شعار أومي جبيك

العدالة والسلام ونزاهة الخلق

المبشرين أوبلاتس مريم طاهر  الولايات المتحدة

شعار أومي
المصادر: موارد أبرشية - محدثة!
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

موارد أبرشية: نزاهة الخلق

نصائح عملية

قام مكتب Oblate JPIC بتحديث الكتيبات البيئية حول خمس قضايا استهلاكية أساسية:

يرجى تنزيل ملفات PDF للطباعة والتوزيع في رعيتك أو مجتمعك.

هذه الكتيبات متوفرة باللغة الإسبانية. لا تتردد في تنزيلها وطباعتها. انقر هنا للذهاب إلى البريد الأسباني.

الإيمان وعلم البيئة

رعاية كل من الخلق iيقدم مركز السلام والعدالة بين المجتمعات بفخر عملية من أربع جلسات للمجتمعات الدينية حول موضوع تغير المناخ! يمكن استخدام هذا الكتيب لبرنامج تعليم الكبار ، أو لمجموعة صغيرة خلال الموسم الليتورجي ، أو لمتابعة JustFaith ، أو RCIA ، أو برامج مجتمعية أخرى ، أو لتجميع مجموعة عبر الأجيال لمشاركة العملية معًا. ردا على الافراج عن Laudato سي "نحن نقدم أيضا Laudato سي " دليل الانعكاس الذي يأتي مع كل كتيب على حد سواء ملخص لل Encyclical وتكملة للعمليات. وتشمل كل جلسة الصلاة والتعليم والتعليم الاجتماعي الكاثوليكي والتحليل والمناقشة وعلامات الأمل والإجراءات الواجب اتخاذها.

مزيد من المعلومات هنا ...

العدالة البيئية

تغير المناخ

للحفاظ على الطاقة

صناعات الاستخلاص

استهلاك

يقوم البشر بتجريد الطبيعة بمعدل غير مسبوق وسيحتاجون إلى ما يعادل كوكبين من الموارد الطبيعية كل عام بحلول عام 2050 بناءً على الاتجاهات الحالية ، وفقًا لصندوق الحياة البرية العالمي في عام 2006 - وهو معدل من الواضح أنه غير مستدام. تعرف على استخدامنا "للأشياء" وما يمكننا فعله للتحرك نحو مستقبل أكثر استدامة.

  • بدأت قصة مشروع قصة الاشياء مع 20 دقيقة عبر الإنترنت حول الطريقة التي نحن بها جعل واستخدام ورمي كل الاشياء في حياتنا. بعد مرور خمس سنوات و 40 مليون مرة ، أصبحنا مجتمع يضم أكثر من مليون من صناع التغيير على مستوى العالم ، ويعملون على بناء كوكب أكثر صحة وعادلة. ندعوك لمشاهدة ومشاركة أفلامنا والمشاركة في برامجنا الدراسية والانضمام إلى حملاتنا.

الماء

موارد خدمة الكنيسة العالمية على الماء:

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace, and Integrity of Creation

A Ministry of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate

United States Province

OMI logo
Resources: Parish Resources - updated!
Translate this page:

Parish Resources: Integrity of Creation

Practical Tips

The Oblate JPIC Office has updated environmental brochures on five basic consumer issues:

Please download the PDFs for printing and distribution in your parish or community.

These brochures are available in  Spanish.  Feel free to download and print them. Click here to go to the Spanish post.

Faith and Ecology

Care for All of Creation iThe Intercommunity Peace & Justice Center proudly presents a four-session process for faith communities around the topic of Climate Change! This booklet can be used for an adult education program, a small group during liturgical season, a follow-up to JustFaith, RCIA, or other community-based programs, or to gather a cross-generational group to share the process together. In response to the release of Laudato Si’, we also offer a Laudato Si’ Reflection Guide that comes with each booklet as both a summary of the Encyclical and supplement to the processes. Each session includes prayer, education, Catholic Social Teaching, analysis, discussion, signs of hope, and actions to take.

More information here…

Environmental Justice

Climate Change

Energy Conservation

Extractive Industries

Consumption

Humans are stripping nature at an unprecedented rate and will need two planets’ worth of natural resources every year by 2050 based on current trends, according to the World Wildlife Fund in 2006 – a rate that is clearly unsustainable. Learn about our use of “stuff’ and what we can do to move toward a more sustainable future.

  • The Story of Stuff Project’s journey began with a 20-minute online movie about the way we make, use and throw away all the Stuff in our lives. Five years and 40 million views later, we’re a Community of more than a million changemakers worldwide, working to build a more healthy and just planet. We invite you to watch and share our movies, participate in our study programs and join our campaigns.

Water

Church World Service Resources on Water:

Return to Top