شعار أومي
أخبار مواتر
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

آخر الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيفات الأخبار »بيتنا المشترك


فيديو: تقرير برنامج عمل Laudato Si الخاص بـ JPIC 16 سبتمبر، 2022

إن الاعتناء بمنزلنا المشترك أمر ضروري لمهمة Missionary Oblate للفقراء ، لأنهم أكثر المتضررين من الدمار الذي لحق بالكوكب.

توفر منصة عمل Laudato Si التي مدتها سبع سنوات فرصة جديدة لكل منا للالتزام باستدامة كاملة بروح Laudato Si. تقوم Oblates JPIC بالترويج للأعمال التالية من Oblates والحلفاء في المقاطعة كخطوة نحو بيئة متكاملة.

 

 


بروح Laudato Si: التبشيرية يربط المجتمعات بالبيئة 7 سبتمبر، 2022

في المنشور له Laudato سي- في موضوع العناية ببيتنا المشترك (2015) ، كتب البابا فرانسيس ، "سواء أكان مؤمنًا أم لا ، نحن متفقون اليوم على أن الأرض في الأساس ميراث مشترك ، تهدف ثمارها إلى إفادة الجميع. بالنسبة للمؤمنين ، تصبح هذه مسألة إخلاص للخالق ، لأن الله خلق العالم للجميع. ومن ثم ، فإن كل نهج بيئي يحتاج إلى دمج منظور اجتماعي يأخذ في الاعتبار الحقوق الأساسية للفقراء والمحرومين ". شاهد منصة عمل Laudato Si للفاتيكان على الإنترنت.

أظهر وباء COVID 19 أن حياتنا وأفعالنا مرتبطة ارتباطًا وثيقًا بمن حولنا ، بما في ذلك البيئة. سبع سنوات Laudato سيتوفر منصة العمل فرصة جديدة لكل منا للالتزام باستدامة كاملة بروح Laudato سي. تقوم Oblates JPIC بالترويج للأعمال التالية من Oblates والحلفاء في المقاطعة كخطوة نحو بيئة متكاملة.

 

 

شاهد فيديو يقدم لكم تقرير Laudato Si Action الخاص بـ OMI JPIC.


استخدم الأسهم أدناه للتمرير من خلال تقرير Laudato Si Action الخاص بـ OMI JPIC. 

أو انقر للتنزيل

نهائي 2022 JPIC Laudato Si Action Platform 9-22

 

 


2022 يوم الأرض: أمنا الأرض تطلب المساعدة 20 أبريل، 2022

الأسقف مايكل فايفر ، OMI
المطران الفخري لأبرشية سان أنجيلو


     

في يوم الأرض العالمي الذي نحتفل به سنويًا في الثاني والعشرين من أبريل ، تصرخ "أمنا الأرض" من أجل المساعدة لجميع "أطفالها" ، وجميع سكان الكوكب للاعتناء بها على وجه السرعة وإصلاح الضرر الذي يلحق بالأرض ، والتي يسميها البابا فرانسيس "بيتنا المشترك - والدتنا تصرخ علينا بسبب الأذى الذي سببناه لها من خلال استخدامنا غير المسؤول وإساءة استخدامنا للخيرات التي وهبها الله لها". يمكن بالفعل تسمية الأرض بـ "الأم" ، لأنها توفر لنا ما نحتاجه للعيش.

           الصورة من تصميم Freepik

يوم الأرض هو الوقت المناسب لتقدير الهبة الرائعة لكوكب الأرض ولإلزام أنفسنا ، كل شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لضمان بقائها في المستقبل. موضوع يوم الأرض 2022 هو "استثمر في كوكبنا". يجب أن تستثمر جميع دول العالم معًا المزيد من الوقت والجهد والموارد في أرضنا لضمان مستقبل أخضر وصحي ومنصف ومزدهر. نحتاج أكثر من أي وقت مضى إلى التصرف بجرأة والابتكار على نطاق واسع والتنفيذ بشكل عادل. سوف يتطلب الأمر منا جميعًا رجال الأعمال ، وحكومات العالم ، والكنائس ، والمدارس ، وجميع المواطنين ، الصغار والكبار على حد سواء لتحقيق ذلك.

اقرأ البيان كاملاً

 

 

 


يبدأ موسم الخلق لعام 2021 من 1 سبتمبر إلى 4 أكتوبر. XNUMX سبتمبر 1st، 2021

يدعونا موسم الخلق إلى التفكير في موضوع "منزل للجميع؟"

الصورة مجاملة من Niko Photos، Unsplash

منزل للجميع؟ تجديد أويكوس الله هو موضوع موسم الخلق لهذا العام ، والذي سيكون فرصة لتجديد علاقتنا مع خالقنا وجميع المخلوقات من خلال الاحتفال والتحول والالتزام معًا.

خلال موسم الخلق ، ينضم الكاثوليك إلى العائلة المسكونية في الصلاة والعمل من أجل بيتنا المشترك لتجديد Oikos الله.

للمساعدة في تأملاتك الشخصية ، ستعرض Earthbeat @ National Catholic Reporter سلسلة مميزة كل يوم اثنين وأربعاء وجمعة طوال موسم الخلق. زيارة هذه الصفحة لمن في المنزل في سلسلة الخلق.

ابحث عن موارد إضافية على هذه الروابط:

 


الفاتيكان يصادف الذكرى السنوية 3rd ل Laudato سي يوليو 24th، 2018

الفاتيكان Dicastery لتعزيز التنمية البشرية المتكاملة نظمت المؤتمر الدولي حول 3rd ذكرى المنشور Laudato Si ': إنقاذ بيتنا المشترك ومستقبل الحياة على الأرض. وقد أقيم هذا الحدث من شهر يوليو 5-6 و 2018 ولفت ممثلين عن المجتمع المدني والأديان والكنائس والعلماء والسياسيين والاقتصاديين والمجموعات الشعبية لمراجعة العمل السابق ووضع خطة عمل. وفي معرض حديثه للحضور ، أشار البابا فرانسيس إلى أن "البيت المشترك" لكوكبنا يحتاج أيضا إلى إصلاح وإصلاح على نحو مستدام ".

اقرأ ملاحظات البابا كاملة هنا.

تسجيلات المؤتمر والعروض التقديمية يمكن العثور عليها هنا.

 

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate  United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » Our Common Home


VIDEO: JPIC’s Laudato Si’ Action Platform Report September 16th, 2022

Caring for our common home is essential to Missionary Oblate’s mission to the poor, because they are the ones most affected by the devastation to the planet.

The seven-year Laudato Si’ Action Platform offers a fresh opportunity for each of us to commit to complete sustainability in the spirit of Laudato Si. Oblates JPIC is promoting the following works from Oblates and allies in the province as a step toward integral ecology.

 

 


In the Spirit of Laudato Si: Missionary Oblates Connect Communities with the Environment September 7th, 2022


In his encyclical Laudato Si’– On Care for Our Common Home (2015), Pope Francis wrote, “Whether believers or not, we are agreed today that the earth is essentially a shared inheritance, whose fruits are meant to benefit everyone. For believers, this becomes a question of fidelity to the Creator, since God created the world for everyone. Hence, every ecological approach needs to incorporate a social perspective which takes into account the fundamental rights of the poor and the underprivileged.” View the Vatican’s Laudato Si Action Platform online.

The COVID 19 epidemic has shown that our lives and actions are inextricably linked to those around us, including the environment. The seven-year Laudato Si‘ Action Platform offers a fresh opportunity for each of us to commit to complete sustainability in the spirit of Laudato Si. Oblates JPIC is promoting the following works from Oblates and allies in the province as a step toward integral ecology.

 

 

Watch a video introducing OMI JPIC’s Laudato Si Action Report.


Use arrows below to scroll through OMI JPIC’s Laudato Si Action Report. 

OR CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

2022 JPIC Laudato Si Action Platform final 9-22

 

 


2022 Earth Day: Mother Earth is Crying Out for Help April 20th, 2022

BISHOP MICHAEL PFEIFER, O.M.I.
Bishop Emeritus of the Diocese of San Angelo


     

On World Earth Day which we celebrate annually on April 22rd, “Mother Earth” is crying out for help to all of her “children”, all inhabitants of the planet to urgently care for her and repair the damage that is being done to the earth, which Pope Francis calls “Our Common Home — Our mother is crying out to us because of the harm we have inflicted on her by our irresponsible use and abuse of the goods with which God has endowed her”. The earth can indeed be called a “Mother”, as she provides for what we need to live.

           Image designed by Freepik

Earth Day is a time to appreciate the wonderful gift of planet earth and to commit ourselves, each and everyone around the world to assure her survival in the future. The theme of Earth Day 2022 is “Invest in Our Planet”. Together all nations of the world indeed must invest much more time, effort, and resources in our earth to ensure a green, healthy, equitable and prosperous future. More than ever, we need to act boldly, innovate broadly, and implement equitably. It is going to take all of us businesses, governments of the world, churches, schools, all citizens, both the young and the old to accomplish this.

READ THE FULL STATEMENT

 

 

 


The 2021 Season of Creation runs from Sept. 1-Oct. 4 September 1st, 2021

Season of Creation invites us to contemplate the theme, “A Home for All?”

Photo courtesy of Niko Photos, Unsplash

A home for all? Renewing the Oikos of God is the theme of this year’s Season of Creation, which will be an opportunity to renew our relationship with our Creator and all creation through celebration, conversion, and commitment together.

During the Season of Creation, Catholics join the ecumenical family in prayer and action for our common home to renew the Oikos of God.

To help with your personal reflections, Earthbeat @ National Catholic Reporter, will run a featured series every Monday, Wednesday and Friday throughout the Season of Creation. Visit this page for their At Home in Creation Series.

Find additional resources at these links:

 


Vatican Marks the 3rd Anniversary of Laudato Si July 24th, 2018

The Vatican Dicastery for Promoting Integral Human Development organized an International Conference on the 3rd Anniversary of the encyclical Laudato Si’: Saving our Common Home and the Future of Life on Earth. The event took place from July 5-6, 2018 and drew representatives from civil society, religions, churches, scientists, politicians, economists, and grassroots groups to review past work and develop a plan of action. Speaking to attendees, Pope Francis remarked that “the “common home” of our planet also needs urgently to be repaired and secured for a sustainable future.”

Read the Pope’s full remarks here.

Conference recordings and presentations can be found here.

 


The Promise of Laudato Si’ for Integral Ecology June 26th, 2018

Dr. Mary Evelyn Tucker, Senior Lecturer and Research Scholar at Yale University gives the keynote address entitled Our Sacred Earth, Our Common Home at a conference held at the National Shrine of Our Lady of the Snows in Belleville, Illinois .

Return to Top