شعار أومي جبيك

العدالة والسلام ونزاهة الخلق

المبشرين أوبلاتس مريم طاهر  الولايات المتحدة

شعار أومي
المدونة
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

آخر الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

ارشيف الاخبار »المجلس البابوي للعدل والسلام


تشرين الثاني / نوفمبر 19 هو اليوم العالمي للفقراء: الحب ليس بالكلمة ، بل بالأفعال نوفمبر 16th، 2017

"سيكون يومًا لمساعدة الجماعات وكل من المعمدين على التفكير في مدى كون الفقر في صميم الإنجيل ، وطالما بقي لعازر على باب بيوتنا (راجع لوقا 16: 19-21). ) ، لا يمكن أن يكون هناك عدالة أو سلام اجتماعي. سيمثل هذا اليوم أيضًا شكلاً أصيلًا للتبشير الجديد (راجع متى 11 ، 5) يمكنه تجديد وجه الكنيسة وهي مثابرة على نشاطها الدائم في الارتداد الراعوي والشهادة للرحمة ".

البابا فرانسيس في رسالته الرسولية في تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2016 Misericordia et Misera ، في ختام عام اليوبيل الاستثنائي للرحمة.

سوف تحتفل الكنيسة بالأولى اليوم العالمي للفقراء في تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 19 ، 2017 ، مع الموضوع "ليس بالكلام بل بالعمل." إنها دعوة للكنيسة للدفاع عن الفقراء والصلاة من أجلهم. الاحتفال هذا العام هو بالضبط بعد عام واحد من اختتام يوبيل الرحمة. ال اليوم العالمي للفقراء تم الإعلان عنه في رسالة البابا فرنسيس الختامية لـ "يوبيل الرحمة". سيتم الاحتفال به في روما والعديد من الأبرشيات والرعايا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

عرض رسالة قداسة البابا فرانسيس.

أبدي فعل:

 

 


شاهد الأب. عرض سيموس فين في مؤتمر Vatican-CRS Impact Investing أغسطس 30th، 2016

في يونيو 26th ، الأب. تحدث Seamus Finn على لوحة ، استثمار الأموال الكاثوليكية من أجل التأثير ، في مؤتمر الفاتيكان الثاني حول الاستثمار المؤثر الذي عقد في روما. شارك في رعاية هذا الحدث كل من خدمات الإغاثة الكاثوليكية والمجلس البابوي للعدالة والسلام ، وجمعت بين الخبراء والقادة الكاثوليك من جميع أنحاء العالم لاستكشاف كيف يمكن للكنيسة الكاثوليكية وغيرها من المؤسسات الدينية أن تسخر قوة رأس المال من أجل تحقيق والحفاظ على مهمتهم الاجتماعية. الاحتفال بالسنة الاستثنائية للرحمة التي أقامها البابا فرانسيس ، كان عنوان المؤتمر جعل عام الرحمة عام الأثر بالنسبة للفقراء.

 

 

 


الأب Seamus Finn، OMI يتحدث في مؤتمر خدمات الإغاثة في الفاتيكان - الكاثوليك حول الاستثمار في التأثير يوليو 15th، 2016

FrSeamus2انعقد مؤتمر الفاتيكان الثاني حول الاستثمار المؤثر في الفترة من 26 إلى 28 يونيو 2016. المؤتمر الذي استمر ثلاثة أيام تحت عنوان "جعل عام الرحمة عام التأثير على الفقراء ،" شارك في استضافته المجلس البابوي للعدالة والسلام وخدمات الإغاثة الكاثوليكية.

الأب قدم سيموس فين ، OMI ، في المؤتمر وأجرى مقابلة مع ديفين واتكينز من راديو الفاتيكان.

قم بزيارة إذاعة الفاتيكان لقراءة المقال الإخباري الكامل واستمع للمقابلة.

 

 

 

 

 


تم تعيين الأسقف البيروفي في المجلس البابوي للفاتيكان للعدل والسلام أكتوبر 11th، 2012

رئيس الأساقفة بيدرو باريتو جيمينو ، سان جورج ، رئيس أساقفة هوانكايو ، بيرو

عين البابا بنديكت السادس عشر الأسبوع الماضي المونسنيور بيدرو باريتو جيمينو ، رئيس أساقفة هوانكايو والنائب الأول لرئيس مجلس الأساقفة البيروفي ، كعضو جديد في المجلس البابوي للعدالة والسلام في الفاتيكان.

يضاف هذا الترشيح إلى المسؤولية التي يؤديها رئيس الأساقفة بالفعل كرئيس لوزارة العدل والتضامن في مجلس أسقف أمريكا اللاتينية (CELAM).

انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد "

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate  United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » pontifical council for justice and peace


November 19 is World Day of the Poor: Love not in word, but in deed November 16th, 2017

“It would be a day to help communities and each of the baptized to reflect on how poverty is at the very heart of the Gospel and that, as long as Lazarus lies at the door of our homes (cf. Lk 16:19-21), there can be no justice or social peace. This day will also represent a genuine form of New Evangelization (cf. Mt 11:5) which can renew the face of the Church as she perseveres in her perennial activity of pastoral conversion and witness to mercy.”

— Pope Francis in his November 2016 apostolic letter Misericordia et Misera, closing the Extraordinary Jubilee Year of Mercy.

The Church will celebrate the first World Day of the Poor on November 19, 2017, with the theme “Love not in word, but in deed.” It is a call for the Church to advocate and pray for those in poverty. This year’s observance is exactly one year after the close of the Jubilee of Mercy. The World Day of the Poor was announced in Pope Francis’s closing letter for the Jubilee of Mercy. It will be celebrated in Rome and various dioceses and parishes around the world.

Read the message of His Holiness Pope Francis.

TAKE ACTION:

  • The U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops created a pastoral aid that includes a homily resource reflecting on the Sunday readings and Pope Francis’ message. It also includes Prayer of the Faithful, a sample bulletin announcement, parish activity ideas, and more.
    Download the resource in English
    Download the resource in Spanish

 

 


Watch Fr. Séamus Finn’s Presentation at Vatican-CRS Impact Investing Conference August 30th, 2016

On June 26th, Fr. Seamus Finn spoke on a panel, Investing Catholic Funds for Impact, at the Second Vatican Conference on Impact Investing held in Rome. The event was co-sponsored by Catholic Relief Services and the Pontifical Council for Justice and Peace and brought together experts and Catholic leaders from around the world to explore how the Catholic Church and other faith-based institutions can harness the power of impact capital to attain and sustain their social mission. Celebrating the Extraordinary Year of Mercy established by Pope Francis, the conference was titled Making the Year of Mercy a Year of Impact for the Poor.

 

 

 


Fr. Seamus Finn, OMI Speaks at Vatican-Catholic Relief Services Conference on Impact Investing July 15th, 2016

FrSeamus2The Second Vatican Conference on Impact Investing took place from June 26-28, 2016. The three-day conference, themed “Making the Year of Mercy a Year of Impact for the Poor, was co-hosted by the Pontifical Council for Justice and Peace and Catholic Relief Services.

Fr. Seamus Finn, OMI, presented at the conference and gave an interview to Devin Watkins of Vatican Radio.

Visit Vatican Radio to read the full news article and listen to the interview.

 

 

 

 

 


Peruvian Archbishop Appointed to the Vatican’s Pontifical Council for Justice and Peace October 11th, 2012

Archbishop Pedro Barreto Jimeno, SJ., Archbishop of Huancayo, Peru

Pope Benedict XVI last week appointed Monsignor Pedro Barreto Jimeno, SJ., Archbishop of Huancayo and First Vice President of the Peruvian Episcopal Conference, as a new member of the Pontifical Council for Justice and Peace of the Vatican.

This nomination is added to the responsibility that the Archbishop already performs as President of the Department of Justice and Solidarity of the Latin American Bishop’s Council (CELAM).

Click here to read more »

Return to Top