شعار أومي
أخبار مواتر
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

آخر الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيف الأخبار »مؤتمر الفاتيكان الثالث


قادة وخبراء الكنائس يتجمعون في مؤتمر الفسطاطين العاشر حول الاستثمار في التأثيرات يوليو 26th، 2018

(2nd من اليمين) Séamus Finn ، OMI ، رئيس الايمان الاستثمار المتناسق، صندوق الاستثمار OIP (رصيد الصورة: Remo Casilli)

من 8 إلى 10 يوليو 2018 ، استضافت دائرة الفاتيكان لتعزيز التنمية البشرية المتكاملة (IHD) وخدمات الإغاثة الكاثوليكية (CRS) المؤتمر الثالث حول الاستثمار المؤثر في هذا الموضوع ، التوسع في الاستثمار في خدمة التنمية البشرية المتكاملة. معلومات عن المؤتمر يمكن أن يكون وجدت بالضغط هنا.

استقطب الحدث الذي أقيم في روما خبراء وقادة كاثوليك من جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك الأب. Séamus Finn، OMI and Rufus Whitley، OMI. الاب. تحدث سيموس على اللوحة التقدم داخل الكنيسة الكاثوليكية و الاب. شارك روفوس في المناقشات على دنشر رأس المال لتأثير في قاعدة الهرم. 

الأب روفوس وايتلي ، OMI ، رئيس ومدير الاستثمار، صندوق الاستثمار OIP (رصيد الصورة: Remo Casilli) 

تناولت مجموعات أخرى قضايا مثل تغير المناخ ، والصحة ، والمهاجرين ، واللاجئين ، وبطالة الشباب وكيف يمكن أن يؤدي الاستثمار إلى تحسين ظروف الأشخاص المتضررين. تم وصف المؤتمر بأنه حدث "موجه نحو النتائج" والتزام عالمي طويل الأجل.

(رصيد الصورة: Remo Casilli)

 


الفاتيكان يصادف الذكرى السنوية 3rd ل Laudato سي يوليو 24th، 2018

الفاتيكان Dicastery لتعزيز التنمية البشرية المتكاملة نظمت المؤتمر الدولي حول 3rd ذكرى المنشور Laudato Si ': إنقاذ بيتنا المشترك ومستقبل الحياة على الأرض. وقد أقيم هذا الحدث من شهر يوليو 5-6 و 2018 ولفت ممثلين عن المجتمع المدني والأديان والكنائس والعلماء والسياسيين والاقتصاديين والمجموعات الشعبية لمراجعة العمل السابق ووضع خطة عمل. وفي معرض حديثه للحضور ، أشار البابا فرانسيس إلى أن "البيت المشترك" لكوكبنا يحتاج أيضا إلى إصلاح وإصلاح على نحو مستدام ".

اقرأ ملاحظات البابا كاملة هنا.

تسجيلات المؤتمر والعروض التقديمية يمكن العثور عليها هنا.

 

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace, and Integrity of Creation

A Ministry of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate

United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » 3rd Vatican Conference


Church Leaders and Experts Gather for 3rd Vatican Conference on Impact Investing July 26th, 2018

(2nd from right) Fr. Séamus Finn, OMI, Chief of Faith Consistent Investment, OIP Investment Trust  (Photo credit: Remo Casilli)

From July 8-10, 2018  the Vatican Dicastery for Promoting Integral Human Development (IHD) and Catholic Relief Services (CRS) co-hosted the third conference on impact investing with the theme, Scaling Investment in Service of Integral Human Development. Information about the conference can be found by clicking here.

Held in Rome,  the event  drew experts and Catholic leaders from around the world, including  Frs. Séamus Finn, OMI and Rufus Whitley, OMI. Fr. Séamus spoke on the panel Advances within the Catholic Church and Fr. Rufus participated in discussions on  Deploying Capital for Impact at the Base of the Pyramid. 

Fr. Rufus Whitley, OMI, President and Chief Investment Officer, OIP Investment Trust  (Photo credit: Remo Casilli) 

Other panels addressed issues like climate change, health, migrants, refugees, and youth unemployment and how impact investment can improve conditions for people affected. The conference was billed as a ‘results-oriented’ event and a long-term global commitment.

(Photo credit: Remo Casilli)

 


Vatican Marks the 3rd Anniversary of Laudato Si July 24th, 2018

The Vatican Dicastery for Promoting Integral Human Development organized an International Conference on the 3rd Anniversary of the encyclical Laudato Si’: Saving our Common Home and the Future of Life on Earth. The event took place from July 5-6, 2018 and drew representatives from civil society, religions, churches, scientists, politicians, economists, and grassroots groups to review past work and develop a plan of action. Speaking to attendees, Pope Francis remarked that “the “common home” of our planet also needs urgently to be repaired and secured for a sustainable future.”

Read the Pope’s full remarks here.

Conference recordings and presentations can be found here.

 

Return to Top