شعار أومي
أخبار مواتر
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

آخر الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيف الأخبار »عيد الميلاد


تأملات يومية للمجيء للأب رون روليزر ، OMI ديسمبر 16th، 2019

هذه تأملات الصوت المجيء تعمل بين دقيقتين و 2 دقائق لكل منهما

انقر فوق أي تاريخ للاستماع إلى انعكاس ذلك اليوم

1 ديسمبر، 2019  2 ديسمبر، 2019

3 ديسمبر، 2019   4 ديسمبر، 2019   5 ديسمبر، 2019

6 ديسمبر، 2019   7 ديسمبر، 2019   8 ديسمبر 2019

9 ديسمبر، 2019  10 ديسمبر، 2019  11 ديسمبر، 2019 

12 ديسمبر، 2019  13 ديسمبر، 2019  14 ديسمبر، 2019

15 ديسمبر، 2019  16 ديسمبر، 2019   17 ديسمبر، 2019

18 ديسمبر، 2019   19 ديسمبر، 2019   20 ديسمبر، 2019

21 ديسمبر، 2019  22 ديسمبر، 2019  23 ديسمبر، 2019

24 ديسمبر، 2019


انعكاس مجيء - الأحد الأول ديسمبر كانونومست، شنومكس

ماذا أرتدي في عيد الميلاد؟

رومان 13: 11-14 - الأحد الأول من زمن المجيء (A)

كل عام ، خلال الأسابيع التي تسبق موسم العطلات ، تقوم بالإعلان عن شرائط من الأغاني المسيحية التقليدية من أجل تمهيد الطريق لعملية تجارية. دعونا نستمع للحظة إلى هذه الأناشيد على الراديو ، وليس للاستمتاع ولكن لرؤية كيف هم دون لبس up والإيقاعات البهجة ، مما يجعل أصلي كلمات الايمان تختفي لأنها تحولت مع الامتناع التجارية والجوقات. كل هذا باعتبارهttempt لتنويمنا وتجعلنا نعتقد أن أن نكون كريمين وأن نحب أن نستهلك ، وأن نشتري السلع المادية وأن نعرضها على أولئك الأعزاء لنا. لا ينبغي لي أن أقترح أن نتوقف جميعًا ، لكنني أسأل: هل هذا ماذا يعني "عيد الميلاد السحري" حقًا؟ أنا هذا ما قللناه ل؟

نحن ندخل في موسم Advent ، الذي لا علاقة له بالمجيء المجهد لأجسامنا وأموالنا ، وهو السباق من أجل هدايا عيد الميلاد. مجيء هو، في الواقع، وقت طقوسي يؤهبنا للاحتفال بالفرحتماما مجيء ابن الله في عالمنا. بالنسبة لنا نحن المسيحيين ، إنها مسألة عدم البقاء في موقف سلبي أمام هذا المظهر المظلم لمادة شنيعة تم فرضها على البشرية. وهكذا ، يحثنا الرسول بولس على اتخاذ إجراء ملموس ، ذلك أقرب إلى الاستيقاظ من النوم (Rom 13.11 ؛ Eph 5: 14) ، من أجل العيش في العراء وتحرير أنفسنا من لنا السلوكيات الغريبة (Rom 13: 13). يشجعنا إلى "clothe انتم في الرب يسوع. " (روم 13:14. Gal 3: 27؛ Eph 4: 24) ارتداء المسيح كما in ال يلبس of ثوب ، جلب الأخبار الجيدة والدبجي ثمر الروحs (غال 5.22 إلى 23) ، وهذا بالنسبة لي هو المعنى الحقيقي لعيد الميلاد!

سيرج Cazelais
أخصائي الكتاب المقدس ومؤرخ الديانات العالمية

نُشر في الأصل باللغة الفرنسية من Échos de la Parole - Office de cathéchèse du Québec.

ترجم من قبل إخوانه. جوي ميتي OMI.
أعيد نشرها بإذن من المؤلف.


بمناسبة هذا مجيء مع سانت يوجين دي مازنود نوفمبر 18th، 2015

 

OMIJPICAdventcover

يسر شركة Missionary Oblates JPIC أن تقدم لك موارد لموسم المجيء لعام 2015 لتتكيف معها وتستخدمها في المصلين والمجتمعات وأوقات الصلاة الشخصية. تتضمن حزمة Advent موضوعات لأربعة أسابيع من Advent مع نصوص ذات صلة ، واقتباسات من Saint Eugène De Mazenod ، وتأملات وأفعال. لا تتردد في مشاركة هذا المورد. قم بتنزيل المصدر هنا.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate  United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » christmas


Daily Reflections for Advent by Fr. Ron Rolheiser, OMI December 16th, 2019

These audio Advent Reflections run between 2 and 3 minutes each

Click On Any Date to Hear That Day’s Reflection

December 1, 2019  December 2, 2019

December 3, 2019   December 4, 2019   December 5, 2019

December 6, 2019   December 7, 2019   December  8, 2019

December 9, 2019  December 10, 2019  December 11, 2019 

December 12, 2019  December 13, 2019  December 14, 2019

December 15, 2019  December 16, 2019   December 17, 2019

December 18, 2019   December 19, 2019   December 20, 2019

December 21, 2019  December 22, 2019  December 23, 2019

December 24, 2019


Advent Reflection – First Sunday December 1st, 2019

What Shall I Wear at Christmas?

Romans 13:11-14 – First Sunday of Advent (A)

Each year, during the weeks leading up to the holiday season, advertising strips of traditional Christian songs in order to set the stage for a commercial process. Let us listen for a moment to these jingles on the radio, not to enjoy but to see how they don dressed up and cheerful tunes, making the original words of faith disappear as they are switched with commercial refrains and choruses. This all as an attempt to hypnotize us and make us believe that to be generous and to love is to consume, to buy material goods and to offer them to those who are dear to us. Far be it from me to suggest that we should all stop, but I ask: Is this what “Christmas Magic” really means? I this what we have reduced it to?

We are entering the Advent season, which has nothing to do with the stressful coming and going of our bodies and finances, which is the race for Christmas presents. Advent is, in fact, a liturgical time that predisposes us to celebrate joyfully the coming of the Son of God in our world. For us Christians, it is a question of not remaining passive in front of this dark display of an outrageous materialism that has been imposed on humanity. Thus, the apostle Paul urges us to take concrete action, that akin to waking from sleep (Rom 13.11; Eph 5:14), in order to live in the open and free ourselves from our alienating behaviors (Rom 13:13). He exhorts us toclothe yourselves in the Lord Jesus. “ (Rom 13:14; Gal 3:27; Eph 4:24) Wearing Christ as in the wearing of a garment, bringing the Good News and bearing the Spirit’s fruits (Gal 5.22 to 23), this is for me the true meaning of Christmas!

Serge Cazelais
Biblical Specialist and Historian of World Religions

Originally published in French from Échos de la Parole – Office de cathéchèse du Québec.

Translated by Bro. Joey Methé OMI.
Republished with permission from the author.


Mark this Advent With Saint Eugène De Mazenod November 18th, 2015

 

OMIJPICAdventcover

Missionary Oblates JPIC is pleased to offer resources for the 2015 Advent season for you to adapt and use in your congregations, communities and personal prayer time. The Advent packet includes themes for the four weeks of Advent with related scripture, quotes from Saint Eugène De Mazenod, reflections and action. Please feel free to share this resource. Download the resource here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to Top