شعار أومي
الأخبار
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيف الاخبار »عيد القديس فرنسيس الأسيزي


2022 موسم الخلق: استمع إلى صوت الخلق سبتمبر 1st، 2022

(حقوق الصورة لـ Jaime Reimer، Pexels)

يبدأ الاحتفال بموسم الخلق 2022 في 1 سبتمبر وينتهي في عيد القديس فرنسيس الأسيزي ، 4 أكتوبر ، موسم الخلق هو الاحتفال المسيحي السنوي للاستماع والاستجابة معًا لصرخة الخلق: تتحد العائلة المسكونية حول العالم للصلاة وحماية بيتنا المشترك. الاحتفال هذا العام سيتحد حول موضوع ، "استمع إلى صوت الخلق".

أتمنى أن يجدد موسم الخلق لعام 2022 وحدتنا المسكونية ، ويجددنا ويوحدنا برباط السلام في روح واحد ، في دعوتنا للاهتمام ببيتنا المشترك. وليكن موسم الصلاة والعمل هذا وقتًا للاستماع إلى صوت الخلق ، حتى تبشر حياتنا بالأقوال والأفعال بشرى سارة لكل الأرض. 

 

(اقرأ مقال الأب هاري وينتر ، OMI "الوحدة المسيحية والسندات اليابانية في موسم الخلق")

ابحث عن موارد إضافية على هذه الروابط:

 


2020 موسم الخلق يدعو للصلاة والعمل أغسطس 28th، 2020

موسم الخلق الليتورجيا

موسم الخلق هو موسم طقوسي جديد للمجتمع الكاثوليكي على مستوى العالم حيث ينضم إلى التاريخ المسكوني / الأرثوذكسي الذي يمتد 30 عامًا تحت قيادة البابا فرانسيس ومن خلال الترويج لديكتا الفاتيكان لتعزيز التنمية البشرية المتكاملة. يمتد من الأول من سبتمبر ، اليوم العالمي للصلاة من أجل رعاية الخلق ، إلى 1 أكتوبر ، عيد القديس فرنسيس الأسيزي.

تدعونا المواسم الليتورجية إلى التأمل والصلاة وممارسة جوانب مختلفة من إيماننا وموسم الخلق هو وقت للتأمل المتعمد والصلاة والممارسة على رعاية منزلنا المشترك. تعاونت العديد من المنظمات في 2020 موسم الخلق دليل الليتورجيا الكاثوليكية. انقر هنا لتنزيل الدليل.

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate  United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » Feast of St. Francis of Assisi


2022 Season of Creation: Listen to the Voice of Creation September 1st, 2022

(Photo courtesy of Jaime Reimer, Pexels)

The 2022 Season of Creation observance begins on September 1 and ends on the Feast of St. Francis of Assisi, Oct. 4, The Season of Creation is the annual Christian celebration to listen and respond together to the cry of Creation: the ecumenical family around the world unites to pray and protect our common home.  The observance this year will unite around the theme, “Listen to the Voice of Creation.”

May this 2022 Season of Creation renew our ecumenical unity, renewing and uniting us by our bond of Peace in one Spirit, in our call to care for our common home. And may this season of prayer and action be a time to Listen to the Voice of Creation, so that our lives in words and deeds proclaim good news for all the Earth. 

 

(READ Fr. Harry Winter, OMI’s article “Christian Unity and JPIC Bond in the Season of Creation“)

Find additional resources at these links:

 


2020 Season of Creation Calls for Prayer & Action August 28th, 2020

Season of Creation Liturgy

The Season of Creation is a new Liturgical Season for the Catholic community globally as it joins the 30-year ecumenical/orthodox history of celebration under the leadership of Pope Francis and through the promotion of the Vatican Dicastery for Promoting Integral Human Development. It extends from September 1st, the World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation, to October 4th, the feast of St. Francis of Assisi.

Liturgical seasons invite us to reflect, pray, and practice different aspects of our faith and the Season of Creation is a time for intentional reflection, prayer, and practice on care for our common home. Several organizations have collaborated on the 2020 Season of Creation Catholic Liturgy Guide. Click here to download the guide.

Return to Top