شعار أومي
أخبار مواتر
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

آخر الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيفات الأخبار »فيديو الصفحة الرئيسية


فيديو: تقرير برنامج عمل Laudato Si الخاص بـ JPIC 16 سبتمبر، 2022

إن الاعتناء بمنزلنا المشترك أمر ضروري لمهمة Missionary Oblate للفقراء ، لأنهم أكثر المتضررين من الدمار الذي لحق بالكوكب.

توفر منصة عمل Laudato Si التي مدتها سبع سنوات فرصة جديدة لكل منا للالتزام باستدامة كاملة بروح Laudato Si. تقوم Oblates JPIC بالترويج للأعمال التالية من Oblates والحلفاء في المقاطعة كخطوة نحو بيئة متكاملة.

 

 


بروح Laudato Si: التبشيرية يربط المجتمعات بالبيئة 7 سبتمبر، 2022

في المنشور له Laudato سي- في موضوع العناية ببيتنا المشترك (2015) ، كتب البابا فرانسيس ، "سواء أكان مؤمنًا أم لا ، نحن متفقون اليوم على أن الأرض في الأساس ميراث مشترك ، تهدف ثمارها إلى إفادة الجميع. بالنسبة للمؤمنين ، تصبح هذه مسألة إخلاص للخالق ، لأن الله خلق العالم للجميع. ومن ثم ، فإن كل نهج بيئي يحتاج إلى دمج منظور اجتماعي يأخذ في الاعتبار الحقوق الأساسية للفقراء والمحرومين ". شاهد منصة عمل Laudato Si للفاتيكان على الإنترنت.

أظهر وباء COVID 19 أن حياتنا وأفعالنا مرتبطة ارتباطًا وثيقًا بمن حولنا ، بما في ذلك البيئة. سبع سنوات Laudato سيتوفر منصة العمل فرصة جديدة لكل منا للالتزام باستدامة كاملة بروح Laudato سي. تقوم Oblates JPIC بالترويج للأعمال التالية من Oblates والحلفاء في المقاطعة كخطوة نحو بيئة متكاملة.

 

 

شاهد فيديو يقدم لكم تقرير Laudato Si Action الخاص بـ OMI JPIC.


استخدم الأسهم أدناه للتمرير من خلال تقرير Laudato Si Action الخاص بـ OMI JPIC. 

أو انقر للتنزيل

نهائي 2022 JPIC Laudato Si Action Platform 9-22

 

 


Project Grace: استجابة ملموسة للوباء 17 فبراير، 2021

منذ بداية صغيرة جدًا ، نمت Oblates في Our Lady of Grace Parish في مانيلا بالفلبين خدمة عملية تؤثر على زيادة الجوع بين الفقراء أثناء الوباء. يطلق عليه "Project Grace" وهذا الفيديو الرائع الذي تبلغ مدته 12 دقيقة والذي شوهد في جميع أنحاء العالم يوثق هذا العمل المهم الذي تقوم به Oblates.


مقابلة مع الأسقف فالنتين كالومبا ، OMI ، أبرشية ليفينغستون الكاثوليكية في زامبيا 25 سبتمبر، 2019

يتحدث الأسقف فالنتين كالومبا ، OMI ، أسقف أبرشية ليفينغستون الكاثوليكية في زامبيا عن المشاريع التي يأمل في تمويلها من خلال سلسلة من مهام الرعية في الولايات المتحدة. كما يتحدث عن كيف أصبح مفلطحًا ، وعمله ككاهن أبرشي في غرب زامبيا وكيف تغيرت حياته منذ أن أصبح أسقفًا.

جلس المحترم فالنتاين كالومبا ، أسقف أبرشية ليفينغستون الكاثوليكية في زامبيا ، لمناقشة واسعة النطاق حول دعوته إلى الكهنوت المفلطح ، وقته كقسيس لأبرشيات الإرساليات ، وفاجأته بتعيين أسقف ليفينجستون والتغييرات التي أجراها المكتب في عمله وأسلوب حياته.


محادثة مع إخوانه. باتريك ماكجي ، OMI أغسطس 1st، 2019

الأخ باتريك ماكجي ، OMI هو مدير المبتدئ في Oblate Novitiate في Godfrey ، IL. في الوقت الذي تستعد فيه مجموعة من المبتدئين للقيام بأول مهنة دينية لهم ، وتستعد مجموعة جديدة للانتقال ، جلس الأخ باتريك للتفكير في السنة التي انقضت للتو ، ووظيفة منسق مفلطح ، ونظرته إلى مستقبل تشكيل المفلطح .

 

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate  United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » Homepage Video


VIDEO: JPIC’s Laudato Si’ Action Platform Report September 16th, 2022

Caring for our common home is essential to Missionary Oblate’s mission to the poor, because they are the ones most affected by the devastation to the planet.

The seven-year Laudato Si’ Action Platform offers a fresh opportunity for each of us to commit to complete sustainability in the spirit of Laudato Si. Oblates JPIC is promoting the following works from Oblates and allies in the province as a step toward integral ecology.

 

 


In the Spirit of Laudato Si: Missionary Oblates Connect Communities with the Environment September 7th, 2022


In his encyclical Laudato Si’– On Care for Our Common Home (2015), Pope Francis wrote, “Whether believers or not, we are agreed today that the earth is essentially a shared inheritance, whose fruits are meant to benefit everyone. For believers, this becomes a question of fidelity to the Creator, since God created the world for everyone. Hence, every ecological approach needs to incorporate a social perspective which takes into account the fundamental rights of the poor and the underprivileged.” View the Vatican’s Laudato Si Action Platform online.

The COVID 19 epidemic has shown that our lives and actions are inextricably linked to those around us, including the environment. The seven-year Laudato Si‘ Action Platform offers a fresh opportunity for each of us to commit to complete sustainability in the spirit of Laudato Si. Oblates JPIC is promoting the following works from Oblates and allies in the province as a step toward integral ecology.

 

 

Watch a video introducing OMI JPIC’s Laudato Si Action Report.


Use arrows below to scroll through OMI JPIC’s Laudato Si Action Report. 

OR CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

2022 JPIC Laudato Si Action Platform final 9-22

 

 


Project Grace: A Concrete Response to the Pandemic February 17th, 2021

From a very small start, Oblates at Our Lady of Grace Parish in Manila, Philippines have grown a hands-on ministry that is making an impact on the rise of hunger among the poor during the pandemic. It’s called, “Project Grace” and this engaging 12-minute video which has been seen around the world documents this important work being done by the Oblates.


Conversation With Bishop Valentine Kalumba, OMI, Catholic Diocese of Livingstone in Zambia September 25th, 2019

Bishop Valentine Kalumba, OMI, Bishop of the Catholic Diocese of Livingstone in Zambia talks about the projects he hopes to fund through a series of parish missions in the U.S.. He also talks about how he became an Oblate, his work as a parish priest in Western Zambia and how his life has changed since becoming a Bishop.

The Most Rev. Valentine Kalumba, OMI, Bishop of the Catholic Diocese of Livingstone in Zambia, sat down for a wide-ranging discussion of his call to Oblate priesthood, his time as pastor of mission parishes, his surprise at being named Bishop of Livingstone, and the changes the office has made in his work and life style.


A Conversation with Bro. Patrick McGee, OMI August 1st, 2019

Brother Patrick McGee, OMi is Novice Director at the Oblate Novitiate in Godfrey, IL. As one group of Novices prepares to make their First Religious Profession, and a new group prepares to move in, Brother Patrick sat down to reflect on the year just passed, the job of an Oblate Formator, and his view on the future of Oblate Formation.

 


Fr. Séamus Finn, OMI Speaking at the Third Vatican Conference in Rome February 25th, 2019

The Third Vatican Conference on Impact Investing: Scaling Investment in Service of Integral Human Development focused on concrete ways that capital can be put to use to help the poor around the world.

 

Return to Top