شعار أومي جبيك

العدالة والسلام ونزاهة الخلق

المبشرين أوبلاتس مريم طاهر  الولايات المتحدة

شعار أومي
أخبار
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

Noticias en EspaÑol

آخر الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيف الأخبار »ريو نابو

نهاية إخفاء الأسبانية من صفحة غير الأسبانية --->

نشرات إخبارية من إكيتوس ، بيرو ، تسليط الضوء على العمل مع السكان الأصليين أكتوبر 11th، 2012

الأب سيموس فين ، OMI في زيارة أخيرة مع أطفال في أبرشية سانتا كلوتيلد

تتوفر الآن سلسلة مثيرة للاهتمام ومفيدة من الرسائل الإخبارية الصادرة عن منظمة Oblates في إكيتوس ، بيرو ، على القسم الإسباني من هذا الموقع.

تعمل هذه الأملاك في أبرشية سيدة العذراء ، التي تقع في سانتا كلوتيلد ، وهي مدينة تقع على نهر ريو نابو في غابات الأمازون المطيرة في بيرو. يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 2,000 ويشكل منطقة العاصمة لحوالي 23,000 في قرى 100 ، موزعة على 400 كم. من نهر نابو وروافده. جميع وسائل النقل هي مياه النهر ، مع الطائرات في بعض الأحيان. معظمهم من السكان الأصليين الذين لا يزالون يعيشون من خلال الصيد وصيد الأسماك وزراعة الكفاف.

اليوم في الرعية ، يعمل الآباء المفلسون إدغار نولاسكو OMI ، وروبرتو كاراسكو Rojas OMI ، مع التنسيق الرعوي ، الأبرشية الرسولية ، سان خوسيه الأمازون ، مع كاهن Norbertine وطبيب ، جاك MacCarthy ، O. Praem, والعديد من العمال والمتطوعين العاديين.

لمزيد من المعلومات وللوصول إلى الرسائل الإخبارية ، يرجى زيارة http://omiusajpic.org/espanol/global/america-latina-y-el-caribe/peru/peru-iquitos/

نهاية إخفاء الأسبانية من صفحة غير الأسبانية --->

Recrearte 2012: تجربة كبيرة في الغابة البيروفية فبراير 3rd، 2012

تعمل منظمة Oblates في بيرو مع أطفال الكيشوا الأصليين في منطقة الأمازون ، والذين تتعرض مجتمعاتهم للخطر بسبب تكثيف النشاط الاقتصادي: التنقيب عن النفط ، وزيادة قطع الأشجار غير القانوني ، والتلوث المتصل بتعدين الذهب غير الرسمي ، وعمليات الصيد التجارية ، والعلل الاجتماعية التي تلي ذلك ، بما في ذلك زيادة في تجارة المخدرات. هناك نقص متزايد في المعلمين على جميع المستويات. اقرأ القصة المشجعة لمشروع RECREARTE الأخير.

انقر هنا لتحميل قوات الدفاع الشعبي

 

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate  United States Province

OMI logo
Noticias
Translate this page:

Noticias en EspaÑol

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » Rio Napo

End hide spanish from non-spanish page --->

Oblate Newsletters from Iquitos, Peru Highlight Work with Indigenous October 11th, 2012

Fr. Seamus Finn, OMI on a recent visit with children at the parish of Santa Clotilde

An interesting and informative series of newsletters from the Oblates in Iquitos, Peru, is now available on the Spanish section of this website.

The Oblates are working in the Parish of Our Lady of the Assumption, located in Santa Clotilde, a town on the Rio Napo in the Amazon rainforest of Peru. It has a population of about 2,000 people and serves as the capital district for about 23,000 people in 100 villages, spread over 400 km. of the Napo River and its tributaries. All transport is river water, with occasional planes. Most are native peoples who continue to live through hunting, fishing and subsistence farming.

Today in the parish, Oblate Fathers Edgar Nolasco OMI, and Roberto Carrasco Rojas OMI, with the Pastoral Coordination, Apostolic Vicariate, San Jose of the Amazon, are working with Norbertine priest and medical doctor, Jack MacCarthy, O. Praem, and many lay workers and volunteers.

For more information and to access the newsletters, please visit http://omiusajpic.org/espanol/global/america-latina-y-el-caribe/peru/peru-iquitos/

End hide spanish from non-spanish page --->

Recrearte 2012: A Significant Experience in the Peruvian Jungle February 3rd, 2012

Oblates in Peru are working with children of the indigenous kichwa in the Amazon, whose communities are threatened by intensifying economic activity: oil exploration, increased illegal logging, pollution related to informal gold mining, commercial fishing operations, and the social ills that follow, including an increase in drug dealing. There is an increasing lack of teachers at all levels. Read the encouraging story of their recent RECREARTE Project.

Click here to download the PDF

 

Return to Top