الاب. أتيحت الفرصة لروبرتو كاراسكو ، OMI ، وهو طالب بيروفي يدرس في روما ، للمشاركة في الحدث التحضيري العام الماضي للسينودس: https://www.omiworld.org/2018/10/08/beginning-new-ways-for-oblates-to-be-missionaries-peru/   (نشر في الأصل على OMI World)

المزيد من المستندات المتعلقة بـ 2019 Amazon Synod:

اقرأ المستند التحضيري الكامل .

وثيقة شعبية (الإنجليزية)

وثيقة شعبية (الإسبانية)

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate  United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » 2019 Amazon Synod


2019 Amazon Synod: Common House in Rome September 13th, 2019

By Roberto Carrasco, OMI – Peruvian Oblate Missionary

In view of the Synod for the Amazon, an articulation process has begun that brings together several Church institutions and organizations with the aim of generating a space for dialogue and listening, that walks alongside the Synod Fathers this October 2019 in Rome. The Amazon Synod will take place in in Rome from October 6-27, 2019.

As we remember what the experience of the Martyrs Tent in Aparecida was – in Brazil in 2007, we all seek to enrich this space of interaction and communication between persons, with the spirit of the Amazon. It is not just presenting various activities, it is rather an exercise in communication and intercultural dialogue, an interaction with the new, the diverse, the still unknown.

Amazon: Common House, is an effort to make present the life of the Amazon and who inhabits it. In the Amazon, maloca is the place where indigenous communities sit to simply be, listen, celebrate and be able to discern what happens in the life of the community. Read the full article here.

 


Preparing for the 2019 Amazon Synod June 14th, 2019

Fr. Roberto Carrasco, OMI

The Pan-Amazonian Synod will be held in Rome in October 6- 27, 2019. The theme for the Synod is “Amazonia: New Paths for the Church and an Integral Ecology.”  

Fr. Roberto Carrasco, OMI, a Peruvian Oblate studying in Rome had an opportunity to participate in the last year’s preparatory event for the synod: https://www.omiworld.org/2018/10/08/beginning-new-ways-for-oblates-to-be-missionaries-peru/   (Originally posted on OMI World)

More documents related to the 2019 Amazon Synod:

Read full Preparatory Document (English)

Popular Document (English)

Popular Document (Spanish)

Return to Top