شعار أومي
أخبار مواتر
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

آخر الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيفات الأخبار »منشور مناخي


فيديو: تقرير برنامج عمل Laudato Si الخاص بـ JPIC 16 سبتمبر، 2022

إن الاعتناء بمنزلنا المشترك أمر ضروري لمهمة Missionary Oblate للفقراء ، لأنهم أكثر المتضررين من الدمار الذي لحق بالكوكب.

توفر منصة عمل Laudato Si التي مدتها سبع سنوات فرصة جديدة لكل منا للالتزام باستدامة كاملة بروح Laudato Si. تقوم Oblates JPIC بالترويج للأعمال التالية من Oblates والحلفاء في المقاطعة كخطوة نحو بيئة متكاملة.

 

 


بروح Laudato Si: التبشيرية يربط المجتمعات بالبيئة 7 سبتمبر، 2022

في المنشور له Laudato سي- في موضوع العناية ببيتنا المشترك (2015) ، كتب البابا فرانسيس ، "سواء أكان مؤمنًا أم لا ، نحن متفقون اليوم على أن الأرض في الأساس ميراث مشترك ، تهدف ثمارها إلى إفادة الجميع. بالنسبة للمؤمنين ، تصبح هذه مسألة إخلاص للخالق ، لأن الله خلق العالم للجميع. ومن ثم ، فإن كل نهج بيئي يحتاج إلى دمج منظور اجتماعي يأخذ في الاعتبار الحقوق الأساسية للفقراء والمحرومين ". شاهد منصة عمل Laudato Si للفاتيكان على الإنترنت.

أظهر وباء COVID 19 أن حياتنا وأفعالنا مرتبطة ارتباطًا وثيقًا بمن حولنا ، بما في ذلك البيئة. سبع سنوات Laudato سيتوفر منصة العمل فرصة جديدة لكل منا للالتزام باستدامة كاملة بروح Laudato سي. تقوم Oblates JPIC بالترويج للأعمال التالية من Oblates والحلفاء في المقاطعة كخطوة نحو بيئة متكاملة.

 

 

شاهد فيديو يقدم لكم تقرير Laudato Si Action الخاص بـ OMI JPIC.


استخدم الأسهم أدناه للتمرير من خلال تقرير Laudato Si Action الخاص بـ OMI JPIC. 

أو انقر للتنزيل

نهائي 2022 JPIC Laudato Si Action Platform 9-22

 

 


الفاتيكان يصادف الذكرى السنوية 3rd ل Laudato سي يوليو 24th، 2018

الفاتيكان Dicastery لتعزيز التنمية البشرية المتكاملة نظمت المؤتمر الدولي حول 3rd ذكرى المنشور Laudato Si ': إنقاذ بيتنا المشترك ومستقبل الحياة على الأرض. وقد أقيم هذا الحدث من شهر يوليو 5-6 و 2018 ولفت ممثلين عن المجتمع المدني والأديان والكنائس والعلماء والسياسيين والاقتصاديين والمجموعات الشعبية لمراجعة العمل السابق ووضع خطة عمل. وفي معرض حديثه للحضور ، أشار البابا فرانسيس إلى أن "البيت المشترك" لكوكبنا يحتاج أيضا إلى إصلاح وإصلاح على نحو مستدام ".

اقرأ ملاحظات البابا كاملة هنا.

تسجيلات المؤتمر والعروض التقديمية يمكن العثور عليها هنا.

 

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate  United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » climate encyclical


VIDEO: JPIC’s Laudato Si’ Action Platform Report September 16th, 2022

Caring for our common home is essential to Missionary Oblate’s mission to the poor, because they are the ones most affected by the devastation to the planet.

The seven-year Laudato Si’ Action Platform offers a fresh opportunity for each of us to commit to complete sustainability in the spirit of Laudato Si. Oblates JPIC is promoting the following works from Oblates and allies in the province as a step toward integral ecology.

 

 


In the Spirit of Laudato Si: Missionary Oblates Connect Communities with the Environment September 7th, 2022


In his encyclical Laudato Si’– On Care for Our Common Home (2015), Pope Francis wrote, “Whether believers or not, we are agreed today that the earth is essentially a shared inheritance, whose fruits are meant to benefit everyone. For believers, this becomes a question of fidelity to the Creator, since God created the world for everyone. Hence, every ecological approach needs to incorporate a social perspective which takes into account the fundamental rights of the poor and the underprivileged.” View the Vatican’s Laudato Si Action Platform online.

The COVID 19 epidemic has shown that our lives and actions are inextricably linked to those around us, including the environment. The seven-year Laudato Si‘ Action Platform offers a fresh opportunity for each of us to commit to complete sustainability in the spirit of Laudato Si. Oblates JPIC is promoting the following works from Oblates and allies in the province as a step toward integral ecology.

 

 

Watch a video introducing OMI JPIC’s Laudato Si Action Report.


Use arrows below to scroll through OMI JPIC’s Laudato Si Action Report. 

OR CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

2022 JPIC Laudato Si Action Platform final 9-22

 

 


Vatican Marks the 3rd Anniversary of Laudato Si July 24th, 2018

The Vatican Dicastery for Promoting Integral Human Development organized an International Conference on the 3rd Anniversary of the encyclical Laudato Si’: Saving our Common Home and the Future of Life on Earth. The event took place from July 5-6, 2018 and drew representatives from civil society, religions, churches, scientists, politicians, economists, and grassroots groups to review past work and develop a plan of action. Speaking to attendees, Pope Francis remarked that “the “common home” of our planet also needs urgently to be repaired and secured for a sustainable future.”

Read the Pope’s full remarks here.

Conference recordings and presentations can be found here.

 

Return to Top