شعار أومي
الأخبار
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيف الأخبار »القديس يوجين دي مازنود


خطاب السكرتير العام عند إغلاق "سنة الدعوات المفلسة" 25 يناير، 2019

أيها الأخ الموالين ، وجميع إخواننا وأخواتنا الذين يعيشون الموهبة المملوءة ، نحتفل بهذا الاحتفال بمناسبة عيد القديس بولس ، الذكرى السنوية الـ 203rd لتأسيس مجمعنا. نختتم "سنة الدعوات الغامضة" على مستوى المجمع ، وهي مبادرة طلبها مؤتمر بعثة الشباب والكونغرس حول الدعوات المنفوخة ، وأيدها أعضاء الفصل العام 2016. وقد رفعت هذه السنة الدعوات المفعمة وعي الجماعة كلها لمسؤوليتنا للاعتقاد في مستقبل الجماعة كأداة التبشير التبشيري في الكنيسة. نحن ندعو جميعًا للصلاة والعمل لدعوات النبلاء الذين سيعيشون موهبة القديس يوجين دي مازنود.

اقرأ البيان الكامل هنا.  

 


ذكرى تأسيس مجمع OMI - يناير 25 ، 2018 24 يناير، 2018

الصورة مجاملة: Oblate Communications

"... إن الاهتداء ، والمجتمع ، والفقر ، ومثل هذه المواضيع تذكرنا بحماسة الأب دي مازنود للتبشير بكلمة الله للفقراء ، وهي مواضيع مناسبة لصلاة الجماعة في هذا اليوم." (صلاة مائلة ، ص. 72)

On ٣ فبراير ٢٠٢٤، اجتمع سانت يوجين دي مازنود في مجتمع أول المبشرين بروفانس للتبشير كلمة الله للفقراء. في قلب هذه البداية الجديدة كان البحث عن القداسة. إذا كان هناك رجال ، مليئين بالفضيلة الرسولية والحماسة ، فإن عمل الوعظ بالإنجيل للفقراء سيحقق الكثير من الثمار في وقت قصير. كانت حياة الصلاة المنتظمة ضرورية لهذه الحياة التبشيرية الجديدة. اقترضت سانت يوجين من تدريب Sulpician له وشملت بحرية إلهام من مدارس الروحانية الأخرى. بدأ تقليد الصلاة والتمارين الدينية في مجمعنا.

(صلاة مفلت بيان افتتاحي ، الأب. لويس لوغن ، OMI Superior General)


صلاة الشكر لمساهمتنا في التحمل

يا إلهي ، نحن ممتلئون بالامتنان لدعوتكم لتكون مبشرة أميات مريم الطاهرة. هذه المهنة ، ألهمت لأول مرة in سانت يوجين دي مازنود ، هو هدية لحياة الكنيسة. بواسطة هذا موهبة لدينا علاقة خاصة مع يسوع المخلص ، الذي يكشف صليبه عن حبك غير المشروط للبشرية جمعاء ، وخاصة للفقراء والأكثر تهميشاً. من خلال Oblate موهبة نحن أيضا ندخل في شراكة وثيقة مع الفقراء ، ونكتشف أننا مفكرون من قبل أولئك الذين أرسلنا إليهم. نشكركم على نعمة دعوتنا ، ونصلّي من أجل أن نعيشها في الإيمان والفرح من خلال شفاعة مريم الطاهرة وفي المسيح يسوع ربنا. آمين.


بمناسبة هذا مجيء مع سانت يوجين دي مازنود نوفمبر 18th، 2015

 

OMIJPICAdventcover

يسر شركة Missionary Oblates JPIC أن تقدم لك موارد لموسم المجيء لعام 2015 لتتكيف معها وتستخدمها في المصلين والمجتمعات وأوقات الصلاة الشخصية. تتضمن حزمة Advent موضوعات لأربعة أسابيع من Advent مع نصوص ذات صلة ، واقتباسات من Saint Eugène De Mazenod ، وتأملات وأفعال. لا تتردد في مشاركة هذا المورد. قم بتنزيل المصدر هنا.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace, and Integrity of Creation

A Ministry of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate

United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » Saint Eugène De Mazenod


Letter of the Superior General at the closure of the “Year of Oblate Vocations” January 25th, 2019

Dear Brother Oblates, and all our Brothers and Sisters who live the Oblate Charism, We celebrate, on this feast of the Conversion of Saint Paul, the 203rd anniversary of the foundation of our Congregation. We are concluding the Congregation-wide “Year of Oblate Vocations,” an initiative requested by the Congress of Mission with Youth and the Congress on Oblate Vocations, and endorsed by the members of the 2016 General Chapter. This Year of Oblate Vocations has raised the consciousness of the entire Congregation to our responsibility to believe in the future of the Congregation as an instrument of missionary evangelization in the Church. We are all called to pray and work for vocations of vowed Oblates who will live the charism of Saint Eugene de Mazenod.

Read the full statement here.  

 


Anniversary of OMI Congregation’s Founding – January 25, 2018 January 24th, 2018

Photo courtesy: Oblate Communications

“…Conversion, community, poverty, and such themes remind us of Father de Mazenod’s zeal to preach God’s Word to the poor, and are appropriate subjects for community prayer on this day.” (Oblate Prayer, p. 72)

On January 25, 1816, Saint Eugene de Mazenod brought together in community the first Missionaries of Provence to preach the Word of God to the poor. At the heart of this new beginning was the quest for holiness. If there were men, filled with apostolic virtue and zeal, the work of preaching the Gospel to the poor would bear much fruit in a short time. A life of regular prayer was essential to this new missionary life. St. Eugene borrowed from his Sulpician training and freely included inspiration from other schools of spirituality. A tradition of prayer and religious exercises began in our Congregation.

(Oblate Prayer Opening Statement,  Fr. Louis Lougen, O.M.I. Superior General)


PRAYER OF THANKSGIVING FOR OUR OBLATE VOCATION

O God, we are filled with gratitude for your call to be Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate. This vocation, first inspired in Saint Eugene de Mazenod, is a gift for the life of the Church. By this charism we have a special relationship with Jesus the Saviour, whose Cross reveals your unconditional love for all humanity, especially for the poor and most abandoned. Through the Oblate charism we also are brought into close communion with the poor, and we discover that we are evangelized by those to whom we have been sent. We thank you for the grace of our vocation, praying that we live it in faithfulness and joy through the intercession of Mary Immaculate and in Christ Jesus our Lord. Amen.


Mark this Advent With Saint Eugène De Mazenod November 18th, 2015

 

OMIJPICAdventcover

Missionary Oblates JPIC is pleased to offer resources for the 2015 Advent season for you to adapt and use in your congregations, communities and personal prayer time. The Advent packet includes themes for the four weeks of Advent with related scripture, quotes from Saint Eugène De Mazenod, reflections and action. Please feel free to share this resource. Download the resource here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to Top