شعار أومي جبيك

العدالة والسلام ونزاهة الخلق

المبشرين أوبلاتس مريم طاهر  الولايات المتحدة

شعار أومي
المدونة
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

آخر الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيفات الأخبار »موارد الرعية


Spring / Summer 2014 Issue of JPIC Report Available On-Line 28 أبريل، 2014

JPIC-تقرير-خريف-2010أصبح العدد الصادر في ربيع / صيف 2014 لتقرير JPIC متاحًا الآن على الإنترنت بتنسيق PDF. وستتوفر قريبًا في شكل مطبوع.

يرجى الاتصال بـ Mary O'Herron في مكتب JPIC إذا كنت ترغب في إضافتك إلى القائمة البريدية.

يمكنك العثور على جميع مشكلات تقرير JPIC على موقع الويب هذا في قسم الموارد. (قم بتنزيل ملف PDF لأحدث إصدار)

 


يوم الأرض 2014 أبرشية الموارد فبراير شنومكست، شنومكس

الصورة كريستينا هيرمان ، جميع الحقوق محفوظة

الصورة كريستينا هيرمان ، جميع الحقوق محفوظة

مورد هذا العام من إنشاء وزارات العدل بعنوان "ماء ، ماء مقدس" ومتاح مجانًا للتنزيل الإلكتروني. يتعمق المورد في العديد من قضايا المياه التي نواجهها ويسلط الضوء على الأهمية الروحية لهذا المورد. يتم تضمين نصائح العظة. قم بتنزيل نسخة من المورد هنا ...

إن العهد الكاثوليكي للمناخ تشير إلى أنه في 2014 ، ننضم إلى عشرات الآلاف من الكاثوليك الآخرين الذين سيتعلمون عن الدليل الدراماتيكي لتغير المناخ واستكشاف التدريس الكاثوليكي بشأن تغير المناخ. برنامج عيد القديس فرنسيس هذا العام هو "ذوبان الجليد ، وإصلاح الخلق: نهج كاثوليكي لتغير المناخ".

يسلط البرنامج الضوء على بيان مجموعة العمل الخاصة بالأكاديمية البابوية للعلوم (PAS) ، مصير الأنهار الجليدية في الأنثروبوسين. هذا جنبا إلى جنب مع "TED" الحديث من جيمس بالوج، المصور العلمي وراء الفيلم الوثائقي Chasing Ice ، الذي وثق بعض الأدلة الأكثر حيوية حتى الآن لتغير المناخ.

في إعلانها ، تدعو الأكاديمية البابوية للعلوم جميع الناس والدول إلى إدراك الآثار الخطيرة والتي لا رجعة فيها للاحترار العالمي الناجمة عن انبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري وغيرها من الملوثات البشرية المنشأ ، والتغيرات في الغابات والأراضي الرطبة والأراضي العشبية وغيرها. استخدامات الأرض. اقرأ التقرير والملخص (الصفحات 5 الأولى) من التقرير هنا. 

الوصول إلى مواد ذوبان الجليد وإصلاح الخلق هنا ...

 


Mass for Immigration Reform - Sunday، September 8 أغسطس 28th، 2013

Immigrant_signيتم تشجيع الكاثوليك وغيرهم من أتباع الإيمان على الصلاة والتضامن مع المهاجرين يوم الأحد ، سبتمبر 8. في ذلك الأحد ، سيقوم الأساقفة الكاثوليك والكهنة من جميع الأبرشيات الكبرى في جميع أنحاء البلاد بالتبشير برسالة منسقة تدعم سياسة الهجرة. تهدف حركة الإصلاح الشامل للهجرة في شهر سبتمبر 8th إلى حث أعضاء الكونجرس على إصدار تشريع لإصلاح الهجرة يتضمن مسارًا للمواطنة للمهاجرين غير المسجلين.

يرجى الاستفادة من الموارد التالية في رعيتك في سبتمبر 8th:

مزيد من المعلومات المتاحة في www.justiceforimmigrants.org

 


قانون الحلم الهجرة السبت أغسطس 12th، 2011

تستضيف مجتمعات الإيمان حول الولايات المتحدة ، المهتمة بمواصلة تقديم الدعم للطلاب المهاجرين غير الشرعيين DREAM Act Sabbath 2011، من أيلول 16 إلى تشرين الأول 9. تم إطلاق DREAM ACT Sabbath من قبل عشرات من الزعماء الدينيين والسيناتورين Dick Durbin (D-IL) ومايكل بينيت (D-CO). برنامج مؤتمر الأساقفة الكاثوليك في الولايات المتحدة ، العدالة للمهاجرين، قد أعلنت للتو صلي لأجل الحلم عطلة نهاية الاسبوع للاحتفال DREAM ACT 2011 السبت.

انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد "


وجهات نظر الإيمان: محادثة حول الهجرة ومجموعتك يوليو 29th، 2010

Immigration protestx-largeفي يونيو / حزيران 24th ، استضاف المسيحيون من أجل الإصلاح الشامل (CCIR) ، مؤتمراً وطنياً للمؤتمر ، "وجهات نظر المؤمنين: محادثة حول الهجرة ومجموعتك".

تحميل والاستماع هنا: http://faithandimmigration.org/action/available-now-listen-national-faith-call-immigration (يرجى ملاحظة أن الصوت يبدأ في الدقيقة 1: 10)

المؤتمر الأمريكي للأساقفة الكاثوليك يشهد أمام الكونغرس على الحتمية الأخلاقية لإصلاح نظام الهجرة الأمريكي

أدلى الأسقف جيرالد ف. كيكناس من توكسون ، أريزونا ، نائب رئيس المؤتمر الأمريكي للأساقفة الكاثوليك ، بشهادته أمام الكونجرس - اللجنة الفرعية التابعة لمجلس النواب بشأن الهجرة والمواطنة واللاجئين وأمن الحدود والقانون الدولي - بشأن الضرورة الأخلاقية لإصلاح الهجرة الأمريكية النظام. شاهد شهادة المطران جيرالد كيكاناس من توكسون بأكملها هنا: http://www.usccb.org/comm/archives/2010/10-134.shtml

طرق لإشراك الجماعة الخاصة بك:

موارد رجال الدين على الهجرة. اكتشف "طرق 5 لإشراك الجماعة الخاصة بك" على صفحتنا الجديدة للرعاة وقادة الكنيسة في www.faithandimmigration.org/clergy


كتيبات جديدة حول استخدام المياه ، الأغذية ، منتجات التنظيف الآمنة ، التجارة العادلة والمزيد! أكتوبر 7th، 2009

الكتيبات المحدّثة حول القضايا البيئية من مكتب Oblate JPIC متوفرة الآن باللغتين الإنجليزية والإسبانية.

وتشمل المواضيع:

الإصدارات الإسبانية متوفرة الآن أيضًا:

نحن نشجع التوزيع الواسع النطاق لهذه المواد. انقر على كل موضوع أعلاه لتنزيل ملف PDF للطباعة والتوزيع.

 

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace, and Integrity of Creation

A Ministry of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate

United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » parish resources


Spring/Summer 2014 Issue of JPIC Report Available On-Line April 28th, 2014

JPIC-Report-Fall-2010The Spring/Summer 2014 issue of JPIC Report is now available on line as a PDF. It will soon be available in print form.

Please contact Mary O’Herron in the JPIC Office if you want to be added to the mailing list.

You can find all issues of JPIC Report on this website in the Resources section. (Download a PDF of the latest issue)

 


Earth Day 2014 Parish Resources February 21st, 2014

Photo by Christina Herman, all rights reserved

Photo by Christina Herman, all rights reserved

This year’s resource from Creation Justice Ministries is  entitled “Water, Holy Water” and is available for free as an electronic download. The resource delves into the multitude of water issues we face and highlights the spiritual importance of this resource. Sermon tips are included. Download a copy of the resource here…

The Catholic Climate Covenant suggests that in 2014, we join tens of thousands of other Catholics who will learn about the dramatic evidence of climate change and explore Catholic teaching on climate change. This year’s Feast of St. Francis program is “Melting Ice, Mending Creation: a Catholic Approach to Climate Change.”

The program highlights the Pontifical Academy of Science’s Working Group (PAS) statement, Fate of Mountain Glaciers in the Anthropocene. This is combined with a “TED” talk by James Balog, the science photographer behind the documentary film Chasing Ice, who documented some of the most vivid evidence yet of climate change.

In their declaration, the Pontifical Academy of Science calls on all people and nations to recognize the serious and potentially irreversible impacts of global warming caused by the anthropogenic emissions of greenhouse gases and other pollutants, and by changes in forests, wetlands, grasslands, and other land uses. Read the Report and the Summary (first 5 pages) of the report here. 

Access the Melting Ice, Mending Creation materials here…

 


Mass for Immigration Reform – Sunday, September 8 August 28th, 2013

Immigrant_signCatholics and other people of faith are encouraged to pray and act in solidarity with migrants on Sunday, September 8. On that Sunday, Catholic bishops and priests from all major dioceses across the country will preach a coordinated message supporting immigration policy. The Mass for Immigration Reform action on September 8th is to urge Members of Congress to pass immigration reform legislation that includes a path to citizenship for undocumented immigrants.

Please make use of the following resources in your parish on September 8th:

More information available at www.justiceforimmigrants.org

 


DREAM Act Immigration Sabbath August 12th, 2011

Communities of faith around the United States, interested in continuing to build support for undocumented immigrant students, are hosting DREAM Act Sabbath 2011, from September 16 to October 9. DREAM ACT Sabbath was launched by dozen religious leaders and Senators Dick Durbin (D-IL) and Michael Bennet (D-CO). The United States Catholic Bishops Conference’s program, Justice for Immigrants, has just announced a PRAY FOR THE DREAM weekend to celebrate DREAM ACT 2011 Sabbath.

Click here to read more »


Faith Perspectives: A Conversation on Immigration and Your Congregation July 29th, 2010

Immigration protestx-largeOn June 24th, Christians for Comprehensive for Immigration Reform (CCIR) hosted a national conference call, “Faithful Perspectives: A conversation on Immigration and Your Congregation.”

Download and listen here: http://faithandimmigration.org/action/available-now-listen-national-faith-call-immigration (Please note that the audio starts at minute 1:10)

U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops Testifies before Congress on the ethical imperative for reform of the U.S. immigration system

Bishop Gerald F. Kicanas of Tucson, Arizona, Vice-president of the U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops testified before Congress – House Subcommittee on Immigration, Citizenship, Refugees, Border Security, and International Law – on the ethical imperative for reform of the U.S. immigration system. View the entire testimony of Bishop Gerald Kicanas of Tucson here: http://www.usccb.org/comm/archives/2010/10-134.shtml

Ways to Engage your Congregation:

Clergy Resources on Immigration. Discover “5 Ways to Engage your Congregation” on our new page for pastors and church leaders at www.faithandimmigration.org/clergy


New Brochures on Water Use, Food, Safe Cleaning Products, Fair Trade and More! October 7th, 2009

Updated brochures on environmental issues from the Oblate JPIC Office are now available in English and Spanish.

Topics include:

Spanish versions are also now available:

We are encouraging widespread distribution of these materials. Click on each topic above to download a PDF for printing and distribution.

 

Return to Top