شعار أومي جبيك

العدالة والسلام ونزاهة الخلق

المبشرين أوبلاتس مريم طاهر  الولايات المتحدة

شعار أومي
الأخبار
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

آخر الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيف الأخبار »التبشيرية تضرب مريم طاهر


الولايات المتحدة في مقاطعة بيان الرؤية من المبالغة مبان مريم الطاهرة مسيرة 20th، 2018

من الاب. لويس Studer ، OMI ، مقاطعة ، مقاطعة الولايات المتحدة من المبشرين Obulates من مريم الطاهر

الأب لويس ستودر ، OMI ، USProvincial

المبشر Oblates من مريم الطاهرة هي مجتمع ديني كاثوليكي روماني متعمد متعدد الثقافات يهدف إلى تبشير الفقراء والتخلي عنه برسالة يسوع المسيح الإنجيلية.

تأسست في 1816 في فرنسا من قبل سانت يوجين دي مازنود ، ونحن نخدم حاليا في بلدان 68 في العالم. نحن نعد 3,700 الإخوان والكهنة. مقرنا في روما ، إيطاليا.

لقد أطلق علينا البابا بيوس التاسع اسم "المتخصصين في المهمات الصعبة". "المتخصصون" ليسوا بمعنى مهني بدرجة كبيرة لدرجة أننا مدربون تدريباً جيداً في علم أو تخصص معين ، لكننا ، بدلاً من ذلك ، نمتلك المرونة والبراعة في تحديد ما هو مطلوب للغاية في مهمة معينة ، وبنصيحة من السكان المحليين ، نحن نرد على هذه المكالمة.

نحن نأخذ على محمل الجد ولاية الفاتيكان الثاني بأن جميع المعمدين مدعوون لحياة القداسة ويمكن التعرف علينا بسهولة من خلال قربنا من الناس الذين نحن مدعوون لخدمتهم. نحن نكرم ونحترم هدايا ومواهب أولئك الذين يدعون إلى مهمة معنا.

زيارة OMIUSA.org لقراءة المقال كاملا.


200th Anniversary Message from US Provincial، Fr. وليام أنطون ، OMI 27 يناير، 2016

يناير     تحويل القديس بولس الرسول
                                       الذكرى السنوية لتأسيس 200th
                                      المبشرين أوبلاتس مريم طاهر

 

عزيزي الأخوان المقتول والأصدقاء,

نحتفل بامتنان بذكرى مرور 200 عام على تأسيسنا ونتطلع بأمل وإيمان عميق إلى قرن جديد كمجتمع في خدمة الفقراء.

اقرأ كل المقالة هنا.

 

200yearswide-راية 2

 

 


مقابلة إذاعية في الفاتيكان ممثل مفلطح في الأمم المتحدة حول Laudato سي ' يوليو 31st، 2015

Timage001 [2]وقد مقابلات مع راديو الفاتيكان الاب. دانييل ليبلانك OMI ، ممثل الإدارة العامة للجمعيات التبادلية لدى الأمم المتحدة و VIVAT في نيويورك حول تأثير البابا فرانسيس Encomlical Laudato Si على مداولات الأمم المتحدة.

الاستماع إلى مقابلة الأب دانييل هنا


منحت جاري هويسلمان جائزة ليبرتي بيل 5 مايو، 2015

غاري هولزمان مع ابنتيه ، ماريا و كلو

غاري هولزمان مع ابنتيه ، ماريا وكلوي ، في حفل توزيع الجوائز.

تهانينا ل Gary Huelsmann ، الصديق منذ فترة طويلة من Oblates ، ورئيس لجنة OMIC USA JPIC. ال رابطة مقاطعة ماديسون تكريمًا له الأسبوع الماضي من خلال جائزة Liberty Bell السنوية. تم تأسيس جائزة Liberty Bell Award أكثر من 40 منذ سنوات للاعتراف بخدمة المجتمع المتميزة. كل مجموعة تقدم الجائزة مجانية لتحديد معاييرها الخاصة. تقدم العديد من المجموعات ذلك إلى شخص عادي أو رجل أو امرأة قام بتعزيز فهم أفضل لحكم القانون ، وشجع على المزيد من الاحترام للقانون والمحاكم ، أو حفز الشعور بالمسؤولية المدنية ، أو ساهم في تشكيل حكومة جيدة في المجتمع. وغالباً ما يتم تقديمها إلى محام أو قاض فردى أو إلى منظمة مجتمعية بأكملها.

غاري هو الرئيس التنفيذي في كاريتاس فاميلي سوليوشنز ، وهي وكالة خدمات اجتماعية مستوحاة من العقيدة مكرسة لرعاية ومعاملة الأفراد والأسر ، التي يتم الوصول إليها من خلال شبكة من المكاتب الإقليمية ، التي تلتزم بتعزيز مجتمع عادل ومهتم في منطقة جنوب إلينوي. .


دعم القادة الدينيين التطبيع مع كوبا 4 مايو، 2015

Catedral_exterior

رصيد الصور (انظر أدناه)

وقعت ثلاثون منظمة دينية أمريكية على رسالة إلى الكونجرس تحثها على إنهاء الحظر المفروض منذ عقود على كوبا. وقع القس ويليام أنتوني ، مقاطعة الولايات المتحدة ، على التبشيرية Oblates USP. تشير الرسالة إلى الروابط القديمة العهد للعديد من المنظمات الدينية مع الهيئات الدينية في كوبا ، وتستشهد بدعوتهم لتطبيع العلاقات وإنهاء الحظر.

اقرأ الرسالة هنا ...

 

رصيد الصورة: Krasivaja على ويكيبيديا باللغة الإنجليزية [GFDL (www.gnu.org/copyleft/fdl.html) أو CC-BY-SA-3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/) ] ، عبر ويكيميديا ​​كومنز

 


بعد عامين من رنا بلازا ... 1 مايو، 2015

بعد عامين من انهيار مصنع رانا بلازا في بنغلاديش ، لا تزال المخاوف قائمة. وهي تشمل توقيت جهود الإصلاح الرئيسية ، وإنشاء لجان للصحة والسلامة في المصنع ، والتزامات الشركات بصندوق الضحايا. أرسل تحالف من المستثمرين العالميين يمثلون 2.5 تريليون دولار من الأصول - بما في ذلك Missionary Oblates - رسائل إلى أعضاء الشركات في اتفاق بنغلاديش للسلامة من الحرائق والمباني (Accord) والتحالف من أجل سلامة العمال البنغلاديشيين (التحالف). تطالب الرسائل الشركات بالكشف عن جهودها لحماية حياة العمال في مصانع الملابس في بنغلاديش.

اقرأ خطاب المستثمر هنا ...

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate  United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » missionary oblates of mary immaculate


U.S. Provincial’s Vision Statement of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate March 20th, 2018

By Fr. Louis Studer, OMI, Provincial, U.S. Province of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate

Fr. Louis Studer, OMI, U.S.Provincial

The Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate are an international, intentionally intercultural Roman Catholic religious community whose purpose is to evangelize the poor and abandoned with the gospel message of Jesus Christ.

Founded in 1816 in France by St. Eugene de Mazenod, we currently serve in 68 countries of the world. We number 3,700 Brothers and Priests. Our headquarters are in Rome, Italy.

We were called “specialists in difficult missions” by Pope Pius IX. “Specialists” not so much in a professional sense that we are well trained in a particular science or discipline but, rather, that we are adept and flexible in determining what is most needed in a particular mission and, with the advice of the locals, we respond to that call.

We take seriously the mandate of Vatican II that all the baptized are called to a life of holiness and we are easily identified by our closeness to the people we are called to serve. We honor and respect the gifts and talents of those called to mission with us.

Visit OMIUSA.org to read the full article.


200th Anniversary Message From U.S. Provincial, Fr. William Antone, OMI January 27th, 2016

January 25, 2016     The Conversion of St. Paul the Apostle
                                       200th Anniversary of the founding of the
                                      Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate

 

Dear Brother Oblates and Friends,

We celebrate with gratitude our 200th Anniversary and we look forward with hope and deep faith to a new century as a Congregation at the service of the poor.

Read the full letter here.

 

200yearswide-banner-2

 

 


Vatican Radio interview Oblate representative at UN about Laudato Si’ July 31st, 2015

Timage001[2]he Vatican Radio has interviewed Fr. Daniel LeBlanc OMI,Missionary Oblates General Administration representative to the United Nations and VIVAT in New York about the impact of Pope Francis Encyclical Laudato Si’ on United Nations deliberations.

Listen to Fr Daniel interview here


Gary Huelsmann Awarded Liberty Bell Award May 5th, 2015

Gary Huelsmann with his two daughters, Mariah and Chloe

Gary Huelsmann with his two daughters, Mariah and Chloe, at the Awards ceremony.

Congratulations are in order for Gary Huelsmann, long-time friend of the Oblates, and Chair of the OMI USA JPIC Committee. The Madison County Bar Association honored him last week by with their annual Liberty Bell Award. The Liberty Bell Award was established more than 40 years ago to acknowledge outstanding community service. Each group presenting the award is free to establish its own criteria. Many groups present it to a layperson, a man or woman who has promoted better understanding of the rule of law, encouraged greater respect for law and the courts, stimulated a sense of civic responsibility, or contributed to good government in the community. It is often presented to an individual lawyer or judge or to an entire community organization.

Gary is the CEO at Caritas Family Solutions, a faith-inspired social services agency devoted to the care and treatment of individuals and families, accessed through a network of regional offices, that is committed to promoting a just and caring community in the southern Illinois region.


Religious Leaders Support Normalization with Cuba May 4th, 2015

Catedral_exterior

Photo credit (see below)

Thirty U.S. religious organizations signed onto a letter to Congress urging an end to the decades-long embargo with Cuba. The Rev. William Antone, U.S. Provincial, signed on for the Missionary Oblates USP. The letter refers to the long-standing ties of many of the faith organizations to religious bodies in Cuba, and cite their call for normalization of relations and an end to the embargo.

Read the letter here…

 

Photo credit: Krasivaja at the English language Wikipedia [GFDL (www.gnu.org/copyleft/fdl.html) or CC-BY-SA-3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/)], via Wikimedia Commons

 


Two Years After Rana Plaza… May 1st, 2015

Two years after the collapse of the Rana Plaza factory in Bangladesh, concerns linger. These include the timeliness of major remediation efforts, the establishment of factory health and safety committees, and corporate commitments to a victims’ fund. A coalition of global investors representing $2.5 trillion in assets – including the Missionary Oblates – have sent letters to corporate members of the Bangladesh Accord for Fire and Building Safety (Accord) and the Alliance for Bangladesh Worker Safety (Alliance). The letters request that companies disclose their efforts to safeguard the lives of workers in Bangladesh garment factories.

Read the investor letter here…

Return to Top