شعار أومي
أخبار مواتر
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

آخر الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيف الأخبار »القديس يوجين دي مازنود


سانت يوجين دي مازنود: القصة الكاملة 21 مايو، 2018

سانت يوجين دي مازنود: "الجانب الآخر من النضال"

أعيد نشرها من OMIUSA.ORG

بينما نتذكر القديس يوجين دي مازنود في ذكرى وفاته ، 21 مايو 1861 ، نعرض عليك الفرصة لرؤية قصته كاملة في ثلاثة مقاطع فيديو مدتها 15 دقيقة أنتجها مكتب المقاطعة الأمريكية لإثراء المهمة والتدمير المرتبطين. انقر فوق الرابط أدناه لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو باللغتين الإنجليزية والإسبانية.

 

انقر هنا للحصول على أشرطة الفيديو.

 


الولايات المتحدة في مقاطعة بيان الرؤية من المبالغة مبان مريم الطاهرة مسيرة 20th، 2018

من الاب. لويس Studer ، OMI ، مقاطعة ، مقاطعة الولايات المتحدة من المبشرين Obulates من مريم الطاهر

الأب لويس ستودر ، OMI ، USProvincial

المبشر Oblates من مريم الطاهرة . مجتمع ديني كاثوليكي روماني متعمد متعدد الثقافات يهدف إلى تبشير الفقراء والتخلي عنه برسالة يسوع المسيح الإنجيلية.

تأسست في 1816 في فرنسا من قبل سانت يوجين دي مازنود ، ونحن نخدم حاليا في بلدان 68 في العالم. نحن نعد 3,700 الإخوان والكهنة. مقرنا في روما ، إيطاليا.

لقد أطلق علينا البابا بيوس التاسع اسم "المتخصصين في المهمات الصعبة". "المتخصصون" ليسوا بمعنى مهني بدرجة كبيرة لدرجة أننا مدربون تدريباً جيداً في علم أو تخصص معين ، لكننا ، بدلاً من ذلك ، نمتلك المرونة والبراعة في تحديد ما هو مطلوب للغاية في مهمة معينة ، وبنصيحة من السكان المحليين ، نحن نرد على هذه المكالمة.

نحن نأخذ على محمل الجد ولاية الفاتيكان الثاني بأن جميع المعمدين مدعوون لحياة القداسة ويمكن التعرف علينا بسهولة من خلال قربنا من الناس الذين نحن مدعوون لخدمتهم. نحن نكرم ونحترم هدايا ومواهب أولئك الذين يدعون إلى مهمة معنا.

زيارة OMIUSA.org لقراءة المقال كاملا.


رسالة من الأب. لويس لوجين، أومي، متفوقة عامة لشهر فبراير شنومكس، شنومكس 5 فبراير، 2018

نشرت أصلا على OMIWORLD.ORG

انقر هنا لرؤية المادة باللغة الاسبانية

LJC et MI

عزيزي Brother Oblates وكل من يشكلون جزءًا من عائلة Oblate ،

من بين احتفالاتنا بتاريخ ممل ، هذا العام هو الذكرى المئوية الثانية للمسودة الأولى لقانوننا. تحرّك الروح القدس إلى أن يسعى إلى الانضمام إلى مجتمع هدفه إعادة تبشير ريف بروفانس ، وسرعان ما شعر يوجين الشباب بالحاجة إلى إعطاء هذا المجتمع الصغير الشاب رمز الحياة ، قاعدة. سوف يحتوي على معايير لمساعدة جميع أعضائه في الهدف المزدوج الذي كان قد حدده بعبارات عامة إلى نواب آكس عندما كان ، مع رفاقه الخمسة الأوائل ، قد طلب الإذن بالعيش في مجتمع في الكرمل القديم في Aix ، التي اشترتها له لهذا الغرض.

يمكنك أيضًا قراءة الرسالة الكاملة على OMIUSA.org


انعكاس الفيديو ليوم 17 فبراير 2017 - يوم Oblate يوليو 12th، 2017

يمكنك العثور على المزيد من مقاطع الفيديو في موقعنا قناة يوتيوب.

انعكاس الفيديو لشهر فبراير 17 و 2017 "يوم مملوء"


الاستجابة لعلامات عصرنا بروح القديس يوجين دي مازنود 27 فبراير، 2017

بدافع من الإجراءات التنفيذية المثيرة للقلق من الإدارة الجديدة ، فإن مقاطعة الولايات المتحدة قام بيل أنتون ، OMI ، في شهر فبراير 7 بنشر خطاب إلى المقاطعة لدعوة البلدان الشقيقة والمنتسبين للتفكير في تحديات أمتنا اليوم.  تبدأ الرسالة: "هناك العديد من الأصوات المتناقضة في أمتنا هذه الأيام". انها تستمر، "كيف يمكننا المشاركة؟ ... هذه الأوقات تدعونا إلى التفكير بعمق في كيف يمكن لعقيدتنا ومبادئنا الكاثوليكية أن تلقي الضوء على عدد لا يحصى من الأسئلة التي نواجهها بشأن المهاجرين ، والبيئة ، والاقتصاد ، والتجارة ، وحقوق الإنسان ، والعرق ، والوطنية ، والكنيسة الوحدة ، النظام العالمي ، الضوابط والتوازنات ، الحرب والسلام ".

في وقت مبكر من رسالته الأب. دعا بيل مكتب JPIC إلى "مساعدتنا ، حسب الاقتضاء ، ببعض الموارد والأفكار والاقتراحات للعمل". في إطار مبادرتنا Oblate JPIC للكرامة الإنسانية ، نعمل على القضايا التي تعزز احترام خلق الله ، مع الاعتراف بأن كرامة الإنسان متجذرة في خلقه في صورة الله ومثاله. نأمل في هذا المورد أن نقدم لك الأفكار والإجراءات لتشجيع تضامنك مع عدد قليل من هذه المجتمعات: المهاجرون / اللاجئون وضحايا الاتجار وأولئك الذين تتعرض حياتهم للتهديد.

قراءة الأب. بيل كامل الخطاب هنا.

التضامن مع اللاجئين والمهاجرين

واليوم ، يفر عدد أكبر من اللاجئين من الحروب والاضطهادات أكثر من أي وقت مضى. ووفقًا لبيانات الأمم المتحدة ، شهدت 2015 أعلى مستويات النازحين في التاريخ ، مع كون 51٪ من هذا العدد من الأطفال. انقر هنا للتأملات والإجراءات المقترحة باسم اللاجئين والمهاجرين.

إنهاء الاتجار بالبشر

الرق الحديث ، المعروف أيضا باسم الاتجار بالبشر هو "الاتجار غير المشروع في البشر لأغراض الاستغلال أو الربح التجاري". وهو ثاني أكبر نشاط إجرامي اليوم ، ويأتي في المرتبة الثانية بعد تجارة المخدرات غير المشروعة ، وهو يتنامى. يحقق الاتجار بالبشر أرباحًا أكثر من Google و Starbucks و Nike و NFL المدمجة (منظمة العمل الدولية (ILO).  انقر هنا للتأملات والإجراءات المقترحة باسم ضحايا الاتجار بالبشر.

احترام الحياة

مستوحاة من التعليم الاجتماعي الكاثوليكي ، التبشيرية تلتزم مبادرة الحياة المتسقة JPIC تدافع عن كرامة كل حياة بشرية. نحن نؤمن بأن الحياة مقدسة ويجب حمايتها في جميع المراحل. كمجتمع ، نحن نفتقر إلى الاحترام الأساسي للحياة البشرية. انقر هنا للتأملات والإجراءات المقترحة نيابة عن الناس الذين حياة مهددة.

 

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace, and Integrity of Creation

A Ministry of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate

United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » St. Eugene De Mazenod


St. Eugene de Mazenod: The Whole Story May 21st, 2018

St Eugene de Mazenod: “The Other Side of Struggle”

Republished from OMIUSA.ORG

As we remember St Eugene de Mazenod on the anniversary of his death, May 21, 1861, we’re offering you the opportunity to see his whole story told in three, 15-minute videos produced by the U.S. Province Office of Mission Enrichment and Oblate Associates.  Click the link below to watch the videos in English and Spanish.

 

Click here for the videos.

 


U.S. Provincial’s Vision Statement of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate March 20th, 2018

By Fr. Louis Studer, OMI, Provincial, U.S. Province of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate

Fr. Louis Studer, OMI, U.S.Provincial

The Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate are an international, intentionally intercultural Roman Catholic religious community whose purpose is to evangelize the poor and abandoned with the gospel message of Jesus Christ.

Founded in 1816 in France by St. Eugene de Mazenod, we currently serve in 68 countries of the world. We number 3,700 Brothers and Priests. Our headquarters are in Rome, Italy.

We were called “specialists in difficult missions” by Pope Pius IX. “Specialists” not so much in a professional sense that we are well trained in a particular science or discipline but, rather, that we are adept and flexible in determining what is most needed in a particular mission and, with the advice of the locals, we respond to that call.

We take seriously the mandate of Vatican II that all the baptized are called to a life of holiness and we are easily identified by our closeness to the people we are called to serve. We honor and respect the gifts and talents of those called to mission with us.

Visit OMIUSA.org to read the full article.


Letter of Fr. Louis Lougen, OMI, Superior General for February 17, 2018 February 5th, 2018

Originally Published on OMIWORLD.ORG

Click here to see the article en Español

L.J.C. et M.I.

Dear Brother Oblates and all who form part of the Oblate Family,

Among our celebrations of Oblate history, this year is the bicentenary of the first draft of our Rule. Moved by the Spirit to seek companions to start a society whose aim was re-evangelizing the countryside of Provence, the young Eugene very soon felt the need to give this small, young society a code of life, a rule. It would contain norms to help all its members in the twofold objective that he had already outlined in broad terms to the vicars of Aix when, together with his first five companions, he had asked permission to live in community in the old Carmel of Aix, purchased by him for this purpose.

You can also read the full letter at OMIUSA.org


Video reflection for February 17, 2017 – Oblate Day July 12th, 2017

You can find more videos at our YouTube channel.

Video reflection for February 17, 2017 “Oblate Day”


Responding to Signs of Our Times in the Spirit of St. Eugene De Mazenod February 27th, 2017

Prompted by recent alarming executive actions by the new administration, the U.S. Provincial Fr. Bill Antone, OMI, on February 7 penned a letter to the Province inviting Oblates and Associates to reflect on the challenges of our nation today.  The letter begins: “There are many contrasting voices in our nation these days.” It continues, “How can we be engaged?… These times call us to reflect deeply on how our Catholic faith and principles can shed light upon a myriad of questions we face concerning immigrants, ecology, economy, trade, human rights, race, patriotism, church unity, world order, checks and balances, war and peace.”

Early in his message Fr. Bill called on the JPIC office to “assist us, as appropriate, with some resources, reflections and suggestions for action.” Under our Oblate JPIC initiative of Human Dignity we work on issues that promote respect for God’s creation, recognizing that the dignity of the human person is rooted in his or her creation in the image and likeness of God. In this resource we hope to provide you with reflections and actions to encourage your solidarity with a few of these communities: migrants/refugees, trafficking victims and those whose lives are threatened.

Read Fr. Bill’s full letter here.

Solidarity with Refugees and Immigrants

Today, more refugees are fleeing wars and persecutions than ever on record. According to UN data, 2015 saw the highest levels of displaced people in history, with 51% of this number being children. Click here for reflections and suggested actions on behalf of refugees and immigrants.

Ending Human Trafficking

Modern slavery, also known as human trafficking is ‘the illegal trade in people for exploitation or commercial gain.’ It is the second largest criminal activity today, second only to the illegal drug trade, and it is growing. Human Trafficking generates more revenue than Google, Starbucks, Nike and the NFL combined (International Labor Organization (ILO).  Click here for reflections and suggested actions on behalf of human trafficking victims.

Respect Life

Inspired by Catholic Social Teaching, the Missionary Oblates JPIC Consistent Life initiative advocates for the dignity of all human life. We believe that life is sacred and should be protected in all stages. As a society, we lack a fundamental respect for human life. Click here for reflections and suggested actions on behalf of people whose lives are threatened.

 

Return to Top