شعار أومي
أخبار مواتر
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

آخر الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

News Archives Feast of St. Eugene - Justice, Peace, and Integrity of Creation


رسالة من الرئيس العام لعيد القديس يوجين دي مازنود - 21 مايو 2019 16 مايو، 2019

أيها الأخوة المفلطحون وكل إخواننا وأخواتنا الذين يعيشون في جاذبية مفلطح

إن عيد القديس يوجين دي مازنود يجلب لنا دائمًا الرغبة المتجددة في العيش بأمانة أكبر كما أصر: بمحبة بيننا وحماس لخلاص النفوس. قد يكون هذا اليوم يومًا خاصًا للصلاة والشركة والاحتفال السار!

قريبًا جدًا ، في شهر يوليو ، سيجتمع الرؤساء الرئيسيون للمصلين في Interchapter في أوبرا ، بولندا. سنقوم بتقييم كيفية تنفيذ القرارات المتخذة في الفصل العام لعام 2016 وكيفية مواصلة تنفيذها ؛ سيبدأ أيضًا التحضير عن بُعد للفصل التالي في Interchapter. يرجى الصلاة للروح القدس حتى نحقق فعالية أكبر في الاستجابة لتوجيهات الفصل.

في يناير من هذا العام ، أمضى أعضاء الحكومة المركزية عدة أيام في باليرمو ، صقلية ، على خطى يوجين دي مازنود. قضى في باليرمو المرحلة الأخيرة من منفاه ، من 1799 إلى 1802 ، قبل أن يعود أخيرًا إلى فرنسا. كان من الممكن أن يكون هناك من سن 17 إلى 20 عامًا. لقد تم إرشادنا في هذا الحج من قبل عضو MAMI ، إنزو ديفيد ، ورئيس المعهد العلماني ، Oblate Missionary Cooperators of the Immaculate ((COMI) ، Ileana Chinnici.

قضينا ساعات في شوارع باليرمو ، ورؤية الأماكن التي عاش فيها يوجين ، و القصور من العائلات المهمة التي كان يتردد على دوائرها والكنائس التي حضرها. رافقنا حياته كشباب نبيل ، توقفنا في مواقع مختلفة لقراءة مقتطفات من رسائله ومذكراته. لقد تواصلنا مع جوانب مختلفة من شخصية يوجين وتعرفنا على التجارب التي اكتسبها من إقامته في باليرمو والتي تركت بالتأكيد علامات على شخصيته ومستقبله وجاذبيته..

اضغط هنا لقراءة الرسالة كاملة.

 


2017 Novena الصلاة من أجل الدعوات المفلطحة 17 مايو، 2017

من أيار / مايو 21st إلى أيار / مايو 29th ، يتم تشجيع المجتمعات التبشيرية التبشيرية والرعايا في جميع أنحاء العالم لتقديم الصلوات والتفكير في الدعوات لتضخيم الحياة والمهمة. مايو 21 هو عيد القديس يوجين و مايو 29 هو ذكرى المباركة جوزيف جيرارد ، OMI ، المبشر المفلس الذي عمل في ليسوتو. هذه الأيام التسعة تجلب المفلسات ، الزميلة ، أبناء الرعية ، شركاء المهمة والأصدقاء معا في الصلاة والتفكير في الحياة الموروثة والمهمة.

يود مكتب Oblate JPIC أن يدعوكم للصلاة واتخاذ الإجراءات لصالح الفقراء والمهمشين في مجتمعك المحلي وفي جميع أنحاء العالم.

لقد قمنا بإعداد مجلة من طابقين حول مواضيع العدالة والسلام. الالتزام بواحد ، أو بعض أو كل أيام Novena من أجل الدعوات المفلسة.

يرجى أيضًا مشاركة هذا المورد مع الآخرين ودعوة مجتمعك لاستخدامه للترويج للدعوات إلى عائلة مبشورة المفلسة.

قم بتنزيل Novena هنا.


2016 Oblate Week of Prayer for Vocations 17 مايو، 2016

PrayForVocationsمن أيار / مايو 21st إلى أيار / مايو 29th ، يتم تشجيع المجتمعات التبشيرية التبشيرية والرعايا في جميع أنحاء العالم على المشاركة في أعمال الصلاة والتفكير في الدعوات لتضخيم الحياة والمهمة. مايو 21 هو عيد القديس يوجين و مايو 29 هو ذكرى المباركة جوزيف جيرارد ، المبشر المفلس الذي عمل في ليسوتو. هذه الأيام التسعة تجلب المفلسات ، الزميلة ، أبناء الرعية ، شركاء المهمة والأصدقاء معا في الصلاة والتفكير في الحياة الموروثة والمهمة.

نود في مكتب Oblate JPIC دعوتك وتقديم فرصة التضامن هذه للصلاة واتخاذ الإجراءات من أجل الفقراء والمهمشين حول مجتمعك المحلي والعالم. أعد مكتب Oblate JPIC تساعية من صفحتين مع الصلوات والأفكار حول مواضيع العدالة والسلام مثل تغير المناخ والهجرة والحياة المتسقة والاستثمار المسؤول اجتماعيًا لإرشادك في المشاركة. تلتزم بالانضمام إلى واحدة أو بعض أو كل أيام Novena من أجل الدعوات المفلسة. مشاركة هذا المورد مع الآخرين ؛ أدع مجتمعك لاستخدام مورد نوفينا هذا في الترويج للدعوات لعائلة مبشورة مفلت.

تحميل novena باللغة الإنجليزية

تحميل novena باللغة الاسبانية

 

 


مايو 21 - 29 Week for Oblate Novena of Prayers: A Call of Solidarity for Immigration Reform 21 مايو، 2010

1671_OMIConnectionsInsertمن أيار 21st إلى أيار 29th ، التبشيري مفلطح يتم تشجيع المجتمعات والرعايا في جميع أنحاء العالم على المشاركة في أعمال الصلاة والتفكير في الدعوات لتضخيم الحياة والمهمة. مايو 21 هو عيد القديس يوجين و مايو 29 هو ذكرى المباركة جوزيف جيرارد ، المبشر المفلس الذي عمل في ليسوتو. هذه الأيام التسعة تجلب المفلسات ، الزميلة ، أبناء الرعية ، شركاء المهمة والأصدقاء معا في الصلاة والتفكير في الحياة الموروثة والمهمة.

كإضافة إلى Oblate JPIC دعوة الهجرة العمل والعديد من الوقفات الاحتجاجية لإصلاح الهجرة عبر الولايات المتحدة ، يوفر هذا الأسبوع من الصلوات فرصة للمشاركة في صلاة التضامن لأولئك الذين يعيشون على هامش المجتمع. والضعفاء بوجه خاص هم الملايين من المهاجرين الذين يعيشون في خوف دائم من الترحيل وفصل الأسرة بسبب وضعهم كمهاجرين.

انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد "

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate  United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » Feast of St. Eugene


Letter of the Superior General for the Feast of St. Eugene de Mazenod – May 21 2019 May 16th, 2019

Dear Brother Oblates and all our Brothers and Sisters living the Oblate Charism,

The feast of St. Eugene de Mazenod always brings us the renewed desire to live more faithfully as he insisted: with charity among us and zeal for the salvation of souls.   May this day be a special day of prayer, communion and joyful celebration!

Very shortly, in July, the Major Superiors of the Congregation will be meeting for the Interchapter in Obra, Poland.  We will be evaluating how the decisions taken in the 2016 General Chapter have been carried out and how to further implement them; the remote preparation for the next Chapter will also begin at the Interchapter.  Please pray to the Holy Spirit so that we may achieve greater effectiveness in responding to the Chapter directions.

In January of this year, the members of the Central Government spent several days in Palermo, Sicily, following the footsteps of Eugene de Mazenod.  It was in Palermo that he spent the last stage of his exile, from 1799 to 1802, before finally returning to France.  He would have been there from the age of 17 to 20 years.  We were guided on this pilgrimage by a member of MAMI, Enzo David, and by the president of the secular Institute, Oblate Missionary Cooperators of the Immaculate ((COMI), Ileana Chinnici.

We spent hours in the streets of Palermo, seeing the places where Eugene lived, the palazzi of important families whose circles he frequented and the churches he attended.  We accompanied his life as a young noble, stopping at various sites to read excerpts from his letters and memoirs.  We came in touch with different aspects of Eugene’s personality and we recognized experiences from his sojourn in Palermo that surely left marks on his personality, his future and the Oblate charism.

CLICK HERE to read the full letter.

 


2017 Novena of Prayer for Oblate Vocations May 17th, 2017

From May 21st to May 29th, Missionary Oblate communities and parishes around the world are encouraged to offer prayers and reflection for vocations to Oblate life and mission. May 21 is the Feast of St. Eugene and May 29 is the anniversary of Blessed Joseph Gerard, OMI, the Oblate Missionary who worked in Lesotho. These nine days bring oblates, associates, parishioners, mission partners and friends together in prayer and reflection on oblate life and mission.

The Oblate JPIC office would like to invite you to pray and take action for the poor and marginalized people in your local community and around the world.

We’ve prepared a two-page novena on justice and peace themes. Commit to one, some or all of the days of Novena for Oblate Vocations.

Please also share this resource with others and invite your community to use it to promote vocations to the Missionary Oblate family.

Download the Novena here.


2016 Oblate Week of Prayer for Vocations May 17th, 2016

PrayForVocationsFrom May 21st to May 29th, Missionary Oblate communities and parishes around the world are encouraged to participate in actions of prayer and reflection for vocations to Oblate life and mission. May 21 is the Feast of St. Eugene and May 29 is the anniversary of Blessed Joseph Gerard, the Oblate Missionary who worked in Lesotho. These nine days bring oblates, associates, parishioners, mission partners and friends together in prayer and reflection on oblate life and mission.

We at the Oblate JPIC office would like to invite you and offer this solidarity opportunity to pray and take action for the poor and marginalized people around your local community and the world. The Oblate JPIC office has prepared a two-page novena with prayers and reflections on justice and peace themes such as climate change, immigration, consistent life and socially responsible investing to guide you in participating. Commit to join for one, some or all of the days of Novena for Oblate Vocations. Share this resource with others; invite your community to use this novena resource in promoting vocations to the Missionary Oblate family.

Download novena in English

Download novena in Spanish

 

 


May 21 – 29 Week for Oblate Novena of Prayers: A Call of Solidarity for Immigration Reform May 21st, 2010

1671_OMIConnectionsInsertFrom May 21st to May 29th, Missionary Oblate communities and parishes around the world are encouraged to participate in actions of prayer and reflection for vocations to Oblate life and mission. May 21 is the Feast of St. Eugene and May 29 is the anniversary of Blessed Joseph Gerard, the Oblate Missionary who worked in Lesotho. These nine days bring oblates, associates, parishioners, mission partners and friends together in prayer and reflection on oblate life and mission.

As an addition to the Oblate JPIC immigration advocacy work and several prayer vigils for immigration reform across the United States, this week of prayers provides an opportunity to engage in prayer of solidarity for those living on the margins of society. Especially vulnerable are the millions of immigrants who live in constant fear of deportation and family separation due to their immigration status.

Click here to read more »

Return to Top