شعار أومي جبيك

العدالة والسلام ونزاهة الخلق

المبشرين أوبلاتس مريم طاهر  الولايات المتحدة

شعار أومي
المدونة
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

آخر الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيفات الأخبار »الاب. أنطونيو بونس OMI


FRS. دانييل لوبلان و أنطونيو بونس يجريان ورشة عمل تستمر أسبوعا في غواتيمالا 28 فبراير، 2017

Invited بواسطة الأب. فيليكس غارسيا، OMI ، سيد المبتدئ ، Frs. دانيال ليبلانج ، OMI و أنطونيو بونس، قاد OMI ورشة عمل لمدة أسبوع في المبتدئين في غواتيمالا CA Fr. ناقش دانيال وجود OMI في الأمم المتحدة ، بينما ناقش الأب. قدم أنطونيو عن أنشطة OMI JPIC في الولايات المتحدة والعالم.


رسالة من المقاطعات الامريكية ، الاب. William Antone، OMI on Some Executive New Actions 8 فبراير، 2017

مقاطعة الولايات المتحدة التبشيرية Oblates of Mary Immaculate ، الأب. أصدر William Antone ، OMI ، بيانًا ردًا على بعض الإجراءات التنفيذية الأخيرة التي اتخذتها الإدارة الجديدة. يمكنك قراءة البيان الكامل وتنزيله أدناه.

عزيزي الأخوان مفلس وأصدقاء من Oblates:

آمل أن يجد كل واحد منكم جيدا.

هناك العديد من الأصوات المتناقضة في أمتنا هذه الأيام. لقد تحدثت مع الاب. أنطونيو بونس ، مدير مكتب العدل والسلام ونزاهة الإبداع في المقاطعة ، وطلب منه ومكتب JPIC مساعدتنا ، حسب الاقتضاء ، ببعض الموارد والتأملات والاقتراحات للعمل. من المهم أننا ، بوصفنا ورثة موهبة القديس يوجين ، ما زلنا نشارك كمبشرين ورعاة في النضال من أجل الحفاظ على الكرامة والدفاع عن حياة إخواننا وأخواتنا الفقراء الذين لهم وجوههم المتعددة. من بين هذه الوجوه ، في قلبي ، غالبا ما أرى وجوه المهاجرين واللاجئين.

كيف يمكننا ان نشارك؟ أعتقد أننا يمكن أن نبدأ بالتفكير الشخصي والدراسة ، وبالاستماع بكل احترام لبعضنا البعض وإلى أولئك الذين نقودهم ومعهم.

اقرأ كل المقالة هنا.


الأب أنطونيو بونس ، OMI ، يناقش تضحية الكاريزما في Parish Retreat فبراير شنومكست، شنومكس

حضر أكثر من مائتي منسق ومنسق فرعي من أبرشية أوبليت في سان فرناندو ، كنيسة سانتا روزا ، ورشة عمل / يوم السبت الماضي ، كانون الثاني / يناير 28th في سيلمار ، كاليفورنيا نظمها ديكون جيسوس فرنانديز. انعكس الحضور على رسالة 36th ناقش الفصل العام وناقش كيف يمكن ، كأعضاء في أبرشية مفلسة ، أن يتعلموا ويعيشوا على نحو أفضل موهبة مغمورة. كان موضوع ورشة العمل / التراجع:مدعوون لرؤية العالم بعيون المصلوب ".



لتسهيل التفكير والمناقشة تم تقديم العديد من العروض ، بقيادة الأب. Webert 
بحرايلاند ، OMI ، قس سانتا روزا ، الذي تحدث عن الحاجة إلى أن تكون رعية تبشيرية ملتزمة بالعدالة الاجتماعية. ومن المتحدثين الآخرين الأخت جودي دونافا ، من OneLA ، التي تحدثت كاثوليكي التعليم الاجتماعي: العمل الاجتماعي - العمل الأخلاقي؛ و الاب. أنطونيو بونس ، مدير OMI ، JPIC ، الذي فحص رسالة ودعوة الـ 36th الفصل العام المفلطح.

تتم دعوة المنسقين والمنسقين الفرعيين لجميع وزارات كنيسة سانتا روزا مرة في السنة للمشاركة في ورش العمل / الخلوات هذه. هذه هي المرة الثانية التي تشارك فيها OMI JPIC.

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace, and Integrity of Creation

A Ministry of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate

United States Province

OMI logo

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » Fr. Antonio Ponce OMI


Frs. Daniel LeBlanc and Antonio Ponce Conduct Weeklong Workshop in Guatemala February 28th, 2017

Invited by Fr. Felix Garcia, OMI, novice master, Frs. Daniel LeBlanc, OMI and Antonio Ponce, OMI led a weeklong workshop at the novitiate in Guatemala C.A. Fr. Daniel discussed OMI presence at the United Nations, while Fr. Antonio presented  on OMI JPIC activities in the U.S. and the world.


Message From U.S. Provincial, Fr. William Antone, OMI on Some Recent Executive Actions February 8th, 2017

The U.S. Provincial of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate, Fr. William Antone, OMI, has issued a statement in response to some recent executive actions by the new administration. You can read the full statement and download it below.

Dear Brother Oblates and Friends of the Oblates:

I hope this finds each of you well.

There are many contrasting voices in our nation these days. I have spoken with Fr. Antonio Ponce, director of the province office of Justice, Peace and Integrity of Creation, and asked him and the JPIC office to assist us, as appropriate, with some resources, reflections and suggestions for action. It is important that we, as heirs to the charism of St. Eugene, continue to be engaged as missionaries and pastors in the struggle to uphold the dignity and defend the lives of our brothers and sisters who are the poor with their many faces. Among these faces, in my own heart, I often see the faces of immigrants and refugees.

How can we be engaged? I believe we can begin with personal reflection and study, and by respectfully listening to one another and to those to and with whom we minister.

Read the full letter here.


Fr. Antonio Ponce, OMI, Discusses Oblate Charism at Parish Retreat February 1st, 2017

More than two hundred coordinators and sub-coordinators from the Oblate Parish in San Fernando, Santa Rosa Church, attended a workshop/retreat last Saturday, January 28th in Sylmar, CA organized by Deacon Jesus Fernandez.  Attendees reflected on the message of the 36th Oblate General Chapter and discussed how, as members of an Oblate parish, they can better learn and live out Oblate Charism. The theme of the workshop/retreat was: “Called to see the world through the eyes of the Crucified.”



To facilitate the reflection and discussion several presentations were delivered, led by Fr. Webert 
Meriland, OMI, pastor of Santa Rosa, who spoke on the need to be a missionary parish committed to social justice. Other speakers included Sister Judy Donava, from OneLA, who spoke on Catholic Social teaching: Social Action-Moral Action; and Fr. Antonio Ponce, OMI, JPIC director, who examined the message and invitation of the 36th Oblate General Chapter.

Once a year, coordinators and sub-coordinators of all ministries of Santa Rosa Church are invited to participate in these workshops/retreats. This is the second time OMI JPIC has participated.

Return to Top