شعار أومي
المدونة
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

آخر الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيف الأخبار »بيرو


Aucayacu ، بيرو: نحن نبني مساحة مخصصة حصريًا لعلاج مرضى Covid 19 19 يونيو، 2020

by راديو أميستاد 19 يونيو، 2020

المجتمع الذي تم تنظيمه في لجنة من قطاعات مختلفة اجتمعوا لدعم مركز المجتمع الصحي في Aucayacu لمحاربة Covid-19. وسرعان ما سيقدمون إلى مركز مجتمع الصحة جميع العناصر المختلفة التي حصلوا عليها والتي ستساعدهم في علاج مرضى Covid-19.

كل شيء يسير وفقًا للجدول الزمني المعتمد والمنشور مسبقًا. بدأت اللجنة التي تم إنشاؤها لدعم المركز الصحي المجتمعي في أوكاياكو لمكافحة Covid-19 المرحلة 3 من خطتها. تم الانتهاء من نقل العناصر المختلفة التي تم شراؤها بفضل خدمات ينقل Céspedes البضائع. معظم الأشياء التي تم شراؤها موجودة بالفعل في مدينة Aucayacu ، بيرو. وصلوا بعد ظهر أمس وتم نقلهم إلى مركز المجتمع الصحي في أوكياكو.

العناصر التي تم شراؤها هي عناصر أساسية لمساعدة المرضى على محاربة Covid-19. عناصر مثل: الأسرة السريرية ، نقالات النقل ، مقياس التأكسج النبضي ، الخزانات ، السيارة متعددة الأغراض ، حاملات المصل ، مكثف الأكسجين ، البخاخات ومعدات الحماية الشخصية للعاملين الصحيين ، من بين أمور أخرى للغرفة الجديدة التي يتم بناؤها لعلاج المريض كوفيد -19. 

بالنسبة لأعضاء اللجنة التي تدعم مركز المجتمع الصحي في Aucayacu ، من الأولويات بناء غرفة جديدة لعلاج المرضى المصابين بـ Covid-19. تبلغ مساحة هذه الغرفة الجديدة 250 مترًا مربعًا (2 قدمًا مربعًا) ، وستقع بين ناصية شارع سان مارتين ومارسيسال كاسيريس في مدينة أوكاياكو.

ستحتوي هذه الغرفة الجديدة على سياج محيط وأرضية وسقف وحمام وحدائق من شأنها توفير جودة أفضل من الخدمات لأفراد ألتو هوالاغا. من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن مركز صحة المجتمع Aucayacu يخدم أيضًا الأشخاص في المناطق المجاورة مثل خوسيه كريسبو و قلعة. أيضا ، هذا يعني الناس من مناطق مثل لا مورادا ، بوكاياكو ، سانتو دومينغو دي أندا و المدينة الجديدة قد يأتي أيضا لطلب الخدمات.

ستقوم اللجنة متعددة المناطق بعقد مؤتمر صحفي حيث ستقدم التبرع الرسمي للعناصر وستقدم حسابًا تفصيليًا لما تم شراؤه وتشرح كيفية إنفاق الأموال. تشكر اللجنة كل من شارك: أصحاب القلب الطيب والعائلات والأصدقاء وأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة ورجال الأعمال والسلطات المحلية والهيئات الكنسية. نأمل في مواصلة تلقي المزيد من الدعم للوصول إلى هدفنا. لنتذكر أن الأموال التي جمعناها سيلفاتون 2020 كان حوالي 106 آلاف نعل [31 ألفًا و 800 دولار]. بفضل هذا التبرع ، نبني هذه الغرفة الجديدة التي ستحتوي على ما هو ضروري لعلاج المرضى المصابين بـ Covid-19 خلال هذا الوباء العالمي.

لن يختفي Covid-19 قريبًا ، ونحن بحاجة إلى تعلم التعايش معه. بمجرد التغلب على هذا الوباء العالمي ، نأمل أن يتم استخدام هذه الغرفة في المستقبل لعلاج كبار السن وتطعيم الأطفال. هذا هو القرار الذي توصلنا إليه كلجنة متعددة المناطق.

نهاية إخفاء الأسبانية من صفحة غير الأسبانية --->

انتكاسة لحق الشعوب الأصلية في التشاور المسبق في بيرو 29 مايو، 2013

ترفض حكومة بيرو نشر قاعدة بيانات عن الشعوب الأصلية واستبعدت من عملية التشاور المجتمعات الساحلية والجبلية ، حيث يتركز نشاط التعدين.

يواجه تنفيذ قانون التشاور المسبق للشعوب الأصلية بشأن التدابير التشريعية أو الإدارية التي تؤثر بشكل مباشر عليها - والتي تستمر لفترة تزيد قليلا عن عام - نكسات ضخمة في بيرو. في أواخر نيسان / أبريل ، وفي سياق انخفاض أسعار المعادن وتباطؤ النمو الاقتصادي في الصين وأوروبا ، تنازلت الحكومة مؤقتاً عن إجراء مشاورات مسبقة بشأن مشاريع تعدين 14 الموجودة على الساحل وفي الجبال والتي تمر حالياً بمرحلة استكشافية.

اقرأ أكثر…

نهاية إخفاء الأسبانية من صفحة غير الأسبانية --->

سنوات 100 في حوض الأمازون أكتوبر 18th، 2012

الأب شيموس الفنلندي OMI مع الأب. Roberto Carrasco Rojas OMI in Iquitos، Peru

ساعدتني رحلة أخيرة إلى منطقة الأمازون في بيرو في تذكيرني بالامتداد الشاسع للمنطقة والتنوع الكبير الذي يعيش داخل حدودها. بينما كنت مستعدًا للحرارة والرطوبة التي تشتهر بها إيكيتوس ، لم أكن مستعدًا تقريبًا للشبكة الكبيرة من الأنهار الرئيسية التي تعد جزءًا أساسيًا من النقل في المنطقة ...

اقرأ الأب. أحدث منشور لشيموس فين على هافينغتون بوست


نشرات إخبارية من إكيتوس ، بيرو ، تسليط الضوء على العمل مع السكان الأصليين أكتوبر 11th، 2012

الأب سيموس فين ، OMI في زيارة أخيرة مع أطفال في أبرشية سانتا كلوتيلد

تتوفر الآن سلسلة مثيرة للاهتمام ومفيدة من الرسائل الإخبارية الصادرة عن منظمة Oblates في إكيتوس ، بيرو ، على القسم الإسباني من هذا الموقع.

تعمل هذه الأملاك في أبرشية سيدة العذراء ، التي تقع في سانتا كلوتيلد ، وهي مدينة تقع على نهر ريو نابو في غابات الأمازون المطيرة في بيرو. يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 2,000 ويشكل منطقة العاصمة لحوالي 23,000 في قرى 100 ، موزعة على 400 كم. من نهر نابو وروافده. جميع وسائل النقل هي مياه النهر ، مع الطائرات في بعض الأحيان. معظمهم من السكان الأصليين الذين لا يزالون يعيشون من خلال الصيد وصيد الأسماك وزراعة الكفاف.

اليوم في الرعية ، يعمل الآباء المفلسون إدغار نولاسكو OMI ، وروبرتو كاراسكو Rojas OMI ، مع التنسيق الرعوي ، الأبرشية الرسولية ، سان خوسيه الأمازون ، مع كاهن Norbertine وطبيب ، جاك MacCarthy ، O. Praem, والعديد من العمال والمتطوعين العاديين.

لمزيد من المعلومات وللوصول إلى الرسائل الإخبارية ، يرجى زيارة http://omiusajpic.org/espanol/global/america-latina-y-el-caribe/peru/peru-iquitos/

العودة للقمة

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » peru


Aucayacu, PERU: We are building space dedicated exclusively for the treatment of Covid 19 patients June 19th, 2020

by Radio Amistad June 19, 2020

The community which is organized in a Committee from different sectors have come together to support the Aucayacu’s Health Community Center to fight Covid-19. Soon they will deliver to the Health Community Center all the different items they obtained that will help them in the treatment of Covid-19 patients.

Everything is going according to the schedule previously approved and published.  The Committee that was created to support Aucayacu’s Health Community Center to fight Covid-19 has begun phase 3 of its plan. The transportation of the different items that were bought was completed thanks to the services of Transportes Céspedes Cargo. Most of the things that were bought are already in the city of Aucayacu, Peru. They arrived yesterday afternoon and were transported to Aucayacu’s Heath Community Center.

The items that were bought are essentials items to help patients to fight Covid-19. Items such as: clinical beds, transport stretchers, pulse oximeter, cabinets, multi-purpose car, serum holders, oxygen concentrator, nebulizers and personal protective equipment for health workers, among others things for the new room that is being built to treat patient with Covid-19. 

For the members of the committee that support Aucayacu’s Health Community Center it is a priority to build a new room to treat patients sick of Covid-19.  This new room will be 250 mts 2 (2690.9 ft2), this will be located among the corner of street San Martín and Mariscal Cáceres in the city of Aucayacu.

This new room will have a perimeter fence, floor, roof, bathroom, and gardens that will provide a better quality of services to the people of Alto Huallaga. It is important to have in mind that Aucayacu’ Community Health Center also serves people of nearby districts like José Crespo and Castillo. Also, that means people from districts such as La Morada, Pucayacu, Santo Domingo de Anda and Pueblo Nuevo might also come to ask for services.

The multi-district committee is going to give a press conference where they will make the official donation of the items and will offer a detail account of what was bought and explain how the money was spent. The committee thanks everyone that was involved: people of good heart, families, friends, small business owners, entrepreneurs, local authorities, and church entities. We hope to continue receiving more support to reach our goal. Let us remember that the money that we gathered in Selvatón 2020 was about 106 thousand soles [31 thousand and 800 hundred dollars].  Thanks to that donation we are building this new room that will have what is necessary to treat patients affected of Covid-19 during this global pandemic.

Covid-19 won’t go away soon, and we need to learn to live with it. Once we have overcome this global pandemic it is hoped that in the future this room will be used for treatment of senior people and vaccination of children. That is the decision we have reached as a multi-district committee.

End hide spanish from non-spanish page --->

Setback for Indigenous Peoples’ Right to Prior Consultation in Peru May 29th, 2013

The Peruvian government is refusing to publish a database on indigenous peoples and has excluded from the consultation process, coastal and mountain communities, where mining activity is concentrated.

The implementation of the Law of Prior Consultation of Indigenous Peoples over legislative or administrative measures that directly affect them — in effect for a little over a year — is facing huge setbacks in Peru. In late April, in the context of falling metals prices and slowing economic growth in China and Europe, the government temporarily waived prior consultation on 14 mining projects located on the coast and in the mountains and that are currently in exploratory phase.

Read more…

End hide spanish from non-spanish page --->

100 Years in the Amazon Basin October 18th, 2012

Fr. Seamus Finn OMI with Fr. Roberto Carrasco Rojas OMI in Iquitos, Peru

A recent trip to the Peruvian Amazon served to remind me of the vast expanse of the region and the great diversity that lives within its boundaries. While I was ready for the heat and humidity that Iquitos is known for, I was hardly prepared for the great network of major rivers that are an essential part of transportation in the region…

Read Fr. Seamus Finn’s latest post on Huffington Post


Oblate Newsletters from Iquitos, Peru Highlight Work with Indigenous October 11th, 2012

Fr. Seamus Finn, OMI on a recent visit with children at the parish of Santa Clotilde

An interesting and informative series of newsletters from the Oblates in Iquitos, Peru, is now available on the Spanish section of this website.

The Oblates are working in the Parish of Our Lady of the Assumption, located in Santa Clotilde, a town on the Rio Napo in the Amazon rainforest of Peru. It has a population of about 2,000 people and serves as the capital district for about 23,000 people in 100 villages, spread over 400 km. of the Napo River and its tributaries. All transport is river water, with occasional planes. Most are native peoples who continue to live through hunting, fishing and subsistence farming.

Today in the parish, Oblate Fathers Edgar Nolasco OMI, and Roberto Carrasco Rojas OMI, with the Pastoral Coordination, Apostolic Vicariate, San Jose of the Amazon, are working with Norbertine priest and medical doctor, Jack MacCarthy, O. Praem, and many lay workers and volunteers.

For more information and to access the newsletters, please visit http://omiusajpic.org/espanol/global/america-latina-y-el-caribe/peru/peru-iquitos/

Return to Top