شعار أومي جبيك

العدالة والسلام ونزاهة الخلق

المبشرين أوبلاتس مريم طاهر  الولايات المتحدة

شعار أومي
المدونة
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

آخر الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيفات الأخبار »المعار


قد تبارك هذا عيد الفصح! 18 أبريل، 2019

قد تبارك أنت وعائلتك ونحن نحتفل بالمعنى الحقيقي لعيد الفصح.

 


شنومكس العدس الموارد 13 فبراير، 2018

"إنني أحث أعضاء الكنيسة على الانخراط في رحلة الصوم بحماس ، مدعومًا بالصدقة والصوم و صلاة. " البابا فرانسيس ، 2018 رسالة الصوم

LENT 2018 يمتد من فبراير 14 (أربعاء الرماد) وينتهي في الخميس المقدس (مارس 29). في التقاليد الكاثوليكية ، يُطلب منا أن نلاحظ الأركان الثلاثة التقليدية في الصوم خلال هذه الفترة: الصلاة ، والصوم ، والصدقة.

قام OMI JPIC بتجميع بعض الموارد المفيدة لدعم ممارسة الصوم الكبير.

 


2016 Lenten Reflection on Peace - Week V (Spanish version available!) مسيرة 14th، 2016

Lent2016banner

 

يدعونا إيماننا إلى الصلاة والصوم والتصدق أثناء الصوم الكبير. عندما ننظر إلى الداخل ونفكر في حياتنا ، دعونا نتذكر أيضًا إخواننا وأخواتنا المكافحين حول العالم وحتى الأشخاص الموجودين في ساحاتنا الخلفية. للمساعدة في دعم تفانيك في الصوم الكبير ، يسر شركة Missionary Oblates JPIC أن تقدم موارد أسبوعية تركز على موضوع العدالة.

الجديد هذا الأسبوع - تحميل النسخة الاسبانية من الأسبوع الخامس السلام صيام الموارد! 

الأسبوع الخامس - ننتهي بتفكير في السلام ومقطع من الكتاب المقدس مألوف جدًا: "السلام أتركه معك ؛ سلامي أعطيك. أنا لا أعطيك كما يعطي العالم. لا تضطرب قلوبكم ولا تخافوا. (جون 14: 27، النسخة الدولية الجديدةلا تتردد في مشاركة هذا المورد مع أتباعك ومجتمعاتك واستخدامها أثناء أوقات الصلاة الخاصة بك.  قم بتنزيل المصدر هنا.

الجديد هذا الأسبوع - تحميل النسخة الاسبانية من الأسبوع الرابع متناسق الحياة Lenten الموارد! 

الأسبوع الرابعحياة متناسقة يتعلق بالحق في الحياة ولكن أيضًا بجودة الحياة. التحدي الذي نواجهه هو أن ننظر إلى كل الحياة على أنها مقدسة وأن نكرم جميع الناس. لا تتردد في مشاركة هذا المورد مع أتباعك ومجتمعاتك واستخدامها أثناء أوقات الصلاة الخاصة بك. قم بتنزيل المصدر هنا.

الأسبوع الثالث - ال البيئة / تغير المناخ هو تركيز هذا الأسبوع. كان عام 2015 عام العمل العالمي بشأن البيئة مع العديد من الأحداث المهمة ، بما في ذلك إصدار المنشور البابوي للبابا فرانسيس Laudato Si: في العناية بمنزلنا المشترك ، والتجمعات الضخمة للبيئة التي تقام حول العالم.  قم بتنزيل المصدر هنا.

الأسبوع الثانينركز هذا الأسبوع الثاني على الحدوث العالمي للعبودية الحديثة ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم الاتجار بالبشر. يتم تهريب ما يقدر بـ 30 مليون شخص حول العالم في أي وقت. لا تتردد في مشاركة هذا المورد مع أتباعك ومجتمعاتك واستخدامها أثناء وقت الصلاة. قم بتنزيل المصدر هنا.

الأسبوع الأول - تركيز هذا الأسبوع هو الهجرة، قضية عالمية ملحة تؤثر علينا جميعًا. لا تتردد في مشاركة هذا المورد مع أتباعك ومجتمعاتك واستخدامها أثناء وقت الصلاة. قم بتنزيل المصدر هنا.


العدالة للمهاجرين - مواد الصوم فبراير 23rd، 2015

Justice_for_Immigrants_logo_CNA_11_8_13في الآونة الأخيرة ، وصل الكونغرس إلى طريق مسدود في محاولة تمرير مشروع قانون من شأنه إلغاء التشريعات التنفيذية المتعلقة بالهجرة. في موسم الصوم هذا ، دعونا نتمسك بكرامة جميع الناس ونقدم صلواتنا وأفعالنا للعائلات المهاجرة.

كلا ال حملة العدالة للمهاجرين و تحالف الهجرة بين الأديان (IIC) نشر موارد Lenten على مواقعهم على الويب. دليل حملة العدالة للمهاجرين هو مجموعة أدوات 30 المتاحة باللغتين الإنجليزية والإسبانية التي يمكن تنزيلها واستخدامها طوال موسم الصوم الكبير.

 


كل يوم أربعاء في الصوم الكبير ... مسيرة 7th، 2014

الأطباق الرئيسيةإنها بداية أيام 40 من الصوم الكبير ، فترة للتضحية والصلاة والصدقة. أنت مدعو للانضمام إلى Fast 4 Families كل يوم أربعاء كتضحية وتضامن لإصلاح الهجرة.

خذ التعهد هنا: صيام كل أربعاء خلال موسم الصوم الكبير كعمل شاهد إلى الإلحاح الأخلاقي الشرس لحماية العائلات المهاجرة الممزقة كل يوم.

 

 

 

 


تقويم الصوم "الاهتمام بالخلق" يناير 23rd، 2013

"البيئة هي هبة الله للجميع ، وفي استخدامنا لها نتحمل مسؤولية تجاه الفقراء وتجاه الأجيال القادمة وتجاه الإنسانية جمعاء."(البابا بنديكتوس السادس عشر ، كاريتاس في Veritate ، ن. 48)

طورت أبرشية واشنطن تقويمًا للرعاية بالصلاة ، وهو عبارة عن سلسلة من التأملات الروحية والأفعال التضحية التي يمكن لأي شخص أن يأخذها بعين الاعتبار أثناء الصوم الكبير. يرجى استخدام هذه في إعدادك لعيد الفصح ، ومشاركة هذا المورد مفيد مع الآخرين.

تقويم الصوم "الاهتمام بالخلق" ، عام الإيمان 2013 (تنزيل ملف PDF)

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate  United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » lent


May You Be Blessed this Easter! April 18th, 2019

May you and your family be blessed as we celebrate the true meaning of Easter.

 


2018 Lenten Resources February 13th, 2018

“I urge the members of the Church to take up the Lenten journey with enthusiasm, sustained by almsgiving, fasting and prayer.” Pope Francis, 2018 Lenten Message

Lent 2018 runs from February 14 (Ash Wednesday) and ends on Holy Thursday (March 29). In the Catholic tradition, we are asked to observe the three traditional pillars of Lent during this time: prayer, fasting, and almsgiving.

OMI JPIC has compiled a few useful resources to support your Lenten practice.

 


2016 Lenten Reflection on Peace – Week V (Spanish version available!) March 14th, 2016

Lent2016banner

 

Our faith calls us to pray, fast, and give to charity during Lent. As we look inward and reflect on our own lives, let us also remember our struggling brothers and sisters around the world and even people right in our backyards. To help support your Lenten devotion, Missionary Oblates JPIC is pleased to offer weekly resources centered on a justice theme.

New this week – Download Spanish version of the Week V Peace Lenten Resource! 

Week V — We end with a reflection on peace and  a very familiar bible passage: “Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid.” (John 14:27, New International VersionPlease feel free to share this resource with your congregations, communities and use during your own prayer time.  Download the resource here.

New this week – Download Spanish version of the Week IV Consistent Life Lenten Resource! 

WEEK IV — Consistent life is about right to life but also quality of life. Our challenge is to view all life as sacred and honor all people. Please feel free to share this resource with your congregations, communities and use during your own prayer time. Download the resource here.

WEEK III — The environment/climate change is this week’s focus. 2015 was the year for global action on the environment with several significant happenings, including the release of Pope Francis’ encyclical Laudato Si: On Care for our Common Home, and huge rallies for the environment held around the world.  Download the resource here.

WEEK II — This second week we focus on the global occurrence of modern day slavery, also known as human trafficking. An estimated 30 million people worldwide are trafficked at any given time. Please feel free to share this resource with your congregations, communities and use during your prayer time. Download the resource here.

WEEK I — This week’s focus is migration, a pressing global issue that affects us all. Please feel free to share this resource with your congregations, communities and use during your  prayer time. Download the resource here.


Justice for Immigrants – Lenten Materials February 23rd, 2015

Justice_for_Immigrants_logo_CNA_11_8_13Recently, Congress has been deadlocked in attempting to pass a bill that would roll back executive legislation on immigration. This Lenten season, let us uphold the dignity of all people and offer our prayers and action for immigrant families.

Both the Justice for Immigrants Campaign and the Interfaith Immigration Coalition (IIC) have posted Lenten resources on their websites. The Justice for Immigrants Campaign resource is a 30-page toolkit available in both English and Spanish that can be downloaded and used throughout the season of Lent.

 


Each Wednesday in Lent… March 7th, 2014

1901407_1428006570776240_713257666_nIt’s the beginning of the 40 days of Lent, a period for sacrifice, prayer and almsgiving. You are invited to join in the Fast 4 Families every Wednesday as a sacrifice and solidarity for immigration reform.

Take the pledge here: Fast every Wednesday during the season of Lent as an act of witness to the fierce moral urgency of protecting immigrant families that are torn apart every day.

 

 

 

 


Lenten “Caring for Creation” Calendar January 23rd, 2013

“The environment is God’s gift to everyone, and in our use of it we have a responsibility towards the poor, towards future generations and towards humanity as a whole.” (Pope Benedict XVI, Caritas in Veritate, n. 48)

The Archdiocese of Washington has developed a Lenten Caring for Creation calendar, a series of spiritual reflections and sacrificial actions everyone can consider during Lent. Please use these in your preparation for Easter, and share this useful resource with others.

Lenten “Caring for Creation” Calendar, Year of Faith 2013 (Download PDF)

Return to Top