شعار أومي جبيك

العدالة والسلام ونزاهة الخلق

المبشرين أوبلاتس مريم طاهر  الولايات المتحدة

شعار أومي
المدونة
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

آخر الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيف الأخبار »الاقتصاد


حملة جديدة لدعم العمال العاطلين عن العمل 14 فبراير، 2011

إيمان يتزوج عن وظائف هي حملة رئيسية جديدة بين الأديان بدأت من قبل العدالة بين الأديان العمال لمعالجة المعاناة الشديدة التي يتعرض لها الملايين من العمال العاطلين عن العمل. وتنظم الحملة شبكة من التجمعات على مستوى البلاد ملتزمة بدعم العاطلين عن العمل وعائلاتهم على حد سواء روحيا وماديا.

إذا كان رعايتك مهتمًا ، فيمكنك ملء IWJ تعهد الالتزام الجماعي (PDF) وأرسله بالفاكس إلى 773-728-8409. إذا انضممت إلى شبكة المصلين الخاصة بالحملة ، فسوف يساعدونك على البدء ، ويقدمون معلومات منتظمة حول كيف يمكن أن يكون رعايتك أكثر فائدة للعاطلين عن العمل ، ومشاركة ما يفعله الآخرون في الشبكة.

كثير لجان دعم العمال العاطلين عن العمل موجودة بالفعل في التجمعات في جميع أنحاء البلاد. إذا كانت رعيتك لديها واحدة من هذه ، اشترك مع Faith Advocates for Jobs. معا ، يمكننا مساعدة العمال العاطلين عن العمل وعائلاتهم من خلال هذه الأزمة والبدء في التطلع إلى يوم أفضل.

بيان إيمان أدفوكاتس لوظائف الحملة (تحميل ملف PDF)

أسئلة أو استفسارات؟ Email Rev. Paul H. Sherry، Campaign Coordinator، Faith Advocates for Jobs at psherry@iwj.org


G8 و G20 Summits في كندا 27 يونيو، 2010

G8عُقدت قمتا مجموعة الثمانية (G8) ومجموعة العشرين (G20) في أونتاريو ، كندا في نهاية هذا الأسبوع - من 25 إلى 27 يونيو. التقى زعماء مجموعة الثماني في الفترة من 8 يونيو حتى 25 في هنتسفيل ، أونتاريو. وجاءت قمة مجموعة العشرين في تورونتو في الفترة من 26 إلى 20 يونيو ، وكان الاجتماع في كندا لإتاحة الفرصة لقادة العالم لإظهار عزمهم على الوفاء بوعودهم بشأن الفقر العالمي وتغير المناخ والتعامل مع الأزمة المالية.

انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد "

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate  United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » economy


New Campaign to Support Unemployed Workers February 14th, 2011

FAITH ADVOCATES FOR JOBS is a major new interfaith campaign initiated by Interfaith Worker Justice to address the severe suffering being endured by millions of unemployed workers. The campaign is organizing a nationwide network of congregations committed to supporting the unemployed and their families both spiritually and materially.

If your congregation is interested, you can fill out IWJ’s Congregational Commitment Pledge (PDF) and fax it to 773-728-8409. If you join the campaign’s network of congregations, they will help you get started, provide regular information about how your congregation can be most helpful to the unemployed, and share what others in the network are doing.

Many unemployed worker support committees already exist in congregations around the country. If your parish has one of these, sign up with Faith Advocates for Jobs. Together, we can help unemployed workers and their families get through this crisis and begin to look forward to a better day.

Faith Advocates for Jobs Campaign Goals Statement (Download PDF)

Questions or concerns? Email Rev. Paul H. Sherry, Campaign Coordinator, Faith Advocates for Jobs at psherry@iwj.org


G8 and G20 Summits in Canada June 27th, 2010

G8The Group of Eight (G8) and Group of Twenty (G20) summits were held in Ontario, Canada this weekend – June 25th through 27th. The G8 leaders met from Jun 25 through the 26th in Huntsville, Ontario. The G20 summit follows in Toronto, Jun 26-27.The gathering in Canada was to provide an opportunity to world leaders to show their resolve in keeping their promises on global poverty, climate change and deal with financial crisis.

Click here to read more »

Return to Top