شعار أومي
الأخبار
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيف الأخبار »مريم طاهرة


2019 Novena of Prayer من أجل المهن المفلسة 16 مايو، 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

المذهب التبشيري يدعوك من 21 - 29 مايو للصلاة من أجل الدعوات إلى النداء والرسالة المفلسة. نطلب منك على وجه الخصوص أن تصلي لكي يستجيب الشباب لدعوة الله ليصبحوا كهنة وإخوان مفلطحين. ندعوك كل يوم لقول صلاة Novena والتأمل في موضوع اليوم. في نهاية التأمل القصير الخاص بك ، نطلب منك أن تسند إلى هذه النية مريم الطاهرة ، راعية الأسرة المفلسة ، من خلال صلاة السلام عليك يا مريم. بالقرب من يسوع ، بالقرب من مريم ، نصلي من أجل ولادة مهن جديدة.

تحميل NOVENA

أيها الأب الرحيم ، لقد دعوت القديس يوجين دي مازنود لإرسال المبشرين ليعلنوا ويعيشوا الإنجيل بين الفقراء. زيادة حبنا ، نصلي ، لأولئك الذين يتم التخلي عن معظم. مد يدك المحبة إلى العديد من الشباب في مجتمعنا ومنحهم الرغبة في إعطاء أنفسهم ، وحياتهم ، ومواهبهم لخدمة يسوع المسيح والكنيسة. قد يخرج المزيد من الرجال في منطقتنا كإخوة وكهنة من الإرساليات المميتة مريم الطاهرة لخدمة المحتاجين. هذا نسأل من خلال المسيح ربنا. آمين.

القديس يوجين دي مازنود صلوا من أجلنا المبارك جوزيف جيرارد صلوا من أجلنا المبارك جوزيف سيبولا صلوا من أجلنا ماري مريم صلوا من أجلنا.

 


خطاب السكرتير العام ، الأب. لويس لوجين OMI - ديسمبر 8 ، 2017 ديسمبر 4th، 2017

عام من موقع عبادة
كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 8 ، 2017 - كانون الثاني (يناير) 25 ، 2019
الفرح والكرم في الحياة المفلسة! 

 

يوم عيد سعيد لجميع أولئك الذين يعيشون موهبة مفلط! نحن نبدأ سنة الدعوات المفلطحة على جدية رعيتنا ، مريم الطاهرة. إن نعمة مفاهيمها الطاهرة تملأنا بالفرح والحب و امتنان لكل ما فعله الله in لها. هذا هو عيد التبشيرية. لقد طورها مفهوم ماري الطاهر للدعوة والمهمة التي سيعهدها الله لها: أن تكون مسكنا جديرا لابن الاكثر ارتفاع. تلهمنا إجابة مريم المليئة بالإيمان بأن نحيا بأمانة طموحنا كمبشرين لمملكة يسوع. نحن نعهد هذا العام الخاص ، سنة الدعوات المفلّاة ، لرعاية السيدة العذراء ، نؤمن إيمانا راسخا أنها ستتدخل لكي تبارك نعمة الله ، في زمن الله وبطريقة الله ، جهودنا.

اقرأ الرسالة كاملة هنا.

DOWNLOAD الاب. خطاب لوغن.

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate  United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » Mary Immaculate


2019 Novena of Prayer For Oblate Vocations May 16th, 2019

 

The Missionary Oblates invite you from May 21st – 29th to pray for vocations to the Oblate Call and Mission. Especially we ask you to pray that young men will respond to God’s invitation to become Oblate priests and brothers. Each day we invite you to say the Novena Prayer and to meditate on the theme for the day. At the end of your short meditation we ask that you entrust this intention to Mary Immaculate, patroness of the Oblate Family, by praying the Hail Mary. Close to Jesus, close to Mary, we pray for the birth of new vocations.

DOWNLOAD THE NOVENA

Merciful Father, You Called St Eugene de Mazenod to send forth missionaries to proclaim and live the Gospel among the poor. Increase our love, we pray, for those who are most abandoned. Extend your loving Call to many young people in our community and grant them the desire to give of themselves, their lives, and their talents to the service of Jesus Christ and the Church. May more men of our area go forth as Brothers and Priests of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate to serve those who are in need. This we ask through Christ our Lord. AMEN.

Saint Eugene de Mazenod Pray for us Blessed Joseph Gerard Pray for us Blessed Jósef Cebula Pray for us Mary Immaculate Pray for us.

 


Letter of the Superior General, Fr. Louis Lougen OMI – December 8, 2017 December 4th, 2017

YEAR OF OBLATE VOCATIONS
December 8, 2017 – January 25, 2019
The Joy and Generosity of Oblate Life! 

 

Happy Feast Day to all those who live the Oblate charism! We begin the Year of Oblate Vocations on the solemnity of our patroness, Mary Immaculate. The grace of her immaculate conception fills us with great joy, love and gratitude for all that God has done in her. This is a missionary feast. Mary’s immaculate conception prepared her for the call and the mission which God would entrust to her: to be a worthy dwelling place for the Son of the Most High. Mary’s faith-filled response inspires us to live faithfully our oblation as missionaries of the Kingdom of Jesus. We entrust this special year, the Year of Oblate Vocations, to the care of Our Lady, firmly believing that she will intercede so that God’s grace, in God’s own time and in God’s own way, will bless our efforts.

READ the full letter here.

DOWNLOAD Fr. Lougen’s letter.

Return to Top