شعار أومي
الأخبار
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيفات الأخبار »علم البيئة المتكاملة


فيديو: تقرير برنامج عمل Laudato Si الخاص بـ JPIC 16 سبتمبر، 2022

إن الاعتناء بمنزلنا المشترك أمر ضروري لمهمة Missionary Oblate للفقراء ، لأنهم أكثر المتضررين من الدمار الذي لحق بالكوكب.

توفر منصة عمل Laudato Si التي مدتها سبع سنوات فرصة جديدة لكل منا للالتزام باستدامة كاملة بروح Laudato Si. تقوم Oblates JPIC بالترويج للأعمال التالية من Oblates والحلفاء في المقاطعة كخطوة نحو بيئة متكاملة.

 

 


بروح Laudato Si: التبشيرية يربط المجتمعات بالبيئة 7 سبتمبر، 2022

في المنشور له Laudato سي- في موضوع العناية ببيتنا المشترك (2015) ، كتب البابا فرانسيس ، "سواء أكان مؤمنًا أم لا ، نحن متفقون اليوم على أن الأرض في الأساس ميراث مشترك ، تهدف ثمارها إلى إفادة الجميع. بالنسبة للمؤمنين ، تصبح هذه مسألة إخلاص للخالق ، لأن الله خلق العالم للجميع. ومن ثم ، فإن كل نهج بيئي يحتاج إلى دمج منظور اجتماعي يأخذ في الاعتبار الحقوق الأساسية للفقراء والمحرومين ". شاهد منصة عمل Laudato Si للفاتيكان على الإنترنت.

أظهر وباء COVID 19 أن حياتنا وأفعالنا مرتبطة ارتباطًا وثيقًا بمن حولنا ، بما في ذلك البيئة. سبع سنوات Laudato سيتوفر منصة العمل فرصة جديدة لكل منا للالتزام باستدامة كاملة بروح Laudato سي. تقوم Oblates JPIC بالترويج للأعمال التالية من Oblates والحلفاء في المقاطعة كخطوة نحو بيئة متكاملة.

 

 

شاهد فيديو يقدم لكم تقرير Laudato Si Action الخاص بـ OMI JPIC.


استخدم الأسهم أدناه للتمرير من خلال تقرير Laudato Si Action الخاص بـ OMI JPIC. 

أو انقر للتنزيل

[pdf-embedder url = ”http://omiusajpic.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/09/2022-JPIC-Laudato-Si-Action-Platform-final-9-22.pdf” title = ”2022 JPIC منصة عمل Laudato Si النهائية 9-22 ″]

 

 


2022 موسم الخلق: استمع إلى صوت الخلق سبتمبر 1st، 2022

(حقوق الصورة لـ Jaime Reimer، Pexels)

يبدأ الاحتفال بموسم الخلق 2022 في 1 سبتمبر وينتهي في عيد القديس فرنسيس الأسيزي ، 4 أكتوبر ، موسم الخلق هو الاحتفال المسيحي السنوي للاستماع والاستجابة معًا لصرخة الخلق: تتحد العائلة المسكونية حول العالم للصلاة وحماية بيتنا المشترك. الاحتفال هذا العام سيتحد حول موضوع ، "استمع إلى صوت الخلق".

أتمنى أن يجدد موسم الخلق لعام 2022 وحدتنا المسكونية ، ويجددنا ويوحدنا برباط السلام في روح واحد ، في دعوتنا للاهتمام ببيتنا المشترك. وليكن موسم الصلاة والعمل هذا وقتًا للاستماع إلى صوت الخلق ، حتى تبشر حياتنا بالأقوال والأفعال بشرى سارة لكل الأرض. 

 

(اقرأ مقال الأب هاري وينتر ، OMI "الوحدة المسيحية والسندات اليابانية في موسم الخلق")

ابحث عن موارد إضافية على هذه الروابط:

 


Laudato Si '@ 5: التفكير والصلاة واتخاذ الإجراءات ، 16-24 مايو 2020 15 مايو، 2020

صورة من Stokpic ، Pixabay

Laudato سي ": حول الرعاية لمنزلنا المشترك تم إصداره في نهاية مايو 2015. انضمت Missionary Oblates JPIC إلى الكاثوليك في الترحيب بـ Laudato Si 'وعملوا منذ ذلك الحين على دمج الموضوعات في عملنا الخاص بالعدالة والسلام. بينما نلاحظ الذكرى السنوية الخامسة للموسوعة ، ندعوكم للانضمام إلينا حيث نفكر في عدد قليل من موضوعات المنشور.

إن الأزمة البيئية ، كما كتب البابا فرانسيس ، هي دعوة إلى اهتداء داخلي عميق - لتجديد علاقاتنا مع الله ، وبعضنا مع بعض ، والعالم المخلوق - لم يتم استيعاب دروس الأزمة المالية العالمية ، ونحن نتعلم ببطء شديد. دروس التدهور البيئي. (رقم 109)

Laudato سي ": ضعيف و ضعيف

"إن أفقر المناطق والبلدان أقل قدرة على تبني نماذج جديدة للحد من الأثر البيئي لأنها تفتقر إلى الإمكانات اللازمة لتطوير العمليات الضرورية وتغطية تكاليفها. يجب أن نستمر في إدراك أنه فيما يتعلق بتغير المناخ ، هناك مسؤوليات متباينة ”(# 52)

  • كيف يدعونا الخيار التفضيلي للفقراء والضعفاء للرد على لاوداتو سي؟ 

Laudato سي ": التضامن العالمي

"إن الاعتماد المتبادل يجبرنا على التفكير في عالم واحد بخطة مشتركة ... الإجماع العالمي ضروري لمواجهة المشاكل العميقة ، التي لا يمكن حلها من خلال الإجراءات الأحادية الجانب من جانب فرادى البلدان. يمكن أن يؤدي مثل هذا الإجماع ، على سبيل المثال ، إلى التخطيط لزراعة مستدامة ومتنوعة ، وتطوير أشكال متجددة وأقل تلويثًا للطاقة ، وتشجيع استخدام أكثر كفاءة للطاقة ، وتعزيز إدارة أفضل للموارد البحرية والغابات ، وضمان حصول الجميع على مياه الشرب. ماء." (# 164)

  • كيف تعبر عن تضامنك مع الناس في مجتمعك وحول العالم؟

Laudato سي ": الصالح العام

“إن مفهوم الصالح العام يمتد أيضًا إلى الأجيال القادمة. لقد أوضحت الأزمات الاقتصادية العالمية بشكل مؤلم الآثار الضارة لتجاهل مصيرنا المشترك ، الذي لا يمكن أن يستبعد أولئك الذين يأتون من بعدنا. لم يعد بإمكاننا الحديث عن التنمية المستدامة بصرف النظر عن التضامن بين الأجيال "(# 159)

  • مع من دعيت للحوار حول مستقبل المنزل المشترك؟ البابا فرنسيس يدعو إلى حوار يشمل الجميع. من الذي يجب تضمينه؟

ابحث عن المزيد من الطرق هنا حول كيف يمكنك ذلك تعكس ، صل و اتخاذ إجراءات للاحتفال 5 ذكرى Laudato سي ". 

 


المشي مع أهل الأمازون 26 سبتمبر، 2019

 

لماذا الأمازون تستحق سينودس
By الكاردينال المعين مايكل تشيرني ، SJ & المونسنيور. David Martínez de Aguirre Guinea OP

سينودس الأساقفة التالي ، الذي سيعقد في روما ، أكتوبر 6-27 ، 2019 ، هو على الأمازون وموضوعه "مسارات جديدة للكنيسة وللبيئة المتكاملة". سوف يبحث في القضايا التي تعتبر مهمة لكل " شخص يعيش على الكوكب "كما كتب البابا فرانسيس في مقدمة رسالته المنشورة Laudato Si' (3).

ما أهمية الأمازون لدرجة أن السينودس مخصص له؟ ما هي "البيئة المتكاملة" ، وما يمكن أن يكون "مسارات جديدة" للكنيسة؟ أخيرًا ، ما هو السينودس حقًا؟ [1]

الأمازون

بعض الحقائق الرئيسية حول منطقة الأمازون:

  • حجمها هو 7.8 مليون كيلومتر مربع ، أي ما يقرب من نفس حجم أستراليا.
  • ويشمل مناطق البرازيل وبوليفيا وبيرو والإكوادور وكولومبيا وفنزويلا وغويانا وسورينام وغيانا الفرنسية.
  • يوجد حوالي 33 مليون نسمة ، منهم 3 مليون من السكان الأصليين ينتمون إلى مجموعات أو شعوب متنوعة من 390.
  • التأثير على النظام البيئي الكوكبي: يغذي حوض نهر الأمازون والغابات الاستوائية المحيطة التربة وينظم دورات المياه والطاقة والكربون على مستوى الكوكب من خلال إعادة تدوير الرطوبة.

الوصول إلى المادة كاملة في لا سيفيلا كاتوليكا.

 

 

العودة للقمة

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » Integral Ecology


VIDEO: JPIC’s Laudato Si’ Action Platform Report September 16th, 2022

Caring for our common home is essential to Missionary Oblate’s mission to the poor, because they are the ones most affected by the devastation to the planet.

The seven-year Laudato Si’ Action Platform offers a fresh opportunity for each of us to commit to complete sustainability in the spirit of Laudato Si. Oblates JPIC is promoting the following works from Oblates and allies in the province as a step toward integral ecology.

 

 


In the Spirit of Laudato Si: Missionary Oblates Connect Communities with the Environment September 7th, 2022

In his encyclical Laudato Si’– On Care for Our Common Home (2015), Pope Francis wrote, “Whether believers or not, we are agreed today that the earth is essentially a shared inheritance, whose fruits are meant to benefit everyone. For believers, this becomes a question of fidelity to the Creator, since God created the world for everyone. Hence, every ecological approach needs to incorporate a social perspective which takes into account the fundamental rights of the poor and the underprivileged.” View the Vatican’s Laudato Si Action Platform online.

The COVID 19 epidemic has shown that our lives and actions are inextricably linked to those around us, including the environment. The seven-year Laudato Si‘ Action Platform offers a fresh opportunity for each of us to commit to complete sustainability in the spirit of Laudato Si. Oblates JPIC is promoting the following works from Oblates and allies in the province as a step toward integral ecology.

 

 

Watch a video introducing OMI JPIC’s Laudato Si Action Report.


Use arrows below to scroll through OMI JPIC’s Laudato Si Action Report. 

OR CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

2022 JPIC Laudato Si Action Platform final 9-22

 

 


2022 Season of Creation: Listen to the Voice of Creation September 1st, 2022

(Photo courtesy of Jaime Reimer, Pexels)

The 2022 Season of Creation observance begins on September 1 and ends on the Feast of St. Francis of Assisi, Oct. 4, The Season of Creation is the annual Christian celebration to listen and respond together to the cry of Creation: the ecumenical family around the world unites to pray and protect our common home.  The observance this year will unite around the theme, “Listen to the Voice of Creation.”

May this 2022 Season of Creation renew our ecumenical unity, renewing and uniting us by our bond of Peace in one Spirit, in our call to care for our common home. And may this season of prayer and action be a time to Listen to the Voice of Creation, so that our lives in words and deeds proclaim good news for all the Earth. 

 

(READ Fr. Harry Winter, OMI’s article “Christian Unity and JPIC Bond in the Season of Creation“)

Find additional resources at these links:

 


Laudato Si’@ 5: Reflect, Pray & Take Action, May 16-24, 2020 May 15th, 2020

Photo courtesy of stokpic, Pixabay

Laudato Si’: On Care for Our Common Home was released at the end of May 2015. Missionary Oblates JPIC joined Catholics in welcoming Laudato Si’ and have since worked to integrate the themes into our justice and peace work. As we observe the encyclical’s five-year anniversary, we invite you to join us as we reflect on a few of the encyclical’s themes.

The ecological crisis, Pope Francis wrote, is a summons to profound interior conversion—to renew our relationships with God, one another, and the created world – The lessons of the global financial crisis have not been assimilated, and we are learning all too slowly the lessons of environmental deterioration. (#109)

Laudato Si’: Poor and Vulnerable

“The poorest areas and countries are less capable of adopting new models for reducing environmental impact because they lack the wherewithal to develop the necessary processes and to cover their costs. We must continue to be aware that, regarding climate change, there are differentiated responsibilities” (#52)

  • How does preferential option for the poor and vulnerable call us to respond to Laudato Si’? 

Laudato Si’: Global Solidarity

“Interdependence obliges us to think of one world with a common plan…A global consensus is essential for confronting the deeper problems, which cannot be resolved by unilateral actions on the part of individual countries. Such a consensus could lead, for example, to planning a sustainable and diversified agriculture, developing renewable and less polluting forms of energy, encouraging a more efficient use of energy, promoting a better management of marine and forest resources, and ensuring universal access to drinking water.” (#164)

  • How do you express solidarity with people in your community and around the world?

Laudato Si’: Common Good

“The notion of the common good also extends to future generations. The global economic crises have made painfully obvious the detrimental effects of disregarding our common destiny, which cannot exclude those who come after us. We can no longer speak of sustainable development apart from intergenerational solidarity” (#159)

  • With Whom are you called to dialogue about future of the common home? Pope Francis calls for dialogue that include everyone. Who should be included?

Find more ways here on how you can Reflect, Pray and Take Action to Celebrate the 5th anniversary of Laudato Si’. 

 


Walking with the People of the Amazon September 26th, 2019

 

Why the Amazon Merits a Synod
By Cardinal-designate Michael Czerny, SJ & Msgr. David Martínez de Aguirre Guinea O.P.

The next Synod of Bishops, to be held in Rome, October 6-27, 2019, is on the Amazon and has as its theme “New paths for the Church and for integral ecology.” It will examine issues that are important to “every person living on the planet” as Pope Francis wrote in the introduction to his Encyclical Letter Laudato Si (3).

Why is the Amazon so important that a synod is dedicated to it? What is “integral ecology,” and what might be “new paths” for the Church? Finally, what is a synod really all about? [1]

The Amazon

A few key facts about the Amazon region:

  • Its size is 7.8 million square kilometers, approximately the same size as Australia.
  • It includes areas of Brazil, Bolivia, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Venezuela, Guyana, Suriname and French Guiana.
  • There are approximately 33 million inhabitants, of whom 3 million are indigenous belonging to 390 diverse groups or peoples.
  • Impact on the planetary ecosystem: the Amazon River basin and the surrounding tropical forests nourish the soil and regulate, through the recycling of moisture, the cycles of water, energy and carbon at the planetary level.

Access the full article at La Civiltà Cattolica.

 

 

Return to Top