شعار أومي جبيك

العدالة والسلام ونزاهة الخلق

المبشرين أوبلاتس مريم طاهر الولايات المتحدة

شعار أومي
جديدنا
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

أخبار الأعلاف

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيف الأخبار »larry rosebaugh


تضغط لجنة JPIC الأمريكية في غودفري ، إلينوي أكتوبر 19th، 2009

زيارة أعضاء اللجنة الأمريكية JPIC وأعضاء هيئة التدريس Shed المخصصة لداريل Rupiper ، OMI على CSA في غودفري ، IL

أعضاء اللجنة الأمريكية وأعضاء هيئة موظفي JPIC يزورون السقيفة المخصصة لـ Darrell Rupiper، OMI في مشروع الزراعة المدعومة من المجتمع في Godfrey، IL

في أكتوبر 15 و 16 ، عقدت لجنة مقاطعة الأمريكتين للعدالة والسلام والنزاهة (JPIC) اجتماعًا استراتيجيًا سنويًا في غودفري بولاية إلينوي لمراجعة ومشاركة التقدم ومناقشة كيفية مواصلة عمل JPIC بأقصى فعالية. تضمن جزء من جدول الأعمال تحديثات موجزة من موظفين من مكتب واشنطن JPIC ، ومبادرة Oblate Ecological المبنية في Godfrey ومكتب الخدمات العامة في روما. أعضاء اللجنة أيضا تقريرا عن عمل JPIC بهم.

انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد "


Fall 2009 Issue of JPIC Report Available On-Line 8 سبتمبر، 2009

سبتمبر-2009-JPIC الأخبارThe Fall 2009 issue of تقرير JPIC، النشرة الإخبارية من الولايات المتحدة العدل ، السلام / نزاهة مكتب إنشاء المبالغة مبني متاحة على الانترنت. هذه القضية تحتوي على تحديثات حول سري لانكا ، وإصلاح شامل للهجرة ، والعمل المملوء على الإيمان المسؤول عن الاستثمار وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

اقرأ العدد 2009 Fall (تنزيل PDF)

نهاية إخفاء الأسبانية من صفحة غير الأسبانية --->

احتفال تذكاري لحياة لاري روزبيو ، OMI يوليو 11th، 2009

2009-07-02-003بعد أربعين يوماً من مقتله على الطريق المؤدي إلى بلايا غراندي في جواتيمالا ، تجمع حشد كبير ليتذكر ويحتفل بمنحة الأب لورينزو روزبيو أوماي في حياتهم. كان الاحتفال بقيادة أسقف كيشي ، ومونسنيور ماريو مولينا ، والقاصد الرسولي لغواتيمالا صاحب الفخامة الأكثر بولس ريتشارد غالاغر ، جنبا إلى جنب مع العديد من القساوسة والقادة في المجتمع.

عرض الصور من الاحتفال التذكاري.

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace, and Integrity of Creation

A Ministry of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate

United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » larry rosebaugh


Oblate US JPIC Committee Gathers in Godfrey, Illinois October 19th, 2009

US JPIC Committee Members and Staff Visit Shed Dedicated to Darrell Rupiper, OMI on the CSA at Godfrey, IL

US JPIC Committee Members and Staff Visit the Shed Dedicated to Darrell Rupiper, OMI on the Community Supported Agriculture Project at Godfrey, IL

On October 15 and 16, the United States Province Oblate Justice, Peace and Integrity of Creation (JPIC) committee held a bi-annual strategy meeting in Godfrey, Illinois to review, share progress and discuss how to continue the JPIC work most effectively. Part of the agenda included brief updates from staff from the Washington JPIC office, the Oblate Ecological Initiative based in Godfrey and the General Service office in Rome. Committee members also reported on their JPIC work.

Click here to read more »


Fall 2009 Issue of JPIC Report Available On-Line September 8th, 2009

september-2009-jpic-newsThe Fall 2009 issue of JPIC Report, the newsletter of the US Justice, Peace/Integrity of Creation Office of the Missionary Oblates is available on line. This issue features updates on Sri Lanka, Comprehensive Immigration Reform, Oblate work on faith responsible investing and much more.

Read the Fall 2009 Issue (Download PDF)

End hide spanish from non-spanish page --->

Memorial Celebration of the Life of Larry Rosebaugh, OMI July 11th, 2009

2009-07-02-003Forty days after he was killed on the road to Playa Grande in Guatemala a great crowd gathered to remember and celebrate the gift of Fr Lorenzo Rosebaugh OMI in their lives. The celebration was led by the bishop of Quiche, Monsenor Mario Molina and the apostolic nuncio to Guatemala His Excellency the most reverend Paul Richard Gallagher, alongside numerous priests and leaders in the community.

View photos of the memorial celebration.

Return to Top