شعار أومي جبيك

العدالة والسلام ونزاهة الخلق

المبشرين أوبلاتس مريم طاهر  الولايات المتحدة

شعار أومي
المدونة
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

آخر الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيف الأخبار »الأسفلت الأمريكي


شيء ينتن في سان فرناندو! 26 سبتمبر، 2011

Eco-Alert لسكان Pacoima ، كاليفورنيا:

جميع الاسفلت الاميركي يجب ان يكون مسؤولا عن الروائح القادمة من منشآتها. نحن نتخذ إجراءات للتأكد من سماع أصواتنا بصوت عال وواضح: القضاء على الروائح الآن!

أعطتنا منطقة إدارة جودة الهواء في الساحل الجنوبي ، وهي المنظمة المسؤولة عن تنظيم انبعاثات مصنع الأسفلت ، رقمًا للاتصال والإبلاغ عن هذه الروائح. هناك حاجة إلى 8 مكالمات يوميًا حتى يتمكنوا من اتخاذ إجراء ضد All American Asphalt. الرقم هو 800-288-7664. مكالمتك يمكن أن تحدث فرقا!

 


Parish Environmental Committee تحارب تلوث الأسفلت المحلي 12 سبتمبر، 2011

آخر الأخبار عن النشاط المتعلق بتلوث الهواء المحتمل من شركة All American Asphalt Company في San Fernando، CA:

وتتطلب الوكالة التي تنظم جودة الهواء في لوس أنجلوس (SCAQMD) أن يقوم ثمانية أشخاص على الأقل من مختلف الأسر بالاتصال للإبلاغ عن مشكلة في يوم واحد حتى يتمكنوا من اتخاذ إجراء. كلما شممت رائحة تشبه رائحة الأسفلت اتصل بـ 1-800-288-7664. يجب عليك الإبلاغ عن نوع الرائحة ، اليوم والوقت ، حيث تأتي الرائحة ، وإذا استمرت. ستتم مطالبتك بإدخال اسمك ومعلومات الاتصال بك ولكن سيتم الحفاظ على سريتها. على الأرجح رائحة الإسفلت الساخن تأتي من كل أمريكا Asphalt الموجود في 11549 برادلي ، سان فرناندو ، كاليفورنيا 91340.

ستعقد اللجنة البيئية لمريم بلاس اجتماعا في حديقة سان فرناندو يوم السبت ، سبتمبر 17 في 9: 30 am (على مقاعد بالقرب من ملعب كرة السلة) لتحفيز وتوجيه المزيد من الناس للاتصال عندما يشعرون بهذه الرائحة الكريهة.

 

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate  United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » all-american asphalt


Something Stinks in San Fernando! September 26th, 2011

Eco-Alert for residents of Pacoima, CA:

All American Asphalt must be held accountable for the odors coming from their facility. We are taking action to make sure that our voices are heard loud and clear: eliminate the smells now!

South Coast Air Quality Management District, the organization in charge of regulating the asphalt plant’s emissions, has given us a number to call and report these odors. 8 calls a day are needed in order for them to take action against All American Asphalt. The number is 800-288-7664. Your call can make a difference!

 


Parish Environmental Committee Fights Local Asphalt Pollution September 12th, 2011

The latest news on activism regarding the possible air pollution from the All American Asphalt Company in San Fernando, CA:

The agency that regulates air quality in Los Angeles (SCAQMD) requires that at least eight different people from different households call to report a problem in one day in order for them to take action. Whenever you smell something that smells like asphalt call 1-800-288-7664. You have to report the type of smell, the day and time, where the smell is coming from, and if it continues. You will be asked for your name and contact information but that will be kept confidential. Most likely the smell of hot asphalt comes from All American Asphalt located at 11549 Bradley Av, San Fernando, CA 91340.

The environmental committee of Mary Immaculate will have a meeting at the San Fernando Park on Saturday, September 17 at 9:30 a.m. (on the benches near the basketball court) to motivate and guide more people to call when they sense this bad smell.

 

Return to Top