شعار أومي
أخبار مواتر
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

آخر الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيف الأخبار »Oblate General General


رسالة من الرئيس العام لعيد القديس يوجين دي مازنود - 21 مايو 2019 16 مايو، 2019

أيها الأخوة المفلطحون وكل إخواننا وأخواتنا الذين يعيشون في جاذبية مفلطح

إن عيد القديس يوجين دي مازنود يجلب لنا دائمًا الرغبة المتجددة في العيش بأمانة أكبر كما أصر: بمحبة بيننا وحماس لخلاص النفوس. قد يكون هذا اليوم يومًا خاصًا للصلاة والشركة والاحتفال السار!

قريبًا جدًا ، في شهر يوليو ، سيجتمع الرؤساء الرئيسيون للمصلين في Interchapter في أوبرا ، بولندا. سنقوم بتقييم كيفية تنفيذ القرارات المتخذة في الفصل العام لعام 2016 وكيفية مواصلة تنفيذها ؛ سيبدأ أيضًا التحضير عن بُعد للفصل التالي في Interchapter. يرجى الصلاة للروح القدس حتى نحقق فعالية أكبر في الاستجابة لتوجيهات الفصل.

في يناير من هذا العام ، أمضى أعضاء الحكومة المركزية عدة أيام في باليرمو ، صقلية ، على خطى يوجين دي مازنود. قضى في باليرمو المرحلة الأخيرة من منفاه ، من 1799 إلى 1802 ، قبل أن يعود أخيرًا إلى فرنسا. كان من الممكن أن يكون هناك من سن 17 إلى 20 عامًا. لقد تم إرشادنا في هذا الحج من قبل عضو MAMI ، إنزو ديفيد ، ورئيس المعهد العلماني ، Oblate Missionary Cooperators of the Immaculate ((COMI) ، Ileana Chinnici.

قضينا ساعات في شوارع باليرمو ، ورؤية الأماكن التي عاش فيها يوجين ، و القصور من العائلات المهمة التي كان يتردد على دوائرها والكنائس التي حضرها. رافقنا حياته كشباب نبيل ، توقفنا في مواقع مختلفة لقراءة مقتطفات من رسائله ومذكراته. لقد تواصلنا مع جوانب مختلفة من شخصية يوجين وتعرفنا على التجارب التي اكتسبها من إقامته في باليرمو والتي تركت بالتأكيد علامات على شخصيته ومستقبله وجاذبيته..

اضغط هنا لقراءة الرسالة كاملة.

 


خطاب السكرتير العام عند إغلاق "سنة الدعوات المفلسة" 25 يناير، 2019

أيها الأخ الموالين ، وجميع إخواننا وأخواتنا الذين يعيشون الموهبة المملوءة ، نحتفل بهذا الاحتفال بمناسبة عيد القديس بولس ، الذكرى السنوية الـ 203rd لتأسيس مجمعنا. نختتم "سنة الدعوات الغامضة" على مستوى المجمع ، وهي مبادرة طلبها مؤتمر بعثة الشباب والكونغرس حول الدعوات المنفوخة ، وأيدها أعضاء الفصل العام 2016. وقد رفعت هذه السنة الدعوات المفعمة وعي الجماعة كلها لمسؤوليتنا للاعتقاد في مستقبل الجماعة كأداة التبشير التبشيري في الكنيسة. نحن ندعو جميعًا للصلاة والعمل لدعوات النبلاء الذين سيعيشون موهبة القديس يوجين دي مازنود.

اقرأ البيان الكامل هنا.  

 


الجنرال اللواء لويس لوجين ، OMI Re-Elected 30 سبتمبر، 2016

أعيد نشرها من OMIWORLD.org 

 

frloulougen

القس الاب. أُعيد انتخاب لويس لوجين OMI رسميًّا كرئيسًا عامًا لـ Oblates of Mary Immaculate لفترة أخرى من سنوات 6.

مبروك و بارك الله فيك. لويس.

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate  United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » Oblate Superior General


Letter of the Superior General for the Feast of St. Eugene de Mazenod – May 21 2019 May 16th, 2019

Dear Brother Oblates and all our Brothers and Sisters living the Oblate Charism,

The feast of St. Eugene de Mazenod always brings us the renewed desire to live more faithfully as he insisted: with charity among us and zeal for the salvation of souls.   May this day be a special day of prayer, communion and joyful celebration!

Very shortly, in July, the Major Superiors of the Congregation will be meeting for the Interchapter in Obra, Poland.  We will be evaluating how the decisions taken in the 2016 General Chapter have been carried out and how to further implement them; the remote preparation for the next Chapter will also begin at the Interchapter.  Please pray to the Holy Spirit so that we may achieve greater effectiveness in responding to the Chapter directions.

In January of this year, the members of the Central Government spent several days in Palermo, Sicily, following the footsteps of Eugene de Mazenod.  It was in Palermo that he spent the last stage of his exile, from 1799 to 1802, before finally returning to France.  He would have been there from the age of 17 to 20 years.  We were guided on this pilgrimage by a member of MAMI, Enzo David, and by the president of the secular Institute, Oblate Missionary Cooperators of the Immaculate ((COMI), Ileana Chinnici.

We spent hours in the streets of Palermo, seeing the places where Eugene lived, the palazzi of important families whose circles he frequented and the churches he attended.  We accompanied his life as a young noble, stopping at various sites to read excerpts from his letters and memoirs.  We came in touch with different aspects of Eugene’s personality and we recognized experiences from his sojourn in Palermo that surely left marks on his personality, his future and the Oblate charism.

CLICK HERE to read the full letter.

 


Letter of the Superior General at the closure of the “Year of Oblate Vocations” January 25th, 2019

Dear Brother Oblates, and all our Brothers and Sisters who live the Oblate Charism, We celebrate, on this feast of the Conversion of Saint Paul, the 203rd anniversary of the foundation of our Congregation. We are concluding the Congregation-wide “Year of Oblate Vocations,” an initiative requested by the Congress of Mission with Youth and the Congress on Oblate Vocations, and endorsed by the members of the 2016 General Chapter. This Year of Oblate Vocations has raised the consciousness of the entire Congregation to our responsibility to believe in the future of the Congregation as an instrument of missionary evangelization in the Church. We are all called to pray and work for vocations of vowed Oblates who will live the charism of Saint Eugene de Mazenod.

Read the full statement here.  

 


Superior General Louis Lougen, OMI Re-Elected September 30th, 2016

Republished from OMIWORLD.org 

 

frloulougen

Rev Fr. Louis Lougen OMI was officially reelected as the Superior General of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate for another term of 6 years.

Congratulations and God bless you Fr. Louis.

Return to Top