شعار أومي جبيك

العدالة والسلام ونزاهة الخلق

المبشرين أوبلاتس مريم طاهر الولايات المتحدة

شعار أومي
جديدنا
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

أخبار الأعلاف

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيف الأخبار »سلامة الخلق


بمناسبة هذا مجيء مع سانت يوجين دي مازنود نوفمبر 18th، 2015

OMIJPICAdventcover

المبشرين المستفادون يسر JPIC تقديم موارد لموسم 2015 Advent لتكييفها واستخدامها في التجمعات والمجتمعات المحلية ووقت الصلاة الشخصي. تتضمن حزمة Advent موضوعات لأربعة أسابيع من Advent مع الكتاب المقدس ذات الصلة ، اقتباسات من Saint Eugène De Mazenod ، تأملات وإجراء. لا تتردد في مشاركة هذا المورد. قم بتنزيل المصدر هنا.


مقابلة إذاعية في الفاتيكان ممثل مفلطح في الأمم المتحدة حول Laudato سي ' يوليو 31st، 2015

Timage001 [2]وقد مقابلات مع راديو الفاتيكان الاب. دانييل ليبلانك OMI ، ممثل الإدارة العامة للجمعيات التبادلية لدى الأمم المتحدة و VIVAT في نيويورك حول تأثير البابا فرانسيس Encomlical Laudato Si على مداولات الأمم المتحدة.

الاستماع إلى مقابلة الأب دانييل هنا


جزء من كونك مسيحي هو حماية البيئة 12 فبراير، 2015

B6وفقا للبابا فرانسيس ، تعتبر حماية البيئة جزءًا من هوية المسيحي ، وليس خيارًا أيديولوجيًا. "المسيحي الذي لا يحمي الخلق ، الذي لا يتركه ينمو ، هو مسيحي لا يهتم بعمل الله. هذا العمل الذي ولد من محبة الله لنا "، وأضاف البابا. "وهذا هو أول رد على الخلق الأول: حماية الخلق ، جعله ينمو."

اقرأ أكثر…


انظر ، القاضي ، تأمل في تأثير آثار التعدين من روما 2 فبراير، 2015

250px-تشوكويكاماتا-002

منجم تشوكويكاماتا للنحاس ، شيلي

كلنا نستخدم الأشياء المصنوعة من المعادن المستخلصة من الأرض - من الهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر إلى السيارات والطائرات. لكن التعدين يحدث غالبًا في أماكن بعيدة عن مجتمعاتنا ، لذلك لا نختبر تأثيرات عمليات التعدين بشكل شخصي. وإذ يساورها القلق إزاء المعلومات التي جمعتها في استطلاع أجرته 2013 حول تأثيرات التعدين ، فقد أنشأت مجموعة العمل المعنية بالنزاهة في روما التي تتخذ من روما مقراً لها ، لجنة العدل والسلام ونزاهة الإبداع (JPIC) التابعة لمجموعة USG-UISG مورداً قوياً لمشاركة ذلك. . يهدف الكتيب إلى إنشاء مجموعة تهدف إلى تقديم مقدمة عامة لفهم تأثير صناعات التعدين على المجتمع والبيئة.

باستخدام دورة الرعوية أو نموذج عملية مراجعة قانون القضاة ، ينقسم الكتيب إلى ثلاثة أقسام رئيسية: الجزء الأول ("انظر") يقدم لمحة عامة عن بعض خصائص صناعات التعدين ، كما يتضح من خلال عدالة الأسهم ؛ الجزء الثاني ("القاضي") يقدم الانعكاسات اللاهوتية ، الكتابية ، والأخلاقية ؛ والجزء الثالث ("القانون") يقدم اقتراحات عملية لتغيير السلوك الشخصي والمجتمعي ، والتي تشمل طرق العمل للأطر القانونية الوطنية والدولية المناسبة ، والتنفيذ لضمان مستقبل مستدام لمجتمع الأرض. كما يقترح الكتيب الموارد والخبرات والصلوات ، بما في ذلك الأسئلة الخاصة بك ومجتمعك.

اقرأ: انظر ، قاضي ، تأمل في التأثير على التعدين (تنزيل ملف PDF)


نعمة الأرض مسيرة 11th، 2014

الله ينكشف ، إله ملهم ، تحدي الله

"أرضنا تتحدث إلينا ويجب أن نستمع إليها ونحدد رسالتها إذا أردنا البقاء" البابا الفخري بنديكتوس السادس عشر ، 2007

يستكشف هذا التأمل المرن - مرة أخرى ، بفضل الآباء الكولومبيين - ستة أنظمة لدعم الحياة على الأرض كطرق "لإظهار الله ، والله الملهم ، والله تحدي". يقدم المورد انعكاسات على الغلاف الجوي للأرض والمحيطات والمياه العذبة والأرض والحياة النباتية والحياة الحيوانية.

يتم تشجيعنا على "... التأمل في عجب والشكر على جمال ودرجة تعقيد الدورات البيئية للأرض. نحن نفكر في الحزن والغضب من الإساءة البشرية لدينا. نطلب الصفح ونقرر اتخاذ إجراء إيجابي من أجل التغيير ".

يمكنك العثور على The Grace of Earth هنا . (يتوفر ملف PDF قابل للتنزيل)


محطات الغابة مسيرة 10th، 2014

نود أن نشكر الآباء كولمبا على مقاطع الفيديو القوية في الغابة. إنه سرد مقنع لتدمير الغابات التي دمرت النظم البيئية من الفلبين إلى البرازيل - وهو تدمير يعرّض العالم للخطر.

تبعاً لشكل "محطات الصليب" ، يعبّر هذا المصدر الصادق عن حزنه لمراحل موت جزء من خلق الله. ويشمل القضايا المتعلقة بتدمير الغابات المطيرة: الصناعات الاستخراجية وفقدان التنوع البيولوجي وتغير المناخ.

يرافق الكتيب قرص الفيديو الرقمي ، ويقدم النص ، وجدول أعمال للاجتماعات ، والتأمل في المحطات ، والصلاة. (قم بتنزيل الكتيب هنا)

تحميل - غريس غابة LENTEN الموارد

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace, and Integrity of Creation

A Ministry of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate

United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » integrity of creation


Mark this Advent With Saint Eugène De Mazenod November 18th, 2015

 

OMIJPICAdventcover

Missionary Oblates JPIC is pleased to offer resources for the 2015 Advent season for you to adapt and use in your congregations, communities and personal prayer time. The Advent packet includes themes for the four weeks of Advent with related scripture, quotes from Saint Eugène De Mazenod, reflections and action. Please feel free to share this resource. Download the resource here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Vatican Radio interview Oblate representative at UN about Laudato Si’ July 31st, 2015

Timage001[2]he Vatican Radio has interviewed Fr. Daniel LeBlanc OMI,Missionary Oblates General Administration representative to the United Nations and VIVAT in New York about the impact of Pope Francis Encyclical Laudato Si’ on United Nations deliberations.

Listen to Fr Daniel interview here


Part of being Christian is Protecting the Environment February 12th, 2015

B6According to Pope Francis, protecting the environment is part of a Christian’s identity, not an ideological option. “A Christian who does not protect creation, who does not let it grow, is a Christian who does not care about the work of God; that work that was born from the love of God for us,” the Pope added. “And this is the first response to the first creation: protect creation, make it grow.”

Read more…

 


A See, Judge, Act Reflection on the Impacts of Mining from Rome February 2nd, 2015

250px-Chuquicamata-002

Chuquicamata Copper Mine, Chile

We all use things that are made with minerals drawn from the earth – from cell phones and computers to automobiles and airplanes. But the mining often happens in places far from our own communities, so we don’t experience the impacts of mining operations personally. Concerned about the information they collected in a 2013 survey on the impacts of mining, the Rome-based Integrity of Creation Working Group of the USG-UISG’s Commission on Justice, Peace and Integrity of Creation (JPIC) has created a powerful resource to share this. The booklet created y the group is intended to serve as a general introduction to understanding the impact of mining industries on the community and the environment.

Using the Pastoral Cycle or the See-Judge-Act Process model, the booklet is divided into three main sections: Part One (“See”) provides an overview of some features of mining industries, as seen through the lens of equity; Part Two (“Judge”) presents theological, scriptural and ethical reflections; and Part Three (“Act”) offers practical suggestions for changing personal and communal behavior, which include ways of working for appropriate national and international legal frameworks, and implementation to ensure a sustainable future for the Earth Community. The booklet also suggests resources, experiences and prayers, including questions for you and your community.

Read: A See, Judge, Act Reflection on the Impacts of Mining (Download PDF)

 

 


The Grace of Earth March 11th, 2014

GOD REVEALING, GOD INSPIRING, GOD CHALLENGING

“Our Earth is talking to us and we must listen to it and decipher its message if we want to survive” Pope Emeritus Benedict XVI, 2007

This lenten reflection – again, thanks to the Columban Fathers – explores six Earth life support systems as ways of “God revealing, God inspiring, God challenging”.  The resource offers reflections on Earth’s atmosphere, oceans, fresh water, land, plant life, and animal life.

We are encouraged to “… meditate in wonder and thanksgiving at the beauty and complexity of Earth’s eco-cycles. We reflect in sadness and outrage at our human abuse. We ask for forgiveness and decide on positive action for change.”

You can find The Grace of Earth here. (downloadable PDF available)

 


Stations of the Forest March 10th, 2014

We would like to thank the Columban Fathers for the powerful Stations of the Forest video. It is a compelling narrative of the destruction of the forest that has ruined ecosystems from the Philippines to Brazil – a destruction that imperils the world.

Following the format of The Stations of the Cross this prayerful resource laments the stages in the death of part of God’s Creation. It incorporates issues related to rainforest destruction: extractive industries, loss of biodiversity and climate change.

A Booklet accompanies the DVD, providing the script, an agenda for meetings, a reflection on the Stations, and prayers. (download booklet here)

Download – The Grace of Forests Lenten resource

 

 

 

Return to Top