شعار أومي
الأخبار
ترجمة هذه الصفحة:

أخبار حديثة

الأخبار

أرشيف الأخبار


أحدث مقاطع الفيديو والصوت

المزيد من الفيديو والصوت>

أرشيف الأخبار »اليوم العالمي للإيدز


الأول من كانون الأول (ديسمبر) - صلاة اليوم العالمي للإيدز نوفمبر 30th، 2017

في اليوم العالمي للإيدز - الأول من كانون الأول (ديسمبر) - سينظر المجتمع العالمي في التقدم المحرز للقضاء على الإيدز والتقدم نحو التغطية الصحية الشاملة والحق في الصحة. بينما تم إحراز تقدم كبير ، لا يزال هناك الكثير مما يتعين القيام به. الهدف 3 من أهداف الأمم المتحدة للتنمية المستدامة (SDGs) تهدف إلى ضمان حياة صحية وتعزيز الرفاهية للجميع في جميع الأعمار.  هدف SDG المحدد المتعلق بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز هو 3.3: القضاء على أوبئة الإيدز والسل والملاريا والأمراض المدارية المهملة ومكافحة التهاب الكبد والأمراض المنقولة بالمياه والأمراض المعدية الأخرى بحلول عام 2030.

قم بزيارة موقع UNAIDS على الويب لقراءة المزيد.

انضم إلى مكتب Maryknoll للمخاوف العالمية اليوم العالمي للإيدز 24 ساعة مسيرة صلاة.

صلاة اليوم العالمي للإيدز

إله الوعد ، اليوم نحن ندرك أخواتنا وإخواننا يعاني مع فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والإيدز. نحن نسأل وجودك الشفاء على الملايين من الناس الذين يعيشون مع هذا المرض اليوم ؛ ولا سيما الأطفال المصابين أو الذين تيتموا بسبب المرض. اجعلنا ملاذاً آمناً لأولئك الذين تم التخلي عنهم ، والتمييز ضدهم ورفضهم بسبب مرضهم. ألهمنا للتحدث بصوت عال من أجل التوزيع العادل للرعاية الصحية والمعونة الطبية في هذا البلد والكرم في تقاسم مواردنا مع أولئك الذين يكافحون تحت وطأة هذا الوباء في الخارج. 

عندما نبدأ الاحتفال بمجيئنا للانتظار على أمل ولادة ابنك ، دعونا نتذكر أولئك الذين ينتظرون الأمل على الإطلاق في جميع أنحاء العالم. آمين. 

(الصلاة مقتبسة من جمعية الصحة الكاثوليكية)

 


2011 WORLD AIDS اليوم نوفمبر 29th، 2011

ديسمبر 1 هو اليوم العالمي للإيدز. الموضوع هو "الوصول إلى الصفر." أطلقت الحملة العالمية لمكافحة الإيدز بدعم حملة الأمم المتحدة لمكافحة الإيدز ، حملة "الوصول إلى الصفر" تسير حتى 2015 وتركز على أهداف عدم وجود إصابات جديدة ، وعدم التمييز ، وعدم وجود الإيدز الوفيات ذات الصلة.

يُظهر تقرير UNAIDS 2011 الجديد بعنوان "كيف نصل إلى الصفر: أسرع وأذكى وأفضل" الوفيات في جميع أنحاء العالم من الإيدز عند أدنى مستوى لها منذ 2005 ، مما يشير إلى انخفاض بنسبة 21 في الإجمالي. وفقا للتقرير ، على مستوى العالم ، كان هناك ما يقدر بـ 34 مليون شخص مصاب بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية في 2010 ، ومنذ 2005 ، انخفضت الوفيات المرتبطة بالإيدز من 2.2 مليون إلى 1.8 مليون. وأرجع التقرير الانخفاض الملحوظ في الوفيات المرتبطة بالإيدز إلى زيادة توافر العقاقير المضادة للفيروسات القهقرية المنقذة للحياة واستخدامها.

ماذا يمكنك ان تفعل

صلى: نصلي من أجل الأطفال اليتامى غير القادرين على تلقي العلاج من الإيدز. نصلي للعمال الذين يجلبون العلاج لأولئك الذين يعانون. نصلي من أجل الكنائس التي تصل إلى المصابين بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والإيدز في مجتمعاتهم المحلية. توجد هنا طقوس العبادة وموارد العبادة من أيام الإيدز العالمية في موقع خدمات الإغاثة الكاثوليكية: http://education.crs.org/educational-resources/world-aids-day/

المؤيد: اتصل بأعضاء مجلس الشيوخ وممثلك لحثهم على دعم ميزانية 2012 التي تحافظ على تقديم مساعدة قوية لجيراننا الأكثر فقراً. إذا وافق الكونجرس على ميزانية 2012 الحالية المقترحة ، فلن يتم اختبار 3.7 مليون شخص لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، ولن تتلقى النساء الحوامل 58,000 الدواء الذي يضمن خلو أطفالهم من فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية.

 


اليوم العالمي للإيدز: ديسمبر 1 نوفمبر 30th، 2010

الموضوع العالمي لعامي 2009 و 2010 اليوم العالمي للإيدز هو "الوصول الشامل وحقوق الإنسان" ، كما اختارته الحملة العالمية لمكافحة الإيدز. يرجى زيارة تحالف الدعوة المسكوني للحصول على المواد والمعلومات المتعلقة بهذا اليوم من التركيز على فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز.

أصدر الأمين العام للأمم المتحدة بيانًا موجزًا ​​بمناسبة اليوم العالمي للإيدز. (تحميل PDF)


اليوم العالمي للإيدز 2009 - التركيز على الوصول الشامل وحقوق الإنسان نوفمبر 24th، 2009

الايدز العالم يوما شعارديسمبر 1st كل عام هو اليوم العالمي للإيدز. إنه يوم مخصص لزيادة الوعي بوباء الإيدز الناجم عن انتشار فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية. إن وباء فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز على الصعيد العالمي قضية صحية وتنموية رئيسية. كما يستمر الإيدز في تقديم تحديات رعوية للكنيسة. تعمل البعثات التبشيرية في جنوب إفريقيا بشكل منتظم مع الأشخاص المصابين بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز ودعمهم مباشرة.

انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد "

العودة للقمة

OMI JPIC logo

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate  United States Province

OMI logo
News
Translate this page:

Recent News

News Feed

News Archives


Latest Video & Audio

More video & audio >

News Archives » world aids day


December 1 – PRAYER FOR WORLD AIDS DAY November 30th, 2017

On World AIDS Day – December 1 – the global community will reflect on the progress made to end AIDS and progress towards universal health coverage and the right to health. While great progress has been made, much still needs to be done. Goal 3 of the UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) aims to Ensure healthy lives and promote well-being for all at all ages.  The specific SDG target related to HIV/AIDS is 3.3: By 2030, end the epidemics of AIDS, tuberculosis, malaria and neglected tropical diseases and combat hepatitis, water-borne diseases and other communicable diseases.

Visit the UNAIDS website to read more.

Join Maryknoll Office for Global Concern’s World AIDS Day 24-hour prayer vigil.

PRAYER FOR WORLD AIDS DAY

God of Promise, today we are mindful of our sisters and brothers suffering with HIV and AIDS. We ask your healing presence on millions of people living with the disease today; particularly the children who are infected or who have been orphaned by the disease. Make of us a safe haven for those who are abandoned, discriminated against and rejected on account of their illness. Inspire us to speak out for a just distribution of health care and medical aid in this country and for generosity in sharing our resources with those struggling under the weight of this epidemic overseas. 

As we begin our Advent celebration of waiting in hope for the birth of your Son, let us remember those across the world who wait in hope for a cure. Amen. 

(Prayer adapted from the Catholic Health Association)

 


2011 WORLD AIDS DAY November 29th, 2011

December 1 is World AIDS Day. The theme is “Getting to Zero.” Launched by the World AIDS Campaign and supported by the United Nations AIDS campaign, the “Getting to Zero” campaign runs until 2015 and focuses on the goals of zero new infections, zero discrimination, and zero AIDS-related deaths.

The new UNAIDS 2011 report, entitled How to Get to Zero: Faster, Smarter, Better, shows worldwide deaths from AIDS at their lowest level since 2005, signaling a 21 percent drop overall. According to the report, globally, there were an estimated 34 million people living with HIV in 2010, and since 2005, AIDS-related deaths decreased from 2.2 million to 1.8 million. The report attributed the marked decline in AIDS-related deaths to increased availability and use of lifesaving antiretroviral drugs.

What Can You Do

Pray: Pray for orphaned children who are unable to receive treatment for AIDS. Pray for workers who are bringing treatment to those who are suffering. Pray for churches that are reaching out to those with HIV and AIDS in their own communities. Liturgies and worship resources from past World AIDS Days are available here at Catholic Relief Services website: http://education.crs.org/educational-resources/world-aids-day/

Advocate: Contact your Senators and Representative to urge them to support a 2012 budget that preserves robust help for our most impoverished neighbors. If Congress approves the current proposed 2012 budget, 3.7 million people will not be tested for HIV, and 58,000 pregnant women won’t receive medicine that ensures that their babies are HIV-free.

 


World AIDS Day: December 1 November 30th, 2010

The global theme for 2009 and 2010 World AIDS Day is “Universal Access and Human Rights”, as chosen by The World AIDS Campaign. Please visit the Ecumenical Advocacy Alliance for materials and information related to this day of focus on HIV/AIDS.

The Secretary General of the United Nations has issued a brief statement on the occasion of World AIDS Day. (Download PDF)


World AIDS Day 2009 – Focus on Universal Access and Human Rights November 24th, 2009

world-aids-day-logoDecember 1st each year is World AIDS Day. It is a day dedicated to raising awareness of the AIDS pandemic caused by the spread of HIV. The global HIV/AIDS pandemic is a major health and development issue. AIDS also continues to present pastoral challenges to the Church. Missionary Oblates in South Africa are regularly working directly with and supporting people living with HIV/AIDS.

Click here to read more »

Return to Top