شعار أومي
المدونة
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

آخر الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيف الأخبار »موسم الخلق


2022 موسم الخلق: استمع إلى صوت الخلق سبتمبر 1st، 2022

(حقوق الصورة لـ Jaime Reimer، Pexels)

يبدأ الاحتفال بموسم الخلق 2022 في 1 سبتمبر وينتهي في عيد القديس فرنسيس الأسيزي ، 4 أكتوبر ، موسم الخلق هو الاحتفال المسيحي السنوي للاستماع والاستجابة معًا لصرخة الخلق: تتحد العائلة المسكونية حول العالم للصلاة وحماية بيتنا المشترك. الاحتفال هذا العام سيتحد حول موضوع ، "استمع إلى صوت الخلق".

أتمنى أن يجدد موسم الخلق لعام 2022 وحدتنا المسكونية ، ويجددنا ويوحدنا برباط السلام في روح واحد ، في دعوتنا للاهتمام ببيتنا المشترك. وليكن موسم الصلاة والعمل هذا وقتًا للاستماع إلى صوت الخلق ، حتى تبشر حياتنا بالأقوال والأفعال بشرى سارة لكل الأرض. 

 

(اقرأ مقال الأب هاري وينتر ، OMI "الوحدة المسيحية والسندات اليابانية في موسم الخلق")

ابحث عن موارد إضافية على هذه الروابط:

 


OMI JPIC - أكثر القصص مشاهدة في عام 2020 19 يناير، 2021

هل تريد معرفة القصص التي حظيت بأكبر قدر من الاهتمام على موقع OMI JPIC وصفحة Facebook في عام 2020؟ انقر فوق الارتباط للقائمة وسعداء بالقراءة!

http://omiusajpic.org/2020-القصص الأكثر مشاهدة/(يفتح في علامة تبويب جديدة)


بدأ Laudato Si في العمل في أبرشية القلب المقدس أغسطس 31st، 2020

ننضم إلى العائلة المسكونية العالمية في الصلاة والعمل لموسم الخلق الذي يبدأ في الأول من أيلول (سبتمبر). جاك لاو ، جهود OMI لتحويل رسالة البابا فرانسيس Laudato Si إلى عمل ملموس في Sacred Heart Parish ، أوكلاند ، كاليفورنيا.

قبل سنوات ، تم بناء الحدائق لمدرسة سانت مارتن دي بوريس (التي أصبحت الآن مدرسة ماندرين تشارتر). لكن الحدائق تم التخلي عنها مؤخرًا وعندما تحولت المدرسة إلى التعلم الافتراضي في وقت سابق من هذا العام ، قال الأب. بدأ جاك ، بمساعدة أحد أبناء الرعية ، في إحياء الحدائق.

هنا صورة قبل.

الاب. أكمل جاك مؤخرًا التدريب ليصبح أ Laudato سي الرسوم المتحركة ومع العناية والاهتمام المناسبين ، تنتج الحديقة بالفعل الكثير من الخضروات.

على الرغم من أن الكنائس لا تزال مغلقة في منطقة خليج كاليفورنيا ، إلا أن ساكريد هارت أبرشية تستضيف يوم الأحد جماهير الزوم والتواصل بالسيارة.

مباشرة بعد القداس والتواصل بالسيارة ، تتوفر الخضروات الطازجة من الحدائق المزدهرة الآن لأبناء الرعية الذين ربما تم تسريحهم أو احتياجهم. كأبرشية متعددة الثقافات ، استمتع بعض أبناء الرعية بجولة في الحدائق فقط لتذكير أنفسهم بالبستنة في الفلبين أو فيتنام أو نيجيريا.

الأحد الماضي ، الأب. كالمعتاد ، اختار جاك الخضروات التي كانت جاهزة لمشاركتها مع الرعية بعد القداس وقبل القيادة عبر المناولة. ثم جلب أبناء الأبرشية الخضار من حدائقهم الخاصة ، والخبز القديم والفاكهة للمشاركة أيضًا. هناك تآزر جميل يحدث!

مثل الكثيرين منا ، تشارك أبرشية القلب المقدس طوال شهر سبتمبر في الاعتراف والاحتفال بـ "موسم الخلق".

هل تريد أن تشارك؟

من 1 سبتمبر إلى 4 أكتوبر ، شارك مع المسيحيين في جميع أنحاء العالم في الاحتفال بالاستعادة ونأمل في شفاء علاقاتنا مع الخليقة ومع بعضنا البعض. تعرف على الأحداث والمشاركة فيها من خلال زيارة هذا الرابط: http://bit.ly/JoinSOC2020


2020 موسم الخلق يدعو للصلاة والعمل أغسطس 28th، 2020

موسم الخلق الليتورجيا

موسم الخلق هو موسم طقوسي جديد للمجتمع الكاثوليكي على مستوى العالم حيث ينضم إلى التاريخ المسكوني / الأرثوذكسي الذي يمتد 30 عامًا تحت قيادة البابا فرانسيس ومن خلال الترويج لديكتا الفاتيكان لتعزيز التنمية البشرية المتكاملة. يمتد من الأول من سبتمبر ، اليوم العالمي للصلاة من أجل رعاية الخلق ، إلى 1 أكتوبر ، عيد القديس فرنسيس الأسيزي.

تدعونا المواسم الليتورجية إلى التأمل والصلاة وممارسة جوانب مختلفة من إيماننا وموسم الخلق هو وقت للتأمل المتعمد والصلاة والممارسة على رعاية منزلنا المشترك. تعاونت العديد من المنظمات في 2020 موسم الخلق دليل الليتورجيا الكاثوليكية. انقر هنا لتنزيل الدليل.


الاحتفال بموسم الإبداع العالمي سبتمبر 1st، 2016

OblateEcologicalInitiative

لا فيستا مركز التعلم البيئي يدعوك للمشاركة في

في جميع أنحاء العالم موسم الخلق

سبتمبر 1 - أكتوبر 4، 2016          

(زيارة seasonofcreation.com لموارد العبادة)

في العام الماضي ، عيَّن البابا فرنسيس شهر سبتمبر 1 باعتباره اليوم العالمي للصلاة من أجل رعاية الخلق ، وانضم إلى الكنيسة الأرثوذكسية التي تحتفل بها منذ 1989. وقد تم تمديد اليوم من قبل بعض المجموعات ليكون موسم الإبداع لمدة شهر ، وينتهي في أكتوبر 4 (عيد القديس فرنسيس).

التحدث إلى المؤمنين يوم الأحد ، أغسطس 28th، 2016 ، قال البابا فرانسيس ، "يوم الخميس القادم ، سبتمبر 1stسنحتفل باليوم العالمي للصلاة من أجل رعاية الخلق ، مع إخوتنا الأرثوذكس ومع الكنائس الأخرى "، واصفاً الحدث بأنه" فرصة لتعزيز الالتزام المشترك لحماية الحياة ، واحترام البيئة والطبيعة ".

في إعلانه عن هذا اليوم الخاص في عام 2015 ، قال البابا فرنسيس إن المسيحيين يريدون تقديم مساهمتهم الخاصة لحماية الخليقة ، ولكن للقيام بذلك ، يجب عليهم إعادة اكتشاف الأسس الروحية لنهجهم تجاه الحقائق الأرضية ، بدءًا من الاعتراف بأن "حياة الروح هي لا ينفصلون عن الجسد أو الطبيعة "، بل عاشوا في شركة مع كل الحقائق الدنيوية.

قال إن الأزمة البيئية هي دعوة إلى "اهتداء روحي عميق" وإلى أسلوب حياة يظهر بوضوح أنهم مؤمنون. ونقلاً عن رسالته العامة ، قال: "إن عيش دعوتنا لنكون حماة لعمل الله هو أمر أساسي لحياة فضيلة. إنه ليس جانبًا اختياريًا أو جانبًا ثانويًا من تجربتنا المسيحية ".

للتأمل الخاص بك

يدعو البابا فرانسيس إيماننا المسيحي إلى الاعتناء بالطبيعة وبالأكثر ضعفاً بين الناس لنا ، وتكريم العلاقات الأساسية الثلاثة والمترابطة بشكل وثيق: مع الله ، مع جارتنا ، ومع الأرض. هذا ينطوي على علاقة المسؤولية المتبادلة بين البشر والطبيعة.

أسعار مختارة من Laudato Si '

"يمكن لكل مجتمع أن يأخذ من فضل الأرض أيا كان يحتاج للكفاف ، ولكن عليه أيضًا واجب الحماية الأرض وضمان ثمرتها للأجيال القادمة. "(67)

"تغير المناخ هو مشكلة عالمية ذات تداعيات خطيرة: البيئية ، الاجتماعية ، اقتصاديوالسياسي ولتوزيع الخير. ربما يكون تأثيرها الأسوأ محسوسًا من قبل الدول النامية."(25)

"تعد مياه الشرب العذبة قضية ذات أهمية قصوى ، لأنها لا غنى عنها الحياة البشرية ودعم النظم الإيكولوجية الأرضية والمائية ”(28)

"لقد ملأت روح الله الكون بإمكانيات وبالتالي من القلب من الأشياء ، شيء جديد يمكن أن تظهر". 80

 "الكون المادي بأكمله يتحدث عن محبة الله ومحبته اللامحدودة لنا. التربة، الماء والجبال: كل شيء ، كما كان ، مداعبة من الله. " 84

"كل شيء مترابطة ، ورعاية حقيقية لحياتنا وعلاقاتنا مع طبيعة لا ينفصل عن الأخوة والعدالة والإخلاص للآخرين." 70

لا يمكن ابدا عزل علاقتنا مع البيئة عن علاقتنا مع الآخرين ومع الله. "(119)

 ما الذي يمس قلبك؟ ما الذي يدعوك إلى العمل؟

 (شكراً لدينيس توركوت ، CSC ، على دعوتنا لتعميق علاقتنا مع كوكبنا النادر والثمين.)

 

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate  United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » Season of Creation


2022 Season of Creation: Listen to the Voice of Creation September 1st, 2022

(Photo courtesy of Jaime Reimer, Pexels)

The 2022 Season of Creation observance begins on September 1 and ends on the Feast of St. Francis of Assisi, Oct. 4, The Season of Creation is the annual Christian celebration to listen and respond together to the cry of Creation: the ecumenical family around the world unites to pray and protect our common home.  The observance this year will unite around the theme, “Listen to the Voice of Creation.”

May this 2022 Season of Creation renew our ecumenical unity, renewing and uniting us by our bond of Peace in one Spirit, in our call to care for our common home. And may this season of prayer and action be a time to Listen to the Voice of Creation, so that our lives in words and deeds proclaim good news for all the Earth. 

 

(READ Fr. Harry Winter, OMI’s article “Christian Unity and JPIC Bond in the Season of Creation“)

Find additional resources at these links:

 


OMI JPIC – Most Viewed Stories in 2020 January 19th, 2021

Want to know which stories received the most attention on OMI JPIC’s website and Facebook page in 2020? Click the link for the list and happy reading!

http://omiusajpic.org/2020-most-viewed-stories/(opens in a new tab)


Laudato Si Put Into Action at Sacred Heart Parish August 31st, 2020

We join the global ecumenical family in prayer and action for the Season of Creation which begins on September 1. We are also inspired by Fr. Jack Lau, OMI’s efforts to turn Pope Francis’ Laudato Si message into concrete action at Sacred Heart Parish, Oakland, CA.

Years ago gardens were built for St. Martin’s de Porres School (now a Mandarin immersion charter school). But the gardens were recently abandoned and when the school switched to virtual learning earlier this year, Fr. Jack, with help from a parishioner,  got to work reviving the gardens.

Here is a before photo.

Fr. Jack recently completed training to become a Laudato Si Animator and with proper care and attention, the garden is already producing a bounty of vegetables.

Although churches remain closed in the California Bay area, Sacred Heart Parish hosts Sunday zoom Masses and drive-thru communion.

Immediately after Mass and drive-thru communion, fresh vegetables from the now flourishing gardens are available for parishioners who may have been laid off or otherwise in need. As a multicultural parish, some parishioners have enjoyed touring the gardens just to remind themselves of gardening back in the Philippines, Vietnam or Nigeria.

This past Sunday, Fr. Jack as usual picked what vegetables were ready to share with the parish after Mass and before drive through communion. Parishioners then brought in vegetables from their own gardens, day old bread and fruit for sharing as well.  A beautiful synergy is taking place!

Like many of us, throughout the month of September Sacred Heart Parish joins in acknowledging and celebrating “the Season of Creation.”

WANT TO BECOME INVOLVED?

From September 1 to October 4, participate with Christians around the world in a celebration of restoration and hope to heal our relationships with creation and with each other. Learn about and participate in events by visiting this link: http://bit.ly/JoinSOC2020


2020 Season of Creation Calls for Prayer & Action August 28th, 2020

Season of Creation Liturgy

The Season of Creation is a new Liturgical Season for the Catholic community globally as it joins the 30-year ecumenical/orthodox history of celebration under the leadership of Pope Francis and through the promotion of the Vatican Dicastery for Promoting Integral Human Development. It extends from September 1st, the World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation, to October 4th, the feast of St. Francis of Assisi.

Liturgical seasons invite us to reflect, pray, and practice different aspects of our faith and the Season of Creation is a time for intentional reflection, prayer, and practice on care for our common home. Several organizations have collaborated on the 2020 Season of Creation Catholic Liturgy Guide. Click here to download the guide.


Celebrating a Worldwide Season of Creation September 1st, 2016

OblateEcologicalInitiative

La Vista Ecological Learning Center invites you to participate in the

Worldwide Season of Creation

September 1 – October 4, 2016          

(Visit seasonofcreation.com for worship resources)

Last year Pope Francis designated September 1 as the World Day of Prayer for Care of Creation, joining the Orthodox Church which has been celebrating it since 1989. The day has now been extended by some groups to be a month-long Season of Creation, ending on October 4 (Feast of St. Francis).

Speaking to the faithful on Sunday, August 28th, 2016, Pope Francis said, “This coming Thursday, September 1st, we will mark the World Day of Prayer for the care of creation, together with our Orthodox brothers and with other Churches,” describing the event as, “an opportunity to strengthen the common commitment to safeguard life, respecting the environment and nature.”

Announcing this special day in 2015, Pope Francis said Christians want to make their special contribution to safeguarding creation, but to do that they must rediscover the spiritual foundations of their approach to earthly realities, beginning with an acknowledgment that “the life of the spirit is not dissociated from the body or from nature,” but lived in communion with all worldly realities.

The ecological crisis, he said, is a summons “to a profound spiritual conversion” and to a way of life that clearly shows they are believers. Quoting his encyclical, he said, “living our vocation to be protectors of God’s handiwork is essential to a life of virtue; it is not an optional or a secondary aspect of our Christian experience.”

For Your Reflection

Pope Francis calls upon our Christian faith to care for nature and for the most vulnerable among us, honoring the three fundamental and closely intertwined relationships: with God, with our neighbor, and with Earth. This implies a relationship of mutual responsibility between human beings and nature.

Selected Quotes from Laudato Si’

“Each community can take from the bounty of Earth whatever it needs for subsistence, but it also has the duty to protect Earth and ensure its fruitfulness for coming generations. “(67)

“Climate change is a global problem with grave implications: environmental, social, economic, and political and for the distribution of good. Its worst impact will probably be felt by developing countries.” (25)

“Fresh drinking water is an issue of primary importance, since it is indispensable for human life and for supporting terrestrial and aquatic ecosystems” (28)

The spirit of God has filled the universe with possibilities and therefore from the very heart of things, something new can emerge. (80)

 “The entire material universe speaks of God’s love and boundless affection for us. Soil, water, mountains: everything is, as it were, a caress of God. (84)

“Everything is interconnected, and genuine care for our own lives and our relationships with nature is inseparable from fraternity, justice and faithfulness to others. (70)

“Our relationship with the environment can never be isolated from our relationship with others and with God. “(119)

 What touches your heart?                           What calls you to action?

 (Thank you to Denise Turcotte, CSC, for calling us to deepen our relationship with our rare and precious planet.)

 

Return to Top