شعار أومي جبيك

العدالة والسلام ونزاهة الخلق

المبشرين أوبلاتس مريم طاهر الولايات المتحدة

شعار أومي
جديدنا
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

أخبار الأعلاف

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيف الأخبار »موارد العبادة


يوم الجمعة العظيمة: إنهاء استخدام عقوبة الإعدام مسيرة 14th، 2012

كتيب من شبكة التعبئة الكاثوليكية لإنهاء استخدام عقوبة الإعدام هو مورد نوصي به لإثراء الكاثوليك خلال هذا الموسم الليتورجي في الصوم الكبير. يقدم الكتيب أفكارًا تثقيفية ودعوية وتأملات لاهوتية حول عقوبة الإعدام في يوم الجمعة العظيمة ، والتي تقع هذه السنة في أبريل 6.

قم بتنزيل الكتيب (PDF)


ديسمبر 10th: يوم حقوق الإنسان ديسمبر 6th، 2011

احتفل بيوم حقوق الإنسان في جمعيتك في نهاية الأسبوع من ديسمبر 9-11. إن الحملة الدينية الوطنية ضد التعذيب (NRCAT) ، التي من بينها التبشيرية (JPAC) عضو ، لها صلوات وعبادة وموارد عمل متاحة ليوم حقوق الإنسان على موقعها على الإنترنت. قم بزيارة NRCAT: يوم حقوق الإنسان والعمل على منع التعذيب.


اتخاذ إجراء بشأن التعذيب 24 يونيو، 2011

يونيو 26th هو يوم الأمم المتحدة الدولي لدعم ضحايا التعذيب. منذ عدة سنوات ، أعلنت المنظمات الدينية وحقوق الإنسان في الولايات المتحدة أن شهر يونيو هو شهر التوعية من التعذيب كطريقة لتوفير مزيد من الوضوح لهذه القضية وإتاحة الفرصة للقيام بأعمال منسقة في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

خلال الأشهر القليلة المقبلة ، من المتوقع أن تنهي لجنة الاختيار في مجلس الشيوخ المختصّة في الاستخبارات تقريرا حول تحقيقهم في ممارسات الاستجواب السابقة من قبل الجيش الأميركي والوكالات الحكومية الأمريكية. اطلب من أعضاء مجتمعك الإيماني الانضمام إليك في التوقيع على الالتماسات أو البطاقات البريدية ، وطلب أن يتم نشر هذا التقرير. انظر حملة دينية وطنية ضد التعذيب (NRCAT) لـ بطاقات بريدية والتي يمكنك استخدامها.

أعدت NRCAT أيضا Sermons Sermons لاستخدامها خلال هذه الفترة للمساعدة في رفع مستوى الوعي حول التعذيب:

صلاة:


اليوم الدولي للقضاء على الفقر - ​​أكتوبر 17th أكتوبر 12th، 2010

روح الرب عليّ لأنه مسحني لأبشر الأخبار السارة للفقراء. لقد أرسلني لأعلن إطلاق سراح الأسرى واستعادة البصر للمكفوفين ، لإطلاق الحرية على المظلومين. (Luke 4: 18-19)

موارد العبادة لليوم الدولي للقضاء على الفقر في أكتوبر 17th هي متاح في ستة عشر لغة بفضل لجنة العدالة والسلام ونزاهة الخلق ، أمانة سر الاتحاد العام / مجموعة الولايات المتحدة في روما.

تتوفر الإصدارات الإنجليزية والإسبانية والفرنسية من موقعنا للتنزيل:

يرجى زيارة ويكي لجنة العدالة والسلام والنزاهة في الخلق ، سكرتارية USG / UISG للحصول على لغات إضافية.


المورد العبادة من أجل القضاء على الفقر الدولي اليوم - أكتوبر 17 يوليو 2nd، 2010

crossdovelgروح الرب عليّ لأنه مسحني لأبشر الأخبار السارة للفقراء. لقد أرسلني لإعلان إطلاق سراح الأسرى واستعادة البصر للمكفوفين ، لإطلاق الحرية للمضطهدين. (Luke 4: 18-19)

في 1992 ، أعلنت الجمعية العامة للأمم المتحدة 17th October اليوم الدولي للقضاء على الفقر. تهدف لجنة JPIC التابعة لحكومة الولايات المتحدة / UISG إلى تعزيز الوعي بالحاجة إلى القضاء على الفقر والعوز في جميع البلدان ، لا سيما في البلدان النامية. تم إعداد خدمة الصلاة للجنة من قبل منظمة العدالة الاجتماعية في أيرلندا. (تنزيل ملف PDF لخدمة الصلاة)


مايو 21 - 29 Week for Oblate Novena of Prayers: A Call of Solidarity for Immigration Reform 21 مايو، 2010

1671_OMIConnectionsInsertمن أيار 21st إلى أيار 29th ، التبشيري مفلطح يتم تشجيع المجتمعات والرعايا في جميع أنحاء العالم على المشاركة في أعمال الصلاة والتفكير في الدعوات لتضخيم الحياة والمهمة. مايو 21 هو عيد القديس يوجين و مايو 29 هو ذكرى المباركة جوزيف جيرارد ، المبشر المفلس الذي عمل في ليسوتو. هذه الأيام التسعة تجلب المفلسات ، الزميلة ، أبناء الرعية ، شركاء المهمة والأصدقاء معا في الصلاة والتفكير في الحياة الموروثة والمهمة.

كإضافة إلى Oblate JPIC دعوة الهجرة العمل والعديد من الوقفات الاحتجاجية لإصلاح الهجرة عبر الولايات المتحدة ، يوفر هذا الأسبوع من الصلوات فرصة للمشاركة في صلاة التضامن لأولئك الذين يعيشون على هامش المجتمع. والضعفاء بوجه خاص هم الملايين من المهاجرين الذين يعيشون في خوف دائم من الترحيل وفصل الأسرة بسبب وضعهم كمهاجرين.

انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد "

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate  United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » worship resources


A Good Friday Reflection: End the Use of the Death Penalty March 14th, 2012

A brochure from Catholic Mobilizing Network to End the Use of the Death Penalty is a resource we recommend to enrich Catholics during this liturgical season of Lent. The brochure offers educational, advocacy and theological reflections about the death penalty for Good Friday, which this year falls on April 6.

Download the brochure (PDF)

 


December 10th: Human Rights Day December 6th, 2011

Celebrate Human Rights Day in your congregation the weekend of December 9-11. The National Religious Campaign Against Torture (NRCAT), of which Missionary Oblates JPIC is a member, has prayers, worship and action resources for Human Rights Day available on their website. Visit NRCAT: Human Rights Day and work to prevent torture.


Take Action on Torture June 24th, 2011

June 26th is United Nations International Day in Support of Victims of Torture. Several years ago, religious and human rights organizations in the United States declared the month of June to be Torture Awareness Month as a way to provide greater visibility to this issue and provide an opportunity for coordinated actions across the country.

Over the next few months, the Senate Select Committee on Intelligence is expected to finish a report on their investigation into past interrogation practices by the US military and US government agencies. Ask members of your faith community to join you in signing petitions or postcards, asking that this report be made public. See The National Religious Campaign Against Torture (NRCAT) for postcards which you can use.

NRCAT has also prepared Sample Sermons to be used during this period to help raise awareness about torture:

Prayers:


International Day for the Eradication of Poverty – October 17th October 12th, 2010

The Spirit of the Lord is upon me because he has anointed me to preach the good news to the poor. He has sent me to proclaim release to the captives and recovery of sight to the blind, to set at liberty those who are oppressed. (Luke 4:18-19)

Worship resources for the International Day for the Eradication of Poverty on October 17th are available in sixteen languages thanks to the Commission for Justice, Peace and Integrity of Creation, USG/UISG Secretariat in Rome.

The English, Spanish and French versions are available from our site for download:

Please visit the Wiki of the Commission for Justice, Peace and Integrity of Creation, USG/UISG Secretariat for additional languages.


Worship Resource for International Eradication of Poverty Day – October 17 July 2nd, 2010

crossdovelgThe Spirit of the Lord is upon me because he has anointed me to preach the good news to the poor. He has sent me to proclaim release to the captives and recovery of sight to the blind, to set at liberty those who are oppressed. (Luke 4: 18-19)

In 1992, the General Assembly of the United Nations declared 17th October the International Day for the Eradication of Poverty. The JPIC Commission of the USG/UISG aims to promote awareness of the need to eradicate poverty and destitution in all countries, particularly in developing countries. A prayer service was prepared for the Commission by the NGO ‘Social Justice Ireland’. (Download PDF of the prayer service)


May 21 – 29 Week for Oblate Novena of Prayers: A Call of Solidarity for Immigration Reform May 21st, 2010

1671_OMIConnectionsInsertFrom May 21st to May 29th, Missionary Oblate communities and parishes around the world are encouraged to participate in actions of prayer and reflection for vocations to Oblate life and mission. May 21 is the Feast of St. Eugene and May 29 is the anniversary of Blessed Joseph Gerard, the Oblate Missionary who worked in Lesotho. These nine days bring oblates, associates, parishioners, mission partners and friends together in prayer and reflection on oblate life and mission.

As an addition to the Oblate JPIC immigration advocacy work and several prayer vigils for immigration reform across the United States, this week of prayers provides an opportunity to engage in prayer of solidarity for those living on the margins of society. Especially vulnerable are the millions of immigrants who live in constant fear of deportation and family separation due to their immigration status.

Click here to read more »

Return to Top